About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eckenrod Ford Lincoln Mercury of Cullman

4.6

31 Lifetime Reviews

5255 AL Hwy 157, Cullman, Alabama 35058 Directions
Sales: (800) 944-1389

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Eckenrod Ford Lincoln Mercury of Cullman

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Ford Elite

I was super pleased with the courtesy and professional way Denise Cooper helped us while shopping for a new vehicle. I am recommending Denise to whomever may be in the market, she is very knowledgeable of the product and pointed out things that were very helpful. Thank you Denise :~)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Cooper
October 22, 2018

"Great Job"

- Kerry Pinkerton

Denise Cooper did a great job 'selling' us our Edge, Answered all our questions in a professional and honest manner. I'll send friends looking for a car to Denise at Elkenrod!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DENISE COOPER
October 22, 2018

"Denise Cooper "

- Fancy

She was very professional in her approach to showing us the car we asked to see. I appreciated her knowledge of the cars and her explication of the new features that had been added since our last lincoln purchase. We bought the new lincoln that day and drove it home. Glenda Frost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Cooper
October 13, 2018

"Denise"

- Don

Denise does an outstanding of selling cars. She is personable and diligent in her efforts to present your cars and is knowledgeable about all of your models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
October 09, 2018

"Wonderful service"

- DMRainwater

Denise was so knowledgeable and very helpful. She showed us different options for us to consider and really helped us narrow down our decision! Very outgoing, personable and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Cooper
October 09, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Debbie

I have been extremely satisfied with the customer service that I have received from Denise Cooper regarding my interest in purchasing a new vehicle. She has been very patient with me in this process and very knowledgeable about all the vehicles we have discussed. I have made multiple trips to look at vehicles and each and every time she has been courteous and very willing to answer each and every one of my questions and the questions of my family members. There has never been any pressure to purchase, which I have often found at other dealerships. Denise has shown a great deal of interest in me getting the right vehicle. She has certainly made this a pleasurable experience, I would definitely recommend Denise and Eckenrod Ford Lincoln Mercury of Cullman to anyone in the market for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Cooper
October 04, 2018

"Denise is a great sales lady!"

- Jeff

I purchased a truck from Eckenrod Ford several years ago and had a great experience via Denise as my salesperson. After the purchase, Denise continues her interest in seeing that customers remain content regarding their purchase long after the sale. What a wonderful person! Jeff Freeman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Cooper
October 04, 2018

"Great service "

- Car1188x

I was warmly welcomed and she took time to explain and answer all my questions for my next car. We’ll see you soon. Thank you to Denise Cooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Cooper
October 04, 2018

"Best dealership I have worked with in over 50 years"

- Chappie

Jake and Dawn were fantastic - Jake was wise beyond his years with the knowledge of all Eckenrod vehicles. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Phillips, Dawn Bentley
October 03, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- CN

Denise Cooper is wonderful to work with! A great salesperson! She answered all my questions and explained everything I didn’t understand about buying a new car. I will definitely ask for Denise next time I am in the market for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Cooper
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results