Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Conroe Autoplex

Conroe, TX

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

5610 West Davis

Conroe, TX

77304

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of Conroe Autoplex

Sort by
October 09, 2020

"OH MY GOD. I don’t write hateful reviews but if I can..."

- Irving Guenther

OH MY GOD. I don’t write hateful reviews but if I can save some people from losing money then I WILL! These people sold me a broken truck, and spent over $9,000 on repairs out of pocket- straight up Conroe Autoplex kind of response to complains makes people wonder why would ANYONE want to do business with Brian with a kind of unprofessional response...in case you might wonder why did I spent $9,000 out of pocket- let me explain it to you 1st of all- Less than 30 days after getting my truck for this dealership IT BROKE DOWN...so I got it to mechanic where I had to get a brand new axle and spent over $5000 cash because my “full coverage” insurance would NOT cover maintained issues- WHY DO I HAVE TO GET MAINTANCE on a truck that I Just got Out of the dealership?!?! Then after I get a brand new axel and U joints IT BROKE DOWN AGAIN so I took it back to Autoplex where they told me I HAD CRASH MY TRUCK!! Then Brian recommended me to get insurance claim On it so I did....1 month later after being on the shop for that long They help me get my insurance claim denied because they didn't take pictures of the work they performed on the truck before it was fixed. Why didn't they? I don't know but sounds sketchy to me... so yes, insurance wouldn't pay for Something they didn't see get fixed, so I was stuck between loosing my truck or I had to pay out of Pocket....PAID $4,000 dollars They're not trustworthy dealership as they kept making remarks and making fun of "who your boyfriend is" to me as a gay male- it definitely doesn't make ANYONE want to buy from them again. Please, please, please I beg you to not waste your precious time, money, and mental health Ps, they claimed I wrecked my truck, but how come my full coverage insurance wouldn't cover it? They said it was all maintenance issues which they don't cover it...what maintenance does a brand new truck need if I just purchased the truck?! OH YEAH...I don’t have that truck any longer because the DRIVESHAFT FELL OFF and that point I was NO WAY I’m doing business with these “family owned” Company that wants to rip people off during a pandemic. If you need proof of my claims and see pictures of the invoices I had to pay then go to Yelp and look them up there as I uploaded the pictures there . STAY AWAY STAY AWAY I PROMISE YOU....YOU WILL THANK ME LATER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 13, 2020

"Bryan is the best .great company too buy from flexible..."

- gerrad blankenship

Bryan is the best .great company too buy from flexible and down too earth very truthful .no bad experience here the best I have dealt with . Easy payment option . Easy payment plans and affordable vehicles no strings attached what they say is what it is .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
July 21, 2019

"Exclleent Service for Consumers"

- car girl

Very Happy with working with Bryan. He always saves me money and I have told many of my friends about him. HIs one on one service made me feel like he was someone I could trust. He also saved me tons of money. Monica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bryan
January 10, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Shannon Streithorst

The people of this company helped us into a vehicle with our common problems that everyone has..they worked with us on pymnts. They honored us when there was any vehicle mechanical problems..rhe customer service is excellent by all the staff..they are overall a great choice to look for your next vehicle..very happy with Conroe Autoplex!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We have worked with Gene and Brian and other staff at times over the years and they are are wonderful people..
December 12, 2017

"They lied about having it mechanicaly inspected."

- pissed off momma

We bought a car from them in Oct 2017. My son worked hard to get what little money he had for down payment so he could by himself a car. They told us that all cars are inspected thoroughly by a mechanic before they were put out to be sold. Within a week of getting this car, it died due to the alternator going out, which we replaced. On the 29th day that we owned this car the axel (ball joint) completely blew which caused my son to lose control and the car flipped 3 times. My son could have died because this company lied about its inspection.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
gene
September 13, 2017

"Happy driver"

- Tish T.

I'm very pleased with the service I received. This will be my second purchase from them. I lost my previous truck due to hurricane Harvey and they we're very helpful and quick about getting me into another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Corley
March 24, 2017

"AUTOPLEX IS THE BEST!!! "

- Christine Mendez

I just got a 2010 traverse from brian I traded in my truck he gave me way beyond what I expected and gave me the truck of my dreams... I will recommend anyone and everyone I know to autoplex this is the best place by far to buy a used vehicle.. Brian is something else he's funny witch made the situation that much less stressful considering I wasn't working with much he's very honest and sticks to his word! Thanks for the truck of my dreams autoplex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 12, 2016

"Amazing "

- KristaA

I purchased a 2003 Ford truck back in March of 2014. I got a great vehicle. I have worked with Brian and Barbara. If you have a problem they will definitely work with you. I would definitely recommend Conroe Autoplex to family and friends. Give them a call and definitely check out there selection of pre-owned vehicles. You are definitely in good hands!! Very well trusted!! Blessed that my vehicle is from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 16, 2016

"A great dealership"

- Rodney Walton

I was referred to Control AutoPlex by a former coworker. I purchased a 2003 Ford Explorer back in March of 2014. I got a great vehicle that even got me up to Michigan from Texas with no problems. The staff are family. I have worked with Brian and Barbara. If you have a problem they will definitely work with you. I hit a rough patch financially within the last six months of my contract and they worked with me to keep my SUV. I would definitely recommend Conroe Autoplex to family and friends. Give them a call and definitely check out there selection of pre-owned vehicles. You are definitely in good hands!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara, Brian
March 03, 2016

"Great family atmosphere"

- roll3457

These people treat you like you are part of your family. They will give you a great deal and stand behind their word. If you want a great deal and good service go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
1
1 - 10 of 14 results