About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Knapp Ford Lincoln Mercury Inc

4.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

4510 West US 223, Adrian, Michigan 49221 Directions
Sales: (517) 265-8187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Dave Knapp Ford Lincoln Mercury Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2018

"Focus 2015"

- Suesfineart

I love the car. But I’ve had three clutch is put in. Luckily the service department is very quick and efficient at doing that so I really have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Noden
August 13, 2018

"Oil Change and 30,000 mile check=up"

- SDS

Top notch and quick service. You are treated as if you mater. They value their customers. Very nice and comfortable waiting room to sit in while your vehicle is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
July 23, 2018

"Great Service Everytine "

- Hose

Had my 2005 Ford Freestyle in for an oil change recently. Dropped it off in the morning with pick up in the afternoon. Kevin took care of me and does an excellent job. Great service every time at Bell Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin in Service
July 11, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- MS

Bought a 2015 Ford truck from Bell Ford in Adrian. It was a great experience, with great people. We're very happy with the truck and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Beal, Dan Callahan
June 25, 2018

"8th one"

- me

Wow, Since I started purchasing/leasing from this dealership this is at least the eighth vehicle from them. Some new, some used, some certified pre-owned, some purchased and some leased. All good experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
June 11, 2018

"Great staff"

- la1022

Went into the dealership expecting to buy a used car and ended up getting a new 2018 Lincoln MKX because the staff was so helpful in making such a deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Follis
June 05, 2018

"Positive and good experience leasing a new car"

- Janet

they were very helpful. I was very satisfied and had a very professional salesman. I felt like I was not taken advantage of and appreciate the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fruehaf
May 14, 2018

"The Works and tire sensor replaced "

- Lighthall, Beth

Service was very good and everyone was very polite and helpful. I was very pleased with the speed of the service and the recommendation I received regarding my tires. I was given two quotes plus told that I could wait until fall to get them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
February 27, 2018

"Bought 2011 Equinox"

- 2011 Chevy

I bought a used 2011 Chevy Equinox. Daniel Friihauff helped me decide between an 08 Ford Escape and this car. The lower mileage on this vehicle and the lumbar support won it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Friihauff
February 23, 2018

"Bought new to me 2010 Lincoln MKS. Service dept. did good."

- Phil2010

Saw 2010 Lincoln MKS on used car lot. Checked it out liked what we saw . Daniel Friihauff came out let us take a test drive the car was great as was the price. Daniel Friihauff was very good .not pushy, easy to work with before and after the sale. We got a great car at a great price, very happy with every thing. Thank you Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Friihoff
1
1 - 10 of 16 results