About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eckenrod Ford Lincoln Mercury of Cullman

4.1

20 Lifetime Reviews

5255 AL Hwy 157, Cullman, Alabama 35058 Directions
Sales: (800) 944-1389

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Eckenrod Ford Lincoln Mercury of Cullman

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2018

"Great deal"

- 07 nissan

Karen worked with me on price.Great deal and even personally delivered car to my house.Highly recommend her on your next purchase on new or used..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Dawson
May 12, 2018

"Karen Dawson Great Sales persoon"

- BeauxPoint

I have worked with Karen Dawson on a sale or two. She is really good wo work with on New or used products. George P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Dawson
May 03, 2018

"So helpful and friendly"

- penny pinching grandma

Denise Cooper was so patient and helpful in helping us find the right car for my grandson. She was thorough in sharing all the information concerning the used vehicle we bought and provided the carfax information. She helped me understand my best options and was one of the friendliest sales people I have ever met. I feel like I made a friend, and will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Cooper
March 22, 2018

"Sold me a dangerous car"

- Safety 1st

I bought a 2006 honda from eckenrod ford on Saturday. Tuesday took to a Honda dealership to be told this car should not have been sold. This was a car they would have sent to auction. To name a few issues broken motor mounts & power steering leak in short it would be over 3000.00 to fix everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
November 20, 2017

"Best Deal Ever!!!"

- J&A Gay

Ken Guess was a pleasure to work with making the deal on my 2016 Ford Fusion! He did everything in his power to get us an absolutely amazing deal! When we are ready to purchase another vehicle Ken Guess will be the first person we contact! If you are looking for a vehicle we would recommend visiting Ken hands down best car salesman we have ever dealt with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Guess
October 08, 2017

"Ken Guess"

- bbelle

Ken Guess has been very helpful in searching for a Ford 150 truck for me. He is courteous and professional. When he has the right pick up I will definitely be purchasing from him. Thank you Ken for continuing my search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Guess
September 21, 2017

"2017 Ford Explorer purchase"

- Jerry

We recently purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer from Denise Cooper at Eckenrod Ford. We are very pleased with our purchase experience, and give Denuse a 5 star rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Cooper
August 01, 2017

"Terrible Customer Service!!!!"

- Lauren

Worst experience I have ever had at any dealership! The service manager was some "hot- headed" woman that was completely rude! I took my new vehicle to them to have it looked at and they messed it up worse (and they're claiming that they didn't touch the part that's messed up now!) Terrible customer service! I would never recommend anyone to go to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alissa, Wade Bentley
June 07, 2016

"Denise"

- Aunt Chele

Denise was very nice, helpful, and well-manered. It was a pleasure buying a vehicle from her. If I am need of a vehicle again, I would go see her first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
June 01, 2016

"Enjoyed buying a car from Denise she made it fun!! "

- CDB

Sales person did a great job, found just what we needed and took terrific care of us! I am starting to shop again and she has been the same way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Copper
1
1 - 10 of 20 results