About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Diamond II Auto Sales

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

4211 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808 Directions
Sales: (866) 884-0605

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Diamond II Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2017

"The Best Car dealership in Orlando, FL!"

- CrystalSS123

Diamond Auto Sales is the best car dealership in the Orlando Area. Andre, made the process so easy and simple! There were no delays, no issues, everything was done in a timely manner. I left Diamond Auto Sales with a new Mercedes Benz, a car I love so much. If you're looking for a great deal on a Luxury vehicle, this is the place to go! They are the best! Thank you Andre! And the rest of the team at Diamond Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
March 22, 2017

"If you want the ultimate VIP service, just go there!"

- Prep54

I have NEVER experienced such courtesy, professionalism and knowledge from any business. The salesman is not pressuring you to sign for a commission; he is instead dedicated to meet your needs and his commission will be well deserved! The finance department is incredible and precise (They called me the next day for a better rate!). Even the owner was as gracious as he could be. I thank the whole staff for a job well done. They really know how to make a customer happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, Rick, Sean
February 23, 2017

"Will Be Back Again!"

- Carolyn

I was very nervous buying my first car and was pleasantly surprised at how helpful and patient the sales representatives were throughout the entire process. Andre is my main sales representative and worked hard to find me the perfect car! I had very specific requirements and Andre personally ensured that the car presented was just that. Jesse and Dan were also very helpful employees, great at compromising and dealing with business matters. The financial adviser, Rick, was very clear and straightforward. He made the finances involved with the vehicle very simple to understand. I recommend visiting Diamond II Auto Sales if in need a high end car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, Jesse, Dan, Rick
February 14, 2017

"Very professional "

- Drj2011

Andre displayed impeccable customer service,from the beginning to the end, well rounded and knowledgeable about luxury cars. Jesse whom job description consists of many , his customer service skills was subperb, Rick has a great personality and wonderful people skills..Mike in Finance is always courteous and kind, when it was time to make a payment. Over the years I've heard horror stories about Diamond Auto Sales II .My recent experience was superior. Diamond Auto Sales II is approved to be solid , and the staff is significantly respectful and always courteous.. Thanks for quality service...the owner was generous through out the whole process. Shop Diamond Auto Sales for your next luxury vehicle ... DRJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, Jesse, Rick
December 26, 2016

"****Friendly and helpful staff****"

- OldMarine

Andre was our sales representative and he was very helpful. Initially my family and I were looking at a H3 Hammer. The car was not to our satisfaction so we were about to leave the dealership, that is when Andre directed us to view two other cars within our price range. The cars at Diamond II Auto Sales are clean, and from what I personally observed selected with a discerning eye for detailed cleanliness and value. Jessy is the store manager and went out of his way to make us feel welcomed and ensured that all of our questions were answered for a 2011 C300 series Mercedes-Benz. I would buy a car from them in the future without hesitation. Thank you both for your kindness and tolerance of an "Old former Marine".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, Jessy
January 30, 2015

"God's favor!"

- doc M

I am amazed that one dealership could bring me such an amazing testimony. My car dealer/helper was Andre Guthrie. He was a breath of fresh air (and it was quite cold that day) & made my buying experience quite memorable. If anything, he was sent just to help me. For anyone seeking to purchase a high performance, reliable & luxury vehicle, Diamond II Auto is the way to go. We were so impressed that approximately 3 days later another family member purchased a vehicle from them. This was the only dealership we visited besides the throne room. Thank you Lord for favor! Sincerely, A satisfied customer (Dr. M)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
September 26, 2013

"Jeff made my purchase go seamless. I will defiantly be..."

- Bodyguardroyal

Jeff made my purchase go seamless. I will defiantly be going back! I will be recommending friends and family to make the next car sale at Diamond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Huff
September 26, 2013

"Every person we came in contact with were very friendly,..."

- dannybogdany

Every person we came in contact with were very friendly, including meeting the Owner, Jas Kelsey. The Staff was willing to go the extra mile to meet our needs. They spent extra time with us to help us save money. Jeff and Anke - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Huff, Anke Hill, Jas Kelsey
September 19, 2013

"Great selection of inventory Good clean cars priced..."

- siddchandra

Great selection of inventory Good clean cars priced right compared to a franchise dealership staff very easy to work with and very good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anke Hill
September 18, 2013

"Anke went out of her way to be helpful even though she is..."

- SFShephard

Anke went out of her way to be helpful even though she is not in sales. She was able to answer many of my questions and even ordered an owners manual for me. Great cars, great price and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anke
1
1 - 10 of 12 results