Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Minneapolis, MN

4.6
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10541 Woodcrest Dr NW

Minneapolis, MN

55433

Directions

26 Reviews of Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2021

"Very impressed with the service from the sales side of my..."

- chadd h

Very impressed with the service from the sales side of my purchase. Amber made it very easy to get the deal done. If you are looking for a different vehicle she is the one to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Genardi
March 12, 2021

"Best Dealership I have ever worked with and Salesperson..."

- Atcrw

Best Dealership I have ever worked with and Salesperson Amber Genardi is absolutely amazing! She is my go to for the past couple leases I have had. Gets everything set up and in order before I even get there so I can sign and go. Love the Dealership! All the employees are wonderful here, but Amber definitely deserves a shoutout for always going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Genaldi
July 17, 2020

"You honestly could not go wrong with anyone working here...."

- Ohno.nothankyou

You honestly could not go wrong with anyone working here. Ambers the best and takes the time to get things right 10/10. I highly recommend this dealership in general. I have been in twice looking for the right car and spoke to people in sales, finance and management, none of whom ever made me feel pressured or overwhelmed. I cannot day enough good things about my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
April 28, 2020

"Thank you to Scott Burns and Amber Genardi in a team..."

- Redrosek

Thank you to Scott Burns and Amber Genardi in a team effort to help us with the purchase of our 2018 Pacifica. Both were quick to respond to any questions we had. Both were very pleasant and professional people to work with. After our purchase Amber was very helpful by sending videos and other information regarding our vehicle. Thank you to both of them. The rating of a four is mainly due to our 2 1/2 hour drive towards our appointment at the dealership only to find out before we arrived that the vehicle had been pulled off of the lot and into the shop. So we had to make a second trip to get the vehicle we wanted. Neither sales person knew that ahead of time. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted and we are very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Genardi and Scott Burns
February 20, 2020

"Excellent Dealership! Very nice people to work with, I..."

- debi.olson5

Excellent Dealership! Very nice people to work with, I would recommend them to everyone, Especially Ben Sobraske, He is an outstanding person to work with, beautiful dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Sobraske and Jake Holmquist..
January 30, 2020

"Had a fantastic experience buying a new truck with Brian...."

- Ewills2491

Had a fantastic experience buying a new truck with Brian. He was very helpful and professional with any questions I had. Wonderful facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Halford
January 05, 2020

"We had a great experience this week with the lease of our..."

- missympc

We had a great experience this week with the lease of our new Jeep Cherokee! Amber G. is the best! My husband, son, brother-in-law, and sister-in-law have all worked with her. She was so helpful and patient, and made us feel like we were her only customer (even though we knew she was very busy!). We will continue to work with her for all of our vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber G.
December 01, 2019

"Nothing but good"

- davis.marty.r

Enjoyed working with Tony Jorgensen. Could not have been better and I love the truck I bought there. Got a great deal. There finance guy (sorry forgot his name1) was awesome also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Jorgensen
November 30, 2019

"Coon rapids Chrysler sold me a defective car"

- Brian w

I bought a 2015 chevy spark with 44000 miles on It, within days after buying the car it started showing transmission issues, the car comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty through coon rapids Chrysler but after 1 attempt to even return the car, I received a firm “no” from upper management, my next attempt was to get the car fixed, after a technician brought the car into there shop and inspected the car , I was basically told nothing was wrong with the car that I haven’t adjusted to driving a car with a vct transmission, hum, when I’m pushing on the gas and the car starts jumping, don’t think that’s normal, apparently, I must look like an idiot. I found out that the car still has a Chevy powertrain warranty that hasn’t expired and they agree that the transmission is failing and is now in there shop getting a new transmission. thank you, chevy of north branch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
November 20, 2019

"Best time ever with everything I could ask for"

- pammoore71

I was helped right away by a wonderful man named James Berrisford that was very professional and helped me with everything I could want in having someone sell me a car. He was helpful with all the information on the vehicle and he walked me through everything. I could have not had a more fast and good experience this time around in buying a new car. I felt comfortable and felt that I was treated with the best treatment while buying a car. While the finance man Andrew Albrecht went beyond my expectations in his job and got everything done in the fastest time that I have ever had done yet. He was very informative to me and told me everything in a way that I wish more people would do in this line of work. These two gentlemen are by far a power house team together that any company would be blessed to have them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Berrisford, Andrew Albrecht
1
1 - 10 of 26 results