About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ellis INFINITI

N/A

9 Lifetime Reviews

12206 W Markham St, Little Rock, Arkansas 72211 Directions
Sales: (866) 938-1397

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Ellis INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2013

"I stopped by this dealership on a Saturday. A car had..."

- Gomphe

I stopped by this dealership on a Saturday. A car had just come in as a trade in. I was told I could test drive it on monday. I made an appointment for 5:30 Monday. I knew I was going to be late by 15 minutes so I called and they said no problem. I arrived and the car was still being cleaned and tires put on and I was told I would need to come back the next day. I was a little miffed, but hey everyone makes a mistake. I schedule another appointment for Tuesday. To make sure the car was ready I specifically called before I left and was told yes everything is ready. I got there and the sales guy I worked with went to get the keys. I had to wait about 10 minutes when the guy came up and said that the manager wanted to sell the car to a friend. I said I was ready to buy in cash at the price we agreed but I was told no. I was then told they had a similar car in Memphis and they would check it and call me and once available they would bring the car to my office. This is 1 month later and I've never heard from them. This is probably good for me since their track record is this bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
April 20, 2013

"Did extensive Internet research about price for used car..."

- KathleenPh

Did extensive Internet research about price for used car I wanted. Ellis Infiniti had model I wanted for a fair price. I am not a haggler. When I called to let salesman know I was coming, he had the car out front, all doors & trunk open with motor running when I arrived. He gave me good price for my trade-in. Very professional and courteous salesman. Nice experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T J Coleman
October 23, 2012

"I am making my first car purchase so a used car is where..."

- Leslie123456

I am making my first car purchase so a used car is where I wanted to start. I went to the dealership to search for an Infiniti Coupe and Mr. Clark Benton came right up to assist me with my search. He was extremely helpful and continued to look for a car in my price range even after I had left. I returned to test drive a car advertised in the newspaper and was introduced to an SUV. After a monthlong search for the perfect sports car, I fell in love with an SUV. I felt safer and more comfortable and thanks to Mr. Benton I am now the owner of a Toyota 4runner! In regards to the dealership, everyone was friendly and I felt as if they truly cared about their customers. Thanks Ellis Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Benton
October 13, 2012

"Tried to pressure me into buying and were not honest with..."

- rschomakr

Tried to pressure me into buying and were not honest with me. Told me the car I wanted wasn't available, a quick search online found one. Tried to work with them to get that vehicle and they refused to work with me. Different salesmen told me contradictory things. Underestimated the value of my trade in by about 3 thousand dollars. I love Infiniti's but I can't recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
UKN
October 10, 2012

"We are very pleased with our decision to purchase the..."

- pdub02000

We are very pleased with our decision to purchase the Infiniti, but even more pleased with our decision to buy from Ellis Infiniti and Clark Benton. When you are next in line, you never know how you will be treated, but Clark treated us very professional and never wavered from his extreme cordial handling of our wants. When we were not able to strike a deal on our first visit, Clark and Ellis didn't allow that to interfere with the relationship process. Due to this, we continued to listen and a few days later, Clark and Ellis Infiniti were able to deliver a deal that made both parties happy. I would strongly recommend giving Ellis Infiniti and Clark Benton a chance to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Benton
September 29, 2012

"World class service from Scott on a Friday night when I..."

- Compliance1

World class service from Scott on a Friday night when I was stranded with a service issue. Stayed until 815 provided loaner got tow truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sutton and Chris Thomas
July 29, 2012

"Did not feel like a luxury dealership I travel for a..."

- Waltermcglafilin

Did not feel like a luxury dealership I travel for a living and stop in for a simple oil change was lied to about what my car was due for then took an hour and half to complete my service will never go there for anything again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey
January 03, 2012

"I went in for a scheduled appointment to work on my G35. ..."

- stvratliff

I went in for a scheduled appointment to work on my G35. The questions came to my email address which I politely stated I do not give out. I was then told they had to have my email address and I again told them I do not give it out. After doing this back and forth for a couple minutes, asking for a manager (which I did not get), telling them I was about ready to grab my keys and leave, I told them I did not care about there policy I was not giving out my email address and what are they telling me they are not going to work on my car without my email? I was then told I could leave and escorted to my car. Totally the most rude, unprofessional service I have ever seen. Told them I would never buy a car from Ellis. I reccomened Seawell in Dallas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trae Hendrix
April 08, 2011

"I prefer to avoid showrooms if at all possible. I don't..."

- rarans

I prefer to avoid showrooms if at all possible. I don't have the time to commit to car hunting and go through all the back and forth. I decide what I like online and do most, if not all, my negotiating via email. Craig and Ellis Infiniti understand this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Weatherly
1
1 - 9 of 9 results