Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ernie Palmer Toyota Scion

Jacksonville, FL

3.3
102 Reviews

1310 Cassat Ave

Jacksonville, FL

32205

Directions

Is this your dealership?

102 Reviews of Ernie Palmer Toyota Scion

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"I have no faith in this place! Paul(service rep) had..."

- Tpittman88

I have no faith in this place! Paul(service rep) had horrible customer service! I came in for an oil change, tire rotation and to have my power steering checked. Paul advised from the beginning it would be a diagnostic fee, which was fine. He called me back to tell me they found no problem with my car and said he would charge half for the diagnostic fee. I later found out from another service rep there that if they don’t find any issues they don’t charge a fee. Paul had horrible customer service, overcharged me to get commission, raised his voice and slammed the door when asked to speak to manager. I feel I was racially profiled against and targeted. I need a full refund and will file a corporate complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 14, 2021

"My experience at the dealership was a little bumpy at..."

- Vanessa

My experience at the dealership was a little bumpy at first. Then Nick Ramsey took over and everything went quick and easy. He answered all my questions and concerns about my new car. Made sure the car was ready when I got there to pick it up and everything went smoothly. I will be returning to Ernie Palmer for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ramsey
September 10, 2021

"I've bought my CHR & Corolla from this dealer and have..."

- Skybrea

I've bought my CHR & Corolla from this dealer and have cars serviced there. Both experiences have great. However, do not refer friends and family there as you will not receive the $100 referral check they promised. When the CHR was bought my friend referred me there, he did not get his referral check. When I referred my daughter there recently, I did not get a referral check! Called multiple times spoke with multiple people and no one seems to know anything! Terrible customer service!!! I will not be referring anyone else to this dealership nor will I buy my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unkown
September 07, 2021

"Awesome simply Awesome!!!! I called about a Tacoma and a..."

- TonyGanios

Awesome simply Awesome!!!! I called about a Tacoma and a lady by the name of Amber answered all my questions and had a manager, my salesperson Les and my NEW Tacoma waiting for me!!!!! Everything was above my expectations. My first new truck in 20 years. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber and Les
August 29, 2021

"This have been by far the worst xxxx service I’ve ever..."

- Jamarmaddox123

This have been by far the worst xxxx service I’ve ever had these folks are crooks and I wouldn’t recommend anyone to even buy a napkin from this specific company/location I wish I would have never ever walked into there building.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The whole staff
August 26, 2021

"Negotiations were transparent and they gave me a good..."

- Dadof4

Negotiations were transparent and they gave me a good fair deal. I have used service department as well and everything was quick and painless Love the 2 yr free maintenance on every Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nutt
July 24, 2021

"Amazing customer service. Worked out a deal over the..."

- Polly S

Amazing customer service. Worked out a deal over the internet with Linda and everything she said, she delivered. My new Camry is PERFECT!!!!!!! I could not be more please. Also, this was the fastest car purchase I have ever made. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda, Bill and Chris
May 18, 2021

"I arrived at the dealership and was approached by a..."

- Kwales

I arrived at the dealership and was approached by a salesman who proceeded to lead me inside. As we were walking in, I mentioned that "I'm looking to test drive." He immediately turned around and led me to another salesman to "help" me. He passed on me because he thought he couldn't make a sale. Don't people have to test drive first before they purchase a car? This was a shock coming from Subaru and Honda dealerships who treated me with respect and gave great service while car shopping. I don't think everyone at this place is like the salesman I interacted with but if this was the employee's attitude towards customers, I wouldn't be surprised if this was acceptable at the dealership and comes from the tone at the top. Based on my experience, I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 04, 2021

"We are very happy customer, let me tell you what happened..."

- wilmam

We are very happy customer, let me tell you what happened to me and my husband. My husband had a 2019 Toyota Tacoma with only 9500 miles on the truck. So he original purchased the truck From Keith Pierson Toyota. My husband went back to them to trade the truck in for a Toyota Tacoma SR5 4x4. My husband went in and spoke with Stacy and Mike . My husband explained to them what he wanted as I did as well. So we were told they could pay the truck off and place him in a Silver SR5 4x4. A few days went on and on the 2nd day my husband went back to Keith Pierson, they wanted to put him in a Black Toyota Tacoma, to which this is not what he asked. They kepted telling him they could not get the truck he waited nor the payments we needed. The next day I went to Ernie Palmer and walked in upset at the fact that we have been lied to. As I walked in Mrs. Heather Civiletti had me sit with her. I explained to her what has been going on in the last 2 days. So Mrs. Heather got right on it and she also got Mr. Joe Civilettiin with us as well. They found my husband the truck he wanted THAT DAY and the price we needed for the payments. They located the truck in less then a few hours. The truck came in on Saturday afternoon, Mr. Joe contacted us and we went to got our truck. Mr. Joe also had the truck detailed and a full tank of gas ready to go. THANK YOU ERNIE PALMER TOYOTA AND HEATHER AND JOE AND THE GREAT STAFF for taking care of us. We want to tell you all we are Ernie Palmer Toyota customer for life. We can not express enough for the support, the work , and most of the respect, the honesty , the compassion that you all had for us We really appreciate everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Civiletti, Joe Civiletti the Staff of Ernie Palmer as well
March 06, 2021

"Clean facility with extra friendly staff. Came in for..."

- Dadof4

Clean facility with extra friendly staff. Came in for service and left in a brand new car. It was painless and the staff from service to sales were amazing. You can tell they love what they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas and john
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results