Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

First Team Nissan

Roanoke, VA

5.0
74 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6520 B Peters Creek Road

Roanoke, VA

24019

Directions

74 Reviews of First Team Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2020

"Best car Buying experience for first time buyer"

- denise.peery

Bill Roy by far really went all out for our family and my first time car buyer. We went in thinking we will look and go home, but oh no, 5 minutes with Bill and he new exactly what to do with my girl. The first vehicle, no joke and she drove it home. He was patient, answered all of her questions, and made sure the vehicle fit her situation. Could not ask for a better Saturday morning. Please...go and ask for him he will take care of you. Again Thank you Thank you and Thank you for what you have done for my family. I know she will be safe in her Nissan sentra. And yes I will be going back to him probably this next Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Roy
Jun 28, 2020 -

First Team Nissan responded

Thank you, Denise. We appreciate your kind review of First Team Nissan and hope you will visit again soon. As a valued customer/guest, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care

April 04, 2018

"Service Depart for Nissan"

- beckyt

I received excellent care during my recent visit on Saturday Morning. I found out there were a few major things going on with my car that needed to be repaired since it has 146,000 miles. Matt Harmon had me back in the shop on Tuesday Morning to replace my tie rods (inner and outer) Now my steering feels like a brand new car. I highly recommend Matt Harmon and the Nissan Service Department. Thank you for loaning me a rental during this time and having great employees. BeckyT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harmon
March 27, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER!!!!! "

- Gramp

This is absolutely the best place to buy a new Nissan in VA. Sherry made it a completely painless event. And the coffee is excellent too! We love our new Rogue Sport!!! Thank You First Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Wampler
5.0
January 09, 2018

"This dealership made the impossible happen"

- Court57

After having multiple surgeries for cancer, and not being able to pay up what insurance did not cover my credit began to sink. A year ago my car was totaled when I was rear ended at a stop sign and unfortunately, I was never offered GAP insurance at my previous creditor. So when my car was totaled, the insurance only paid what the car was worth and I was upside down with a car I could no longer drive. I tried to work with my creditor to have them tack what I owed onto another used vehicle, I didn’t think it would be a problem because I had 100% pay history. They refused and told me I had to continue paying $350 a month for a car I couldn’t even drive or it would be repossessed, which it was. After having the medical debt and the repossession on my credit, I never dreamed I would be able to replace the vehicle without filing bankruptcy at 27. When the vehicle I was borrowing from my parents died, it was a rush of panic. I applied for a pre-approval through first team Nissan expecting it to just be a hit against my credit and not benefit me at all. The dealership worked with me, and not only got me in a vehicle, but a brand new vehicle with reasonable payments and gap insurance. When the first lender bumped my APR, they found me one who would stay within my original agreed upon budget. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Dobson and Keith
January 08, 2018

"New Nissan Versa S plus"

- Charles McMillian

I received outstanding customer service in purchasing my new car. Head Sales Leader Renae Aquilina, Saleman Jeff Mattox, Saleman Derrick Leftwich and Customer Service Loyalty Coordinator Karen Wiseman all went over and beyond the call of duty to assume in the purchase of my new car. I would highly recommend First Team Nissan for the next purchase of a new car. Thank you for all of you're help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Wiseman
5.0
Mike Munsey
5.0
January 01, 2018

"Professional / Knowledgeable Service"

- salem66

We have purchased two Nissan automobiles from First Team Nissan. The sales staff & service technicians have always been very courteous & knowledgeable. Our sales person was Kyle Taylor. He was an exceptional sales person. We would highly recommend him to perspective buyers. He was professional & very helpful. Karen Wiseman, owner loyalty manager, is a great manager and works to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Wiseman
Other Employees : Kyle Talor & Karen Wiseman
December 27, 2017

"AWESOME PLACE to buy a Truck!"

- DWTitan17

I have purchased several vehicles from First Team Nissan and its always a very pleasant, honest and great experience. I recently traded in my Nissan Frontier for a Nissan Titan and once again, I left a very Happy new truck owner. First Team always makes me feel welcome, worked to get me into the new truck I wanted and has checked in with me several times since delivery to make sure I am 100% satisfied. There's no other place to buy a new car or truck- but FIRST TEAM! UP FRONT PRICES and honest employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Wampler
5.0
Karen Wiseman
5.0
Other Employees : Renae Aquilina
December 01, 2017

"New Nissan Sentra SR"

- Nissan

I received outstanding customer service in purchasing my new car. Head Sales Leader Renae, Saleman Jeff Mattox and Customer Service Loyalty Coordinator Karen Wiseman all went over and beyond the call of duty to assume in the purchase of my new car. I would highly recommend First Team Nissan for the next purchase of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Wiseman
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Mattox and Renae
October 20, 2017

"Love my new Nissan Rogue!"

- happy car buyer

The staff at First Team Nissan was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I knew I needed an AWD vehicle but didn't know where to begin, Tyler Mundy helped me find a vehicle to meet my families needs at a great price. The rest of the staff was there to assist whenever needed. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Mundy
Nov 07, 2017 -

First Team Nissan responded

From all of us at our dealership, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our team. Everyone at First Team Nissan strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Best,

October 04, 2017

"Totally Awesome"

- Jonathan Corby

This was my second purchase from First Team. I now own a 2016 Nissan 370Z and a 2017 Nissan Sentra. The buying experience was quick and accurate. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend buying your next Nissan Hyundai Subaru or VW from First Team. And please see Mark Hardin for the best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hardin
5.0
Karen Wiseman
5.0
Mike White
5.0
Other Employees : Kera Moore
Nov 07, 2017 -

First Team Nissan responded

From all of us at our dealership, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our team. Everyone at First Team Nissan strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Best,

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results