Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fayetteville Ford, LLC

Fayetteville, GA

4.6
133 Reviews

275 Glynn St N

Fayetteville, GA

30214

Directions

133 Reviews of Fayetteville Ford, LLC

Sort by
August 24, 2020

"Excellent service. Good advice to plan future planned..."

- Chuck

Excellent service. Good advice to plan future planned maintenance. Friendly people at Allan Vigil. Great people to work with. Will definitely recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taryn Denney
5.0
Keith Slappey
5.0
August 21, 2020

"This is the only place I will take my car to. All of the..."

- parawls070

This is the only place I will take my car to. All of the employees are genuinely just really great people. I had a lot going on with my car recently and Lawrence was just the best. He gave me all the proper information I needed, kept me up to speed, and I just felt like I was apart of the family there at Alan Vigil. This places makes me want to keep purchasing Fords as I don't want anyone else to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence M, Kevin Zimmerman
August 10, 2020

"Great customer service"

- ddzak

When I need to get my car worked on I take it to the dealership. I always get great customer service from all of the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taryn Denney
5.0
Keith Slappey
5.0
August 05, 2020

"Outstanding service"

- jginteriors

Outstanding service from everyone with whom I had any contact. Very friendly and accommodating. Taryn was my advisor and was very patient in explaining all of the procedures and the costs of each one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taryn Denney
5.0
August 02, 2020

"Outstanding! "

- LUCK

The team at Allan Vigil made the buying experience simple, hassle free and enjoyable! Keep doing what you are doing—I, as a military veteran, enjoyed the military discount as well as the “KISS” principle applied to buying! HooaH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Slappey
Mark Hawkins
Other Employees : William Shiver
July 31, 2020

"Service was great! Wonderful customer service! Was met..."

- jalmonds27

Service was great! Wonderful customer service! Was met with a smile. Was taken care of immediately. Did not have to wait too long. Would cone back again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Slappey
5.0
July 30, 2020

"Taryn is my service advisor and she is awsome! She's kept..."

- Kenneth.summers

Taryn is my service advisor and she is awsome! She's kept me informed with updates and has answered all of my questions. She's a ROCK STAR!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taryn Denney
5.0
July 27, 2020

"Great Group"

- SanteFe17

This is by far the best dealership that I have been in. From the sales rep Kathleen, to Mark in Finance hands down the absolute best customer service I have received. Highly recommended to anyone that is in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hawkins
5.0
Other Employees : Kathleen Blanchard
July 18, 2020

"Great group of people from the sales consultants to the..."

- R.whitaker73

Great group of people from the sales consultants to the business managers helped me to make the purchase and I couldn’t be any happier right now thanks Allan Vigil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shiver
July 14, 2020

"From the day I test drove my Escape and till the day I..."

- Kris

From the day I test drove my Escape and till the day I picked up my new car, it was a great experience. I love my Escape. Thank you so much...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hawkins
5.0
Other Employees : Kathleen
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results