About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Elite Nissan

4.6

486 Lifetime Reviews

318 S Washington Ave, Bergenfield, New Jersey 07621 Directions
Sales: (201) 385-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

486 Reviews of Elite Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"Eddie lied"

- Al461625340

I called about a particular car, and Eddie told me it was in stock, so I drive the 20 minutes to the dealership, only to find out they sold the car 4 days prior. The old bait and switch. Needless to say indid not do business here, and will not in the future. The level of professionalism is appalling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward
August 03, 2018

"Amazing Salesman (Edward Carter)"

- StuB

I recently leased a Nissan Sentra from Elite Nissan of Bergenfield. The salesman, Edward Carter, was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and helped me get a great deal and even followed up with a phone call afterwards to make sure I was happy with the vehicle. I cannot recommend Edward enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Carter
April 29, 2018

"Purchase/Leasse new"

- THOMPSON.EVETTE

From the moment I exited my vehicle and began looking around Benny greeted me, told me to take my time and if I had any questions he would take care of me. I told him what I was looking for, what I wanted my payments to be and he did it! He is friendly and very understanding! Benny is an Excellent salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Rodgriuez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Efficiency "

- KITKATOCT62

The young lady in the service Dept was pleasant and polite. The calmness in her voice made me more relaxed and confident on what was going on. She kept me in touch and her tone remained the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal?
March 19, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- BOWCOM70

The service I receive at Nissan in Bergenfield is the best service that i know. First rate every time. Thank you for your great service. Robert Jacoby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Katsigeorgis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"William Solaz"

- Solaz

Un gran servicio, una tremenda preocupación e interés en q el comprador salga satisfecho .De veras q lo recomiendo para mi se a convertido en algo muy importante

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolondo Burress
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zuheir Bader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"Excellent"

- CYNTHIABPIERCE

They did not play games. I appreciated that since this is my 6th Nissan and I am Tier 1 Credit. Excellent Manager. Very happy with my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zuheir Bader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"Fantastic dealership "

- RAYFERATI

Very friendly and knowledgeable sale agents Miriam made me feel comfortable and not rushed . Manger was mr Bader very reasonable and easy person to deal with. Over all very satisfied and will definitely recommend elite Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zuheir Bader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mirian , Alfredo
March 14, 2018

"Dream dealership "

- ALEXNICOVA

Excellent people very good service they know how to treat the customer Iam going to recommend to everybody this excellent dealer this is very friendly people really

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Rodgriuez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zuheir Bader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2018

"Unacceptable! "

- ERIKAJSEGURA

Elite Nissan Of Bergenfield Sold Me An Unreliable Pre-Owned Vehicle Which Is Financed For Five Years, I Doubt That This Vehicle Will Last The Five Years. Within 21 days of owning the vehicle I had to take it THREE times to the service department for major repairs. The vehicles steering wheel still vibrates when I drive, I guess that’s normal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales, Management, Service & Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 486 results