About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ernie Palmer Toyota Scion

4.3

75 Lifetime Reviews

1310 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32205 Directions
Sales: (904) 389-4561

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Ernie Palmer Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Tundra serviced"

- Coxruth

Everyone I encountered was Professional, courteous and efficient. I chose to wait while being serviced. Wayne was very knowledgeable and friendly. Happy holidays to every one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne service advisor
October 11, 2018

"I recommend Ernie Palmer Toyota "

- Nicole

I went to have my tire looked at and I was greeted by Wayne in the service department. He was awesome guy. Good job Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Grega
October 04, 2018

"Service Dept Appointment "

- Happy Customer

My experience at this Dealership was very pleasant. JR answered all my questions and was very caring and honest. First time I have been there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. R.
September 22, 2018

"Shady Dealer"

- Morgan1998#

On 9/18/18 I purchased a Toyota Camry at Ernie Palmer. I left the building without proper paper work stating the price of the car and all taxes. They gave me a white piece of paper stating Toyota price $28,000 and OTD Price for $31,000. I kept asking for my papers and I was told by the finance person that I will get the paper work on tomorrow because South Eastern Toyota was closed. They had me signed the contract which included gap but they did not give me a copy of the contract with the total amount on the car. I was told I would receive my paperwork for switching my warranties once I come back on Thursday. I called to verify that the finance person was there and I was told by the salesperson to come back later because he was in the office with someone else. I told him I need my sales contract paper for my car. The finance person came out and he said, he was told that I would come back. I told him I was waiting for my contract paperwork. He then told me he would run it off. I sat in my car and the salesperson brought me my documents which was not a total of $31,000 but $41,000! I went to ask what happen and they immediately stated that they he would have me removed from his office because I was asking about the price. I asked for the sales manager and he stated that it was late last night and a misunderstanding and he’s going to give me my car back. The deal was wrong and they went against the Truth and Lending Act. They also refused to give me my Toyota discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin
September 21, 2018

"I Always HAPPY at Ernie Palmer"

- Billy Frazier

Ive Bought 4 Cars From Ernie Palmer Since 2011,and Am Always Happy with the Experience I have Here,and JAMIE in the "Car Upgrade" Program was FABULOUS,And Alitha in SERVICE is my Go to Person for any Service Dept Needs,i Highly Recommend ERNIE PALMER TOYOTA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMIE (Car Upgrade Program) and Alitha SERICE DEPT
September 13, 2018

"Excelent job "

- Tacoma1751

I’m very happy wit the work enrie palmer Toyota have doned on my Toyota and Toyota 4Runner, I will recommend to my families and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
September 11, 2018

"Fast and friendly seevice"

- Nightwing

This was a great experience. I was in and out quickly and Chris was polite and very helpful. I will tell my friends about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forster
September 03, 2018

"More than I Imagine."

- Mytoyo19

Great service, Mr. Alan did a good job from start to finish. He gave me an amount, qualified me, did a test drive and sent info. to finance. When he got back to me with my deal it was better than I expected. They accepted what I could put down and I got decent payments. I got a new car and without the okee doo other places tried with a used car!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A. Thornton
July 28, 2018

"Awesome "

- Maeburt1

Mr. Alan A was a great sales and will refer anyone to this dealership. Sales was polite, patient and reasonable throughout the whole process today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Thornton
July 17, 2018

"Always a great experience "

- Kd2018

I’ve come back 3 times now because the service has been great and the staff aren’t pushy at all. I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences at Ernie Palmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Thornton
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results