Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

GMD Auto Group

Jericho, NY

5.0
112 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

471 North Broadway

Jericho, NY

11753

Directions

112 Reviews of GMD Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"USE JORDAN FOR ALL YOUR NEW CAR PURCHASES"

- zumzum

GMD AUTO IS THE DEAL. EASY, FRIENDLY, NO PRESSURE AND GREAT VALUE. IF YOU LIVE ON LONG ISLAND YOU MUST USE JORDAN DONT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH ANY OTHER DEALER OR BROKER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Drew
5.0
May 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- TeddyA

Jordan was excellent in helping me get exactly the car i wanted. There were no games, no bait and switch just an honest guy fulfilling a customers need. If you're looking to purchase or lease a guy he's your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Drew
5.0
May 25, 2017

"Efficient sale and release of car to drive home"

- Stefanineg

Car was ready to drive home the day I signed the paper work. Paper work signing went quickly. A little bit of wait to speak with Allstate agent. I wNted a remote starter in the car which was installed within 45 minutes. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I dealt with management from the very start and he was well informed about the car, arranged for the sale, showed me how the features worked, even helped me transfer all the stuff from my old car to this one. Then he dropped off my old car at a Honda dealership, returned my plates to motor vehicle, and emailed me the receipt to give to my insurance company. He did everything. The experience was totally stress free for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Drew
5.0
April 11, 2017

"First class service and expertise!"

- Ricardo Lantigua

Extremely knowledgeable, i would recommend to everyone. I will only ever buy a car with GMD on my team. I feel like this is what the car buying experience should have always been, easy and where you feel like you were truly helped not sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric James
5.0
Jordan Drew
5.0
March 01, 2017

"Excellent. "

- Hoody1896

Jordan Drew was very honest, professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend Jordan to everyone who wants to purchase or even lease a car/truck. No hassle, no pushy sales people, no nonsense. I would highly recommend him and appreciate the ease of service. He took care of all the details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Drew
February 21, 2017

"New Car in 123"

- adam123

Jordan made the whole process leasing a new vehicle easy as it gets. He took care of all the details. All I had to do was show up, get the keys and go home. No hassle, no pushy sales people, no nonsense. I would highly recommend him and appreciate the ease of service. I will definitely be using him to purchase my wife's new vehicle this spring. Adam A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Drew
5.0
February 15, 2017

"Excellent"

- Tleo

everything was smooth & great I will definitely you recommend to everyone, thank you so much for the help couldn't expect any less. You absolutely deserve more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel H Cohen
5.0
February 10, 2017

"Fantastic customer service! Very satisfied!"

- Rayal12

I was treated with the greatest amount of respect. The customer service and communication was fantastic. The process was made non stressful. I will definitely without thought give all my auto business needs in the future to Joel Cohen and GMD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel H Cohen
5.0
January 24, 2017

"Easy, Fast, Exciting, No anxiety "

- Nicole1315

I gave the highest rating because it was smooth sailing from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Jordan Drew is super personable and easy going, super nice guy Who's actually looking to help you, not take advantage of you. Overall my experience was quick, easy, painless, and I absolutely am in LOVE with my new car and am confident in the fact that if I needed anything this place will be as helpful as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Drew
5.0
Other Employees : All people included were helpful down to the guy who taught me how to use all the awesome features!
January 05, 2017

"New car lease"

- Jmartino

From beginning to end I was personally guided through the new car lease process.. it was the smoothest and most professional leasing experience ever. The honest and precise information giving was refreshing and I will be using Jordan from here on in and referring friends and family as well!! Amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Drew
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results