Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dave Knapp Ford Lincoln Mercury Inc

Adrian, MI

4.7
66 Reviews

4510 West US 223

Adrian, MI

49221

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of Dave Knapp Ford Lincoln Mercury Inc

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"Love our sales person Beth Noden. Paid for special..."

- hpuck99

Love our sales person Beth Noden. Paid for special coating exterior and interior. Not happy with interior application. Missed a lot of area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BETH NODEN
September 12, 2021

"Great service department. Only place I will take my..."

- pamelarton

Great service department. Only place I will take my Lincoln MKZ to get an oil change and alignment. Plan on buying my next Lincoln MKZ from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
August 17, 2021

"Excellent staff. Friendly and helpful. Will return again..."

- Vbt94

Excellent staff. Friendly and helpful. Will return again for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Beal
July 28, 2021

"Why is this site under the Dave Knapp name? I have mixed..."

- devodavidson

Why is this site under the Dave Knapp name? I have mixed feelings of referring a friend after my experience last week at Bell Ford. Took my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation also to have a air filter replaced and they offered to give me a car wash. Well I guess the oil was changed but was told the truck had swollen lugnuts and they could not remove them to do a tire rotation, that I should go to a local auto store and buy new lug nuts and bring them back and low and behold they could take the swollen ones off and put on the new ones for a small fee. I was in total disbelief that they couldn't fix the problem since the Ford people were the ones who made this bad design. Get good lug nuts to replace the bad ones. The air filter was not replaced and the truck was not washed just had water splashed on it, with the back windows down so back seat was wet. My truck is not even 3 yrs old and still under that expensive warranty that we purchased. I will find someone to fix the problems but it won't be Bell Ford, probably that other Ford dealership over in Hillsdale County. So I really don't think I will refer anyone to Bell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The woman I spoke with name is not on paperwork
July 20, 2021

"Bell Chevrolet walked me through my new Badlands Bronco..."

- Tracyhickman84

Bell Chevrolet walked me through my new Badlands Bronco order painlessly and answered all my questions through the process. I was phoned the minute the new truck arrived and had it turned around and detailed just a few hours later. The paperwork was pre-filled out, required just a few minutes of signatures and after a great tutorial on some of the vehicles features, I was in and out driving my truck off the lot. From the moment I walked in the door to driving away was a total of 20 minutes. My Newfoundland, Dawson, was even invited into the showroom ;) I could have purchased this vehicle closer to my northern Michigan home but chose to go to Bell Ford for their white glove customer service. I would give this more stars if I could…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bell, Gary Lundy, Jack Vetitoe
July 09, 2021

"Fantastic customer service. They met all our needs...."

- jgarcia

Fantastic customer service. They met all our needs. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Vetitoe
June 26, 2021

"I just bought a new Ford Ecosport and love it. I..."

- Jcbaumgart

I just bought a new Ford Ecosport and love it. I wouldn't take it to anyone but Bell Ford Service in Adrian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Ford service staff
June 24, 2021

"I am very pleased with my service. Everyone is courteous..."

- Joycie1425

I am very pleased with my service. Everyone is courteous and respectful. They are proficient and I am proud to call them my dealership. I love my Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Graf
June 22, 2021

"Best Service Department in the area!! Always courteous..."

- susanhallett218

Best Service Department in the area!! Always courteous and caring!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Audra
June 10, 2021

"Dealer Rater lists you as Dave Knapp! I was treated well..."

- cpearson31

Dealer Rater lists you as Dave Knapp! I was treated well as always! Service was done in good time. You require six more words! Done!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fife
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results