About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiat By Executive

N/A

76 Lifetime Reviews

400 South Orchard Street, Wallingford , Connecticut 06492 Directions
Sales: (888) 879-6790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Fiat By Executive

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2015

"Ye' Be Warned"

- Citizen197

Inexperienced saleswoman and sales manager .I spoke in length and detail to Kiera (the sales manager) prior to leaving our home for a 1 hour 45 minute ride. Kiera has no customer service skills or general car knowledge. Kiera swears other Fiats at her dealership with 16,000 miles have needed brake pads , rotors , and tires (be thankful she isn't your service advisor ). Arriving after our 1 hour and 45 minute drive, Kiera and I made eye contact and the saleswoman knew who we were when we walked in. Do you think Kiera would even take a minute to come and say welcome or even hello? Nope! I made an offer on the vehicle we came to see, the saleswoman went and spoke to Kiera, came back, and said the price of the vehicle is non-negotiable. We said Okay and left. 2 miles down the road Kiera calls us back and is acting like she doesn't know anything about my offer on the vehicle. I called her a liar ( because our saleswoman went to Kiera with our offer on our vehicle as stated above ) and she got all defensive and told me not to call her a liar. She then became very unfriendly and confrontational. There are plenty of Fiat dealers around, go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kiera
August 03, 2015

"Low Pressure, Straightforward Sales Experience"

- DTag

We leased a new Fiat 500 Pop from FIAT by Executive in 2012. I still remember very clearly that the sales experience was low pressure and very straightforward. Very much a painless process. The car was great. Very fun to drive with the 5-speed manual. And I routinely got mileage in the mid to high 40’s on my mostly highway commute. We just returned our 2012 Pop coming off lease in exchange for the purchase of a 2015 Abarth. The sales experience was the same as it was 3 years ago – low pressure and very straightforward. Kiera Strouse made the transaction as simple as could be expected. We got a great deal on the Abarth, and there were no surprises when we picked up the car. Clearly, FIAT by Executive has designed the sales process to be something very different from what you’ll find at other manufacturers. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiera Strouse
May 22, 2015

"In two words, they are Professional & Courteous"

- Italian Car Lover

I Recently bought a used Fiat 500 from them. The facility is modern, attractive and perfectly maintained. The people I dealt with, Kiera and Sally, were completely unlike the stereotype car salesman. They were courteous and professional. No pressure or fast talk. They made me feel like an important customer even though I was only buying as small used car. The price was fair (based on other Internet listings) and the paperwork process was fast and smooth. My best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiera Strouse
Sally Palomino
May 08, 2015

"It says it all, I have purchased my second Fi from Executive"

- cstarrett

This dealership is a pleasure to work with. I have always had a no pressure sales person like Sal who answered all of my questions. My second deal went just as smoothly as the first one. I have had several people ask me where I got my car and I told them. two of them have made purchases and they are just as happy as I am. I have wonderful dealings with the service department as well. quick efficient and with a personal touch, this entire dealership rates very high with this veteran buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvatore Onofrio
Kiera Strouse
April 15, 2015

"Worst Service/Parts Department Experience in 30+ Years"

- jt

ZERO constructive follow up from their service department! I've been waiting for struts for my Abarth since early December now, with promises of "resolution" from the regional Fiat/Abarth rep, but no progress thus far. In 30+ years of purchasing 35+ foreign cars (20 or so BMWs, 3 Minis, a few Alfas, a couple of Japanese cars and 2 Abarths), I have NEVER experienced such inept follow up on a dealership's part. Fiat by Executive is truly engaging in "customer alienation" here--too bad, as I would have gladly purchased another Abarth this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Colagiovanni
February 07, 2015

"My Dream Car"

- lily

I have been thinking about buying a new Fiat 500 Sport for a while. Did not quite know how to do it or what dealership to go to. So one night I went on the Internet, ,then I received emails and a phone call from Sally P. I finally decided to take a drive to the Wallingford dealership (not close to where I live) to look at one and test drive. I told Sally I only wanted a red 500 Sport and no other. To my amazement, I walked in and there was Sally and the car of my dreams. Sally took me out, explained all the options on the car, and in deed, was very patient with me. I then put down a deposit and planned to pick up the car in a week. Without Sally, this could not have been a more positive experience. Since I had no one to drive me to pick up the car, Sally came to my house (30 miles from the dealership) and off we went. I highly recommend Sally as a salesperson and she is certainly an asset to Fiat and the Wallingford dealership. In summary, it was an excellent experience and thanks to Sally I have the exact car I always dreamed of. Thank you so much - Sally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiera Strouse
Salvatore Onofrio
Sally Palomino
December 03, 2014

"Great Experience"

- holly.herdman.988

This was my first car buying experience and they made it awesome. I ran into many obstacles with my trade in, was very indecisive, and proved to probably be one of their most difficult customers, but Sal, Kiera, and Vinny were great! They were always pleasant, very helpful and made it a memorable experience. I am very happy with my 2014 Fiat 500L and the options they offer. I will be returning here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiera Strouse
Salvatore Onofrio
November 18, 2014

"Excellent Experience"

- JocelynSilver

My recent car purchase was my first off-the-lot purchase so I was very excited and nervous. The first salesman I dealt with at another dealership tried all the tricks I'd been warned about and had nearly soured me on the experience when I was directed to Fiat by Executive who had a car that met my criteria on their lot. I was greeted by and helped by Sal who totally reversed my experience making it pleasant and comfortable by being knowledgeable and not putting any undue pressure on me. Anything he didn't know offhand he was able to find out and I happily purchased the car I went to look at from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvatore Onofrio
November 01, 2014

"Great Experience"

- alisonlg

I had been eyeing a 500C for over a year and when I finally was ready to walk through the showroom door, Sal was there to greet me. His passion for the Fiat brand was apparent and made the whole experience pleasant, exciting, and fun! I was able to drive off in my white 500C with the red roof after the team at Executive diligently worked to get the perfect match for me! I was out the door with a great price and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Onofrio
September 11, 2014

"Low pressure, friendly service"

- jamie.santanello

Patrick was extremely helpful and forthcoming. He made the whole experience easy and painless. He didn't pressure me, he let the car speak for itself. I would recommend Fiat by Executive to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results