About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fox INFINITI of El Paso

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Viscount Blvd, El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (915) 775-8585

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Fox INFINITI of El Paso

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2018

"Good experience "

- Lmelendez

Went a little faster than I expected but they met my budget and made a good deal. Would recommend to slow it down and not rush process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Moran, Arturo Vasquez
February 14, 2018

"No pressure to buy."

- Fvfernie

Excellent service from start to finish. Salesman Tym Nash was extremely helpful through out the process, he never push hard to get me into Something that I didnt want. He made my car buying experience very enjoyable. I would recommend Hoy Fox to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector from finance, Tum Nash Sales
November 30, 2017

"Teenager- Used Car"

- Dano1304

We came from Austin Texas for Thanksgiving week to visit family... and we were looking for a used vehicle for our teenaged daughter... Once we found a vehicle that she liked, our car salesman Carlos, did an excellent job in providing information on the vehicle and in Filling out the paperwork for the 2009 Toyota Corolla S. I highly recommend the HoyFox team and Carlos...Five (5) stars! Thank you from Austin Texas!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Herrera and Joe Contreras
July 26, 2017

"It pays back to buy Infiniti "

- Yaya0778

My family and I took our QX80 for a small service, tight before entering El Paso we got stopped by a sheriff for not having a front plate in the bumper so I decided to call my friend Carlos and without hesitation he said to bring it in. To my surprise we got it back super clean, after a trip it's full of bugs, and a lisence plate on the front bumper all compliments of Fox Infiniti. Thanks to Carlos and his amazing customer service along with the service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anahi Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos Herrera
April 18, 2017

"Amazing service will highly recommend "

- ruthcis76

Carlos is a great sales person with great personality and will recommend to all my family and friends . I was really happy with his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Herrera
December 14, 2016

"Lease to purchase made easy"

- Ski2thelimit

Fox Infiniti made our lease to purchase experience a breeze. Tym Nash, our salesman, and Trevor, the sales manager, patiently answered all of our questions making our lease to purchase process enjoyable. I highly recommend Tym and Trevor. I'll also be driving the only Liquid Copper QX30 in El Paso. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tym Nash, Trevor the Sales Manager
Dec 14, 2016 -

Fox INFINITI of El Paso responded

We love the color you purchased! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we are so glad to hear Tym and Trevor made the process enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you at your routine service appointments!

December 08, 2016

"excellent sales presentation"

- Richtobuy

Melissa Martha of Infiniti was so professional and presenting two test drives. Both vehicles were explained in a nice and enticing manner. Again excellent presentation of brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Martha of Infiniti
Dec 09, 2016 -

Fox INFINITI of El Paso responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad Melissa was able to provide you with a pleasant experience!

October 29, 2016

"My experience with FoxAcura "

- Joycantrell1

I went into the service department to habbve my 2010 Acura oil changed and while waiting went into the showroom where Issac came over to me .Issac he was very professional, knowledgeable about the car that I was looking at and very helpfull and went out of his way to make my experience an awesome on . I purchased a 2017 Acura RDX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anahi Hernandez
Nov 01, 2016 -

Fox INFINITI of El Paso responded

Thank you for your positive review. Our team works hard to make customers have a great experience! We look forward to servicing your new RDX!

October 01, 2016

" GREAT FANTASTIC SUPERB"

- Doretha

MY EXPERIENCE WAS SURREAL. I THOUGHT I WAS DREAMING. EVERYONE WAS GREAT. When I brought the showroom car, the whole car dealership was jumping for joy. I told them WOW, this can't be happening. I never meant such friendly people from the salemans to the finance team that close the deal on the car. Great people WOW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anahi Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ISAAC
Oct 03, 2016 -

Fox INFINITI of El Paso responded

Hi Doretha, thank you for the great feedback! We know purchasing a vehicle can be overwhelming so we try our best to make each customer feel special and at ease through the process! We have a great team and I am glad you had a great experience! Please let us know the next time you will be at the dealership so we can say hi! Enjoy your new beautiful ride!

September 12, 2016

"Great service "

- Joelv1

Isaac is great along with finance team. They went above and beyond to provide great service. Thanks again for your great service and time. I will definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Avila
1
1 - 10 of 11 results