Back

Dreyer & Reinbold Volkswagen

Greenwood, IN

5.0
21 Reviews

1301 US 31 South

Greenwood, IN

46143

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 21 reviews

August 03, 2022

I bought my ID. 4 through the dealership. They provide clear explanations, a fast process, and good finance interest rate. More

by jeonseongkyul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Bustos
June 08, 2022

Excellent job! , and excellent customer service, is specific Valerie Bustos!, I will back any time More

by Marco Nava
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Bustos
May 24, 2022

We have used Dreyer & Reinbold for years for parts & service on our son's VW Jetta. We absolutely fell in love with the VW Arteon that we were given as a dealer loaner last summer, and knew we had to ha More

by MellieZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Bustos and Alex Johnson
May 20, 2022

From start to finish, Garrett and the rest of the D&R staff absolutely killed it. They answered every question and worked through my unique circumstance to make sure I landed in the perfect car for my fa More

by c.prewitt14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett, Mark
May 20, 2022

This was my first ever purchase of a brand new, off-the-boat vehicle. Valerie Bustos, at the Greenwood location was excellent to work with. She walked me through every step, answer any questions More

by taleishacollins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Bustos
May 20, 2022

From start to finish, the entire team was great to work with! Saleswoman, Valerie Bustos, always had detailed answers, was quick to respond to a text or email, and all around a super easygoing individual t More

by Garrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Bustos & Mark LaRocco
May 20, 2022

I have been searching for months to find my daughter her first car. After dealing with countless dealerships trying to take advantage and adding extra fees to the sale price, I luckily found a car at this d More

by Kiddsavannah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
May 20, 2022

I loved working with this dealership and my salesman Garrett Granson was very good. He was knowledgeable and professional and made My experience as good as it was. More

by Tina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Granson
May 20, 2022

Valerie was great, very helpful all throughout the purchasing process and after! Would highly recommend, working with her in the future! More

by LSmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie, Bustos
May 20, 2022

Valerie Bustos our Sales Consultant was awesome! She did an amazing job. She made us feel like family. I’ll definitely be back. More

by Roy Ramey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Bustos Sales Consultant
1
1 - 10 of 21 results