About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

First Team Nissan

4.9

73 Lifetime Reviews

6520 B Peters Creek Road , Roanoke, Virginia 24019 Directions
Sales: (877) 531-2814

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of First Team Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2018

"Service Depart for Nissan"

- beckyt

I received excellent care during my recent visit on Saturday Morning. I found out there were a few major things going on with my car that needed to be repaired since it has 146,000 miles. Matt Harmon had me back in the shop on Tuesday Morning to replace my tie rods (inner and outer) Now my steering feels like a brand new car. I highly recommend Matt Harmon and the Nissan Service Department. Thank you for loaning me a rental during this time and having great employees. BeckyT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harmon
March 27, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER!!!!! "

- Gramp

This is absolutely the best place to buy a new Nissan in VA. Sherry made it a completely painless event. And the coffee is excellent too! We love our new Rogue Sport!!! Thank You First Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Wampler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"This dealership made the impossible happen"

- Court57

After having multiple surgeries for cancer, and not being able to pay up what insurance did not cover my credit began to sink. A year ago my car was totaled when I was rear ended at a stop sign and unfortunately, I was never offered GAP insurance at my previous creditor. So when my car was totaled, the insurance only paid what the car was worth and I was upside down with a car I could no longer drive. I tried to work with my creditor to have them tack what I owed onto another used vehicle, I didn’t think it would be a problem because I had 100% pay history. They refused and told me I had to continue paying $350 a month for a car I couldn’t even drive or it would be repossessed, which it was. After having the medical debt and the repossession on my credit, I never dreamed I would be able to replace the vehicle without filing bankruptcy at 27. When the vehicle I was borrowing from my parents died, it was a rush of panic. I applied for a pre-approval through first team Nissan expecting it to just be a hit against my credit and not benefit me at all. The dealership worked with me, and not only got me in a vehicle, but a brand new vehicle with reasonable payments and gap insurance. When the first lender bumped my APR, they found me one who would stay within my original agreed upon budget. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Dobson and Keith
January 08, 2018

"New Nissan Versa S plus"

- Charles McMillian

I received outstanding customer service in purchasing my new car. Head Sales Leader Renae Aquilina, Saleman Jeff Mattox, Saleman Derrick Leftwich and Customer Service Loyalty Coordinator Karen Wiseman all went over and beyond the call of duty to assume in the purchase of my new car. I would highly recommend First Team Nissan for the next purchase of a new car. Thank you for all of you're help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Wiseman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Munsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"Professional / Knowledgeable Service"

- salem66

We have purchased two Nissan automobiles from First Team Nissan. The sales staff & service technicians have always been very courteous & knowledgeable. Our sales person was Kyle Taylor. He was an exceptional sales person. We would highly recommend him to perspective buyers. He was professional & very helpful. Karen Wiseman, owner loyalty manager, is a great manager and works to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Wiseman
Other Employees : Kyle Talor & Karen Wiseman
December 27, 2017

"AWESOME PLACE to buy a Truck!"

- DWTitan17

I have purchased several vehicles from First Team Nissan and its always a very pleasant, honest and great experience. I recently traded in my Nissan Frontier for a Nissan Titan and once again, I left a very Happy new truck owner. First Team always makes me feel welcome, worked to get me into the new truck I wanted and has checked in with me several times since delivery to make sure I am 100% satisfied. There's no other place to buy a new car or truck- but FIRST TEAM! UP FRONT PRICES and honest employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Wampler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Wiseman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Renae Aquilina
December 01, 2017

"New Nissan Sentra SR"

- Nissan

I received outstanding customer service in purchasing my new car. Head Sales Leader Renae, Saleman Jeff Mattox and Customer Service Loyalty Coordinator Karen Wiseman all went over and beyond the call of duty to assume in the purchase of my new car. I would highly recommend First Team Nissan for the next purchase of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Wiseman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Mattox and Renae
October 20, 2017

"Love my new Nissan Rogue!"

- happy car buyer

The staff at First Team Nissan was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I knew I needed an AWD vehicle but didn't know where to begin, Tyler Mundy helped me find a vehicle to meet my families needs at a great price. The rest of the staff was there to assist whenever needed. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Mundy
Nov 07, 2017 -

First Team Nissan responded

From all of us at our dealership, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our team. Everyone at First Team Nissan strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Best,

October 04, 2017

"Totally Awesome"

- Jonathan Corby

This was my second purchase from First Team. I now own a 2016 Nissan 370Z and a 2017 Nissan Sentra. The buying experience was quick and accurate. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend buying your next Nissan Hyundai Subaru or VW from First Team. And please see Mark Hardin for the best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hardin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Wiseman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kera Moore
Nov 07, 2017 -

First Team Nissan responded

From all of us at our dealership, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our team. Everyone at First Team Nissan strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Best,

September 30, 2017

"2017 Altima"

- Meghan

We weren't really in the market for a new car, but after speaking with Jeff Mattox at First Team and looking at Nissan Altimas, we decided to buy. We were treated so well throughout our purchase experience that we wouldn't hesitate to recommend First Team to anyone, and we most likely will purchase there again in the future! Karen Wiseman has been wonderful in following up with us regarding how much we like our new Nissan. First Team really values their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Wiseman
Other Employees : Jeff Mattox
Nov 07, 2017 -

First Team Nissan responded

Meghan, thank you for your business and for sharing your car buying experience at First Team Nissan. We appreciate your business and the 5-Star review. Best Wishes

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results