Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Everett Buick GMC

Bryant, AR

1.7
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21099 Interstate 30 S

Bryant, AR

72022

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Everett Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2021

"I just spent 4 hours at Everett in Benton, Ar, for an..."

- Anita.mcghee

I just spent 4 hours at Everett in Benton, Ar, for an oil change. Come on when does it take that long for a simple oil change. Maybe they need to hire more mechanics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know did introduce themselves
June 05, 2020

"Drove down to look at used trucks and talked to a very..."

- disturbed !

Drove down to look at used trucks and talked to a very nice salesman. Didn't have what we were looking for but took my # and said he would call to let me know when they did. Received the first call only to find out they had just sold that truck. A day goes by and I get a call about 2 trucks, and again only to find out one had already been sold... no problem. We talked about crunching #'s and that he would call the next morning. No call. I waited until after lunch and sent a text asking if that one had been sold as well... no response... so I call and leave a message asking about it... no answer... so I leave a voice mail having told him I wasn't there to waist his time and I didn't want mine waisted either... and that I would go else where to buy a truck. With that said I did receive a call back... with mr. ... I'm returning your call. Kind of defeats the purpose. If this is the way you do business I would be ashamed. I build aircraft for a living and if I built them the way they sell cars we would have aircraft falling out of the sky. Thanks for your time and trouble. SINCERELY. LOST SALE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rather not say.
October 06, 2018

"Dishonest dealership "

- Mad

Back out on deal after driving 400 miles had paperwork filled out and sales made a big mistake and they went back on the word. I kept my end of the bargain. Watch out for these people lions in sheep clothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul lefuer
June 12, 2018

"Fixed our car while we were traveling"

- Vetteking

While traveling,we had an issue with our Buick Verano, check engine light and stalling. Stopped by Everett Buick right before closing where Seth quickly diagnosed the issue and set me up to get it fixed first thing in the morning. All the people at the dealership were friendly and helpful. Car was fixed quickly and we were back on the road. Additionally, since it was Friday, we were treated to chicken biscuits, doughnuts and coffee. Best dealership experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth (service manager ... Excellent!)
December 14, 2017

"Thermostat replaced for no reason !"

- thelma

Car had coolant leaking like rain on arrival Scanner showed thermostat was stuck ,replaced it $305!Returned, coolant still flowing, ,replaced coolant pipes leading into intake, wanted $329 more. Told them xxxxxxxx, didn't even need new thermostat! Finally was charged $93 more dollars, thankfully had a $10 coupon. I don't think on first trip there was ever a visual inspection ! Duh ......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Nelson
March 10, 2017

"Poor customer service"

- Sherry Irons

I was using the online service, and asked to work with the salesman that my dad recommended. Service started out good, but then the next day I started getting ignored and then the salesperson wouldn't talk to me at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Tallent
October 30, 2015

"Top Notch!"

- MahiraAlmas

Since day one the awesome experience and atmosphere has kept me in awe! From Customer service to Service has been very peasant, indeed! Always smiling!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth, Scott, Ms. Billings, Lisa Riley and of course Clark Crone!!! Love em and many of the employees are just awesome!
October 26, 2015

"Apple giveaway"

- JudyGarland

wonderful service at Everett Buick GMC every time we go When you have appt it takes no time getting out. Without appt you still are out quick #MyEverettBGMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Keel
1
1 - 8 of 8 results