About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Elkton Ford

4.7

26 Lifetime Reviews

503 E Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, Maryland 21921 Directions
Sales: (888) 834-2578

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Elkton Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"Taking care of business"

- John S.

Scheduled my 2014 F-150 4X4 to have front leveler struts installed. The service advisor I dealt with addressed my need to get back to work and made sure the install was done promptly. Very pleased with his efforts and from what I have seen the mechanic done a nice clean job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew F Privett
July 24, 2017

"Great Experience. Sales and service!"

- BrianB

Both sales and service worked with me to meet everything I asked for. I was looking for a very specific build of truck and they searched very hard to find it. They even went above and beyond to help me get the extras I wanted and to keep me in my price range. I have nothing but great things to say about the team at Elkton Ford. I highly recommend Jon Miller, who was my salesman, he made sure I got everything I was looking for and that every detail I asked for was met. He absolutely went above and beyond his duty and will be my go to guy in the future for purchases. The general manager, Victor Caserta, also made sure all me requests were met down to the most minute detail as I am very picky about my vehicles. Again I have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff that helped find the best truck I have ever owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Miller, Victor Caserta, Shawn Ryan, Paul Murphy, Rob Saunders
June 30, 2017

"Great place"

- Boatman

Very pleasant experience. Made the whole experience e enjoyable. This was my first time buying a Ford and I'm glad I went to Elkton Ford. I will recommend it to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lloyd Rob
May 23, 2017

"Your Dream Vehicle Can Come True at Elkton Ford"

- Jimmydean3

Ever since being bitten by the new 2017 Super Duty bug, I scoured a 75 mile radius for months to find the best deal on a F250 or F350. I found that 19 out 20 dealerships wanted to tramp you with a near MSRP and give "auction" prices for your trade. Well, Elkton Ford is the rare gem. They are the 1 dealer to "meet in the middle", asking thousands off MSRP while offering a fair value on your "well cared for" trade. A win-win for both sides. You get the vehicle of your dreams while they make a buck and be there for the next time you are shopping for a car or truck. Believe me, next time I am in the market, I will visit Elkton Ford first and fast forward months off my search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lloyd, Shawn Ryan
April 18, 2017

"Awesome "

- ycr3596

My husband and I were on the hunt for a new car. After dong our research online and threw friends. We were told to check out Elkton Ford. We had a great experience with them. The sales team and staff there were professional,courteous and very knowledgeable. We left that place feeling great that we made the best decision. I would strongly recommend them to family and friends. Love driving my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Loyd, Robert Saunders
March 30, 2017

"Great Experience"

- G Man

I was recommended too this dealership by a friend who has purchased many vehicles from them, he spoke well of the dealership and he was right in his assertion. Everyone was extremely professional. Manager, salesman, and finance person were all great to work with and very knowledgeable,and best of all no pressure sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lloyd
March 28, 2017

"Pleasurable Experience "

- mach302

Had a great experience buying another car from Elkton Ford, it was my 5th vehicle I have purchased from them and each time it gets better and better. Joe Lloyd , Mark Hyman and the whole crew make me feel like Family. Thanks Everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe lloyd, Mark Hyman, Paul Murphy
March 27, 2017

"Great experience"

- Lilly2017

Our. Salesman AJ was great! He explained all the features of the new truck. Gave us a good deal on our trade in. We would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
February 28, 2017

"Fast and easy"

- Budd05

Great guys to deal with. Very helpful without and hassle. Very professional with a friendly vibe. Vehicle was ready for pick up and detailed perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Joe, Ron
February 11, 2017

"Best Ford dealership in the tristate area !!!"

- JFoster

My wife and I just puchased a new 2017 Ford Explorer today and we couldnt be happier with the level of service from start to finish. We are repeat customers and will continue to be well into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hyman, Joe Lloyd, Paul Murphy, Bill Robinson, Rob Saunders
1
1 - 10 of 26 results