About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Edwards Mitsubishi Bellevue

4.7

16 Lifetime Reviews

1203 Fort Crook Rd N, Bellevue, Nebraska 68005 Directions
Sales: (402) 738-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Edwards Mitsubishi Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2018

"Nick Williams is the Car Guy Go To!"

- Avasdaddy21

8 months ago I went in to purchase a "Used Car". I was happy to be able to work with Nick Williams. He was great to speak to, went over everything thoroughly and got me into a "Brand New" car instead of used! I was thrilled to purchase my 2017 Lancer Rally Red. It was a beauty. Recently, my wife and I split. I bought the Lancer for her. Since it was under my name, I took the Lancer. I realized being a "Bigger Guy" that the Lancer was not the right fit. I still loved it, but needed something just a tad bit bigger. Came in to see the man himself, Nick. He took the Lancer and put me into a Brand New Outlander Sport!! Instantly fell in love. My daughter named it Thunder haha. It's a beautiful metallic silver. The Outlander Sport worked for me. He got me a great deal with trading in the Lancer. If you need a Car Guy, then ask for Nick Williams at Edwards Mitsubishi Bellevue. I won't buy from anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Williams
May 14, 2018

"The best in nebraska to buy a car"

- Abcsac123

My first time buying a brand new car and these guys help me out a lot nick Williams was the best I recommend any body looking for a new car this is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Williams
April 25, 2018

"Awesome service and friendly people!"

- Dalia R-S

I went in to find something a little newer than my 05 jeep. We went in everyone was friendly. Nick kept offering us something to drink the whole time we were there. He even made my 3 year old daughter comfortable and get out of her shyness. We looked and test drove different vehicles on the lot which were nice but not what we were looking for. Nick made a call and brought a car over from a different lot and let us drive it. We knew it was the car we wanted. It was a long process but they made everything work out and gave us a good deal!! I'm going to highly recommend everyone looking for a vehicle to come see you guys!!!! Proud owner of a brand new 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer!!!! Thanks to everyone who helped make our purchase happen!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Williams
March 08, 2018

"Worst experience of my life! DON'T PURCHASE A CAR HERE!"

- bateman711

I will never, ever, purchase from an Edwards dealership and I'm going to make sure all my brothers and sisters in arms know how you like to take advantage of military members. This dealership will lie to you (more than once), they will belittle you, they will not come through on anything they offer you in a timely manner and to top it off, they will let you sit on expired tags for almost three weeks before they uphold their end of the deal, but I do give them bonus points, they did offer to pay my ticket should I have gotten on while driving illigally....Their words, not mine. I will be filiing a complaint with the BBB tomorrow. My hopes are what happed to me at this dearship never happens to ANYONE again. Especally, Wounded Warriors like myself. Steven D. Bateman, SMSgt, USAF (ret)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott and Jeff
January 28, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Starcrossed

I highly recommend this dealership, this was my first ever car buying experience and I had the pleasure of working with Alex. Honestly I felt completely comfortable he made sure that I was good to go before he worried about the dealership. He answered every question I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 07, 2017

"The easiest buying process I have experienced "

- Aspenbaby

My experience at Edwards Mitsubishi was one of the easiest buying experiences I have had, the service was great, the consultant answered all my question and just made the whole process easy and comfortable. I would recommend buying here to anyone. And I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Peirce
June 05, 2017

"Mike Hobbs is a 5+Star salesman. The best car buying experie"

- Menards17

Wonderful experience, everyone was above and beyond personable. It was a "no pressure" sale. I would and will recommend this dealership and its employees Mike Hobbs is an exemplary manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hobbs,Andrea Becerra,title manager
May 04, 2017

"New car shopping "

- Brendon

I got a great deal on a new Mirage G4. My salesman was great. I recommend Brian Merksick to everyone that needs a vehicle. The sales staff was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Merksick
April 29, 2017

"Great deal on an Outlander"

- Amber39

I bought a new Outlander at Edward's Mitsubishi in Bellevue. The salesman Brian Merksick was great. He helped me get the deal I wanted. I recommend Him to everyone. The Sales staff there is very nice. If you want a good deal go there, you will leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Merksick
April 03, 2017

"So easy! Great customer service"

- Michellegarza

Excellent experience at Edwards Mitsubishi!! Jon Seda is definitely not your average salesman. I think he actually has a heart, lol! He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new vehicle, payments and service. Danny, our finance person, was excellent as well. They made our buying experience an easy one. Very happy with our new purchase. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon seda, Danny
1
1 - 10 of 16 results