Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.6

19 Lifetime Reviews

10541 Woodcrest Dr NW, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55433 Directions
Call (888) 278-0487

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2019

"Nothing but good"

- davis.marty.r

Enjoyed working with Tony Jorgensen. Could not have been better and I love the truck I bought there. Got a great deal. There finance guy (sorry forgot his name1) was awesome also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Jorgensen
November 30, 2019

"Coon rapids Chrysler sold me a defective car"

- Brian w

I bought a 2015 chevy spark with 44000 miles on It, within days after buying the car it started showing transmission issues, the car comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty through coon rapids Chrysler but after 1 attempt to even return the car, I received a firm “no” from upper management, my next attempt was to get the car fixed, after a technician brought the car into there shop and inspected the car , I was basically told nothing was wrong with the car that I haven’t adjusted to driving a car with a vct transmission, hum, when I’m pushing on the gas and the car starts jumping, don’t think that’s normal, apparently, I must look like an idiot. I found out that the car still has a Chevy powertrain warranty that hasn’t expired and they agree that the transmission is failing and is now in there shop getting a new transmission. thank you, chevy of north branch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
November 20, 2019

"Best time ever with everything I could ask for"

- pammoore71

I was helped right away by a wonderful man named James Berrisford that was very professional and helped me with everything I could want in having someone sell me a car. He was helpful with all the information on the vehicle and he walked me through everything. I could have not had a more fast and good experience this time around in buying a new car. I felt comfortable and felt that I was treated with the best treatment while buying a car. While the finance man Andrew Albrecht went beyond my expectations in his job and got everything done in the fastest time that I have ever had done yet. He was very informative to me and told me everything in a way that I wish more people would do in this line of work. These two gentlemen are by far a power house team together that any company would be blessed to have them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Berrisford, Andrew Albrecht
November 19, 2019

"Went in to purchase a mini van. Left with a beautiful..."

- Jen.lang04

Went in to purchase a mini van. Left with a beautiful black top Dodge journey. Ben Sobraske helped us pick it out and get all the paperwork together. He was a joy to work with. Very pleased with the service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Sobraske
October 16, 2019

"New Jeep Gladiator Purchase"

- Bruce

The dealership is a really nice facility with a large inventory. We did a lot of our shopping on their website and combined with walking the lot knew what we wanted. Once we engaged with Willem our experience was great. He was helpful in tracking down exactly the unit we wanted. Our test drive was informative and a great demonstration of the vehicle. Delivery was as expected and we are ecstatic about our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willem Riley
September 24, 2019

"Ben was very helpful and patient "

- bill M

Ben helped me find a vehicle in my price range and didn't have any high pressure sales and was very knowledgeable and patient. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
September 03, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Robert Jeep

Scott Burns and Drew were an outstanding team! They listened to me and ensured I chose the right vehicle, and options, for my needs. Having purchased many vehicles in my lifetime, I would say this team went above and beyond...a true reflection of the site leadership. Great buying experience that I would highly recommend if you are looking for this type of product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Burns, Drew (Finance), and Kevin Devoy
August 21, 2019

"New vehicle review "

- Angela Jeep

Scott Burns was Awesome! He listened to me, to my wants and needs. He didn’t pressure me into anything I didn’t want. When I walked into the dealership everyone was busy. Scott took time out of his day to help me. I would recommend Scott to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Burns
August 19, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Sherer1989

We felt very welcome thanks to Ben Sobraske! Didn't feel like we were being pressured, but felt like we were getting the best deal we could get. Thankyou Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Sobraske
August 13, 2019

"Vehicle returned broken & incomplete"

- Bryce M

I would recommend everyone to stay away from this dealership at all costs. Our Jeep was back 5 times here due to improperly being diagnosed or repaired correctly. The original concern was for a power steering wheel failure. It was originally fixed but not programmed which lead to 4 more come back instances for broken parts or harnesses not being installed correctly causing the airbag sensors to fail. While there for repairs the last time we visited, we were never called or updated for over a week. If you enjoy being left in the dark and lied to about your vehicles findings, look no further. The last visit resulted in being told our Jeep was damaged previously, and that "there was no way to tell there was damage without removing the headlights" followed by "there are parts missing behind your bumper" The photos speak for themselves. Not only was the headlight completely hacked together and shows very obvious modifications and non standard Jeep parts, but there were also clips and bolts missing from putting it back together. If you enjoy cracked bumpers and trim panels hanging off your car as you drive home after going here and then being told "this is how it was when it came in" this is a perfect dealership for you. I feel bad for everyone who visits this place. It's a disaster and an embarrassment to anyone who has to deal with the lack of respect and attention to detail when getting service work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick B, Service Manager
1
1 - 10 of 19 results