Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

D & A Guaranteed Auto Sales

N/A

17 Lifetime Reviews

2417 Linden Blvd, Brooklyn, New York 11208 Directions
Sales: (347) 915-1040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of D & A Guaranteed Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Very helpful"

- erkut aksoy

Bought 2009 toyota camry for my son.got college degre discount well priced very helpful sales team the car was well maintainedbthey did perfect detailing changed oil and new breaks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esmael
October 19, 2016

"They are thiefs! Never go there!"

- Lawrence brown

They are very very good crooks! They will bate and switch you! Lie about getting you plates! Try to give you a temporary plate from New Jersey! Trust me don't go there! You will be sorry if you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
October 06, 2016

"Great job"

- Milani

Great customer service!The car was worth the price and the amount of time spent there.i Highly recommend it to a friend and/or family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yakinee
October 06, 2016

"Great Service "

- ursula Alexander

I would love to recommend this dealership to everyone in need of a vehicle, the salesmen are great you get help with everything, you don't have to asked they would recommend info and what to look for I definitely purchased a xar from them, amazing staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
October 06, 2016

"Great staff"

- Mike.sulz

I worked with Jeff on my loan he approved me even tho I have bad credit I'm happy with my BMW friendly and great staff...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 03, 2016

"Great deals"

- Ricotta

Very good service and good deals. Dealt with a saleman named robert, he was very polite and made sure all my questions were answered and my expectations were meet. I highly recommend this dealer ship if you are looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 03, 2016

"Great prices"

- Benny

I am very pleased with this place, when I first walked in I was greeted by a young handsome salesman that goes by chuck. He made sure the car meet all my expectations and made sure I walked out with a car the same day. He gave me a very good deal and I am very happy with this place , I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy a car they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
October 03, 2016

"DandA ROCKS!!!!!"

- Carbuyer

If you're looking for a vehicle and your credit is poor go and purchase your vehicle from these guys. Top notch service and I love my Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, George and Robert
May 02, 2016

"Crooks"

- trina swinson

Crooks sold me a lemon, I have been putting money into this car since i get it, note i have to pay car note to. Im looking into what i can do to expose them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucy, and 2 other crooks
April 08, 2016

"WARNING: BAIT & SWITCH DEALERSHIP"

- HB

WARNING: BAIT & SWITCH DEALERSHIP. Actual posted prices are what you will be financing. Every car on the lot is actually selling for more than $3000 above financing price. In my case $6000 more than the posted price. Do not apply for credit through their website, they will run your credit and lower your score. That might hurt you when you go to another dealership that is upfront and honest with their business practices. IF THEY HAVE A CAR YOU LIKE, CALL THEM FIRST TO GET THE REAL PRICE OF THE CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
1
1 - 10 of 17 results