About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiore Buick GMC

4.7

50 Lifetime Reviews

808 Logan Blvd, Altoona, Pennsylvania 16602 Directions
Sales: (814) 943-6181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Fiore Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"John is service director for a reason! Kudos!"

- Fred K

Service is excellent and is the reason why I stay with this dealership! First time repairs with details taken care of by the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Giordano
June 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- suemac

Bill Waksmanski helped so much in making my latest sales experience with Fiore an excellent experience. He was helpful, answered many of my questions and explained, patiently, how the "bells and whistles" worked on my new car and how to set up many of the "new" ones to me. In jumping up nine years, from the 2002 to the 2011, I found many of the same fine qualities that I've counted on in my Buicks, but there were so many new ones as well. Thanks, too, to Tony for making the purchase happen. The service department was courteous and explained that new switches were needed on my sunroof and they would order the parts, then call to set up an appointment when they arrived and were ready for installation. This experience -- my sixth or seventh with Fiore -- was as satisfactory as my previous ones. Thank you for helping me get the car of my "dreams."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Waksmanski, Tony, the receptionist
March 20, 2018

"fiore is always helpful with my needs."

- dougsgmc

i rate fiore 5 stars because of they expert sales staff, chris has always been very helpful with showing me what im looking for and helping me get a grt deal, the service department is very knowlegable and always curtious ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris lamont
March 12, 2018

" "FIVE STAR FIORE" !!!! "

- The Martins

My wife seen this particular Yukon on Fiore's web site which we decided to go look at after we got off work. Fiore is about an hour away from where we live and after travel time would only leave us about two hours before they closed. We looked then drove and was extremely impressed with the Yukon. Fiore's price on the vehicle along with our trade was thousands less than at another dealership we had been at just days before. This along with the friendly courteous staff made the decision to purchase an easy one ! Though it was close to closing at no time did we feel hurried or rushed ! Want to say thanks to the whole staff at Fiore and a special thanks to Mike Hawn for a great vehicle at a great price! The Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hawn
March 04, 2018

"Body shop"

- Rebecca

Had a great experience with the Body Shop! Tony was wonderful to work with! He answered my questions and was very patient and thorough! Great shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 08, 2018

"Great service and service people"

- Jeanine

Great job. Service was prompt and wanted I had scheduled for online. Check in was fast and simple. Waiting room was comfortable. Check was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 12, 2017

"3 yr veteran of Fiore Buick"

- ToGillian

I purchased a lightly used GMC Terrain from Fiore Buick about 3 yrs ago. I have had the last 3 yrs of service done at Fiore along with the service to our 2 yr old GMC Truck. I have friendly people greeting me and answering my questions as if my existence is wanted there. There is a ride to work while the services are being done and I can pick up after hours in the lobby. This fits perfectly into my lifestyle to have my oil changed and new tires put on while I'm at work and not having to wait. I have even had calls from them to schedule my next appointment for services and with working full time and raising 2 kids this reminder helps to keep my vehicles on track because I will need them for many more years. Thank you Fiore Service. Jill Gardner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service check in, parts dept and lobby check out
October 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Maryd

My first experience with the Service Department at Fiore Buick was excellent. Very knowledgeable personnel were a pleasure to meet. The waiting room was comfortable and I enjoyed the good coffee. The service was completed in the time specified, and I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department personnel
October 01, 2017

"A good selection of used trucks to choose from"

- Gman

Have purchased many vehicles from many dealers but this is the first at Fiore. Will come back to see if we can do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Piper, Will Waksmunski
August 03, 2017

"Oil change tire rotation "

- Braniff, richard

Was in for my last free oil change and tire rotation. Paid to have my tired balanced. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I enjoy doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Grassi
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results