About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Galpin Kia

4.4

23 Lifetime Reviews

8425 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, California 91343 Directions
Sales: (855) 442-2965

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Galpin Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2018

"Great customer service"

- snyds31

David was extremely helpful in getting my new kia optima. He answered all my questions and went over all of the car features with me. His manager Mani was also very nice and helpful in getting a deal done. Within a few hours I was in and out with a brand new lease. Great customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Abdullaev, Mani
June 01, 2018

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car. "

- mdamir2007

I got into a pretty bad accident last week and my car was totaled. I had to find new wheels quickly to keep my life on schedule. I wasn’t on the market for a long time so didn’t really know what I wanted and what was available. After I browsed for a few possible candidates headed to the Kia Galpin dealership down in SF valley. It has a laid back no pressure environment. David greeted me and helped me to get my test drives under way. He was a great help in figuring out what was the best option for me considering my budget and the latest tech innovations. All in all it was an excellent and quick shopping and buying experience. I highly recommend David Abdullaev as a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Abdullaev
May 30, 2018

"Platinum service"

- lovemyKia

Couldn't ask for better service. My sales person, David, was so informative in explaining all the "goodies" my new vehicle had. I loved my old Kia and love love love my new hybrid version. David has been kind enough to keep in touch to make sure I have no other questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Abdullaev
May 29, 2018

"Midnight Hour"

- Margaret19

The team that worked with David Abdullaev was very patient and stayed until almost midnight to finish the paperwork and get the car prepped for us. They answered all our questions and were patient when we asked again. They were very professional, friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Abdullaev
April 16, 2018

"Burned twice by this service dept."

- DirectorJFlo

2nd time I went in for oil change as well as a specialty issue. 2nd time I waited over 3 hours and got no communication until I finally called the desk. 2nd time they told me specialty service couldn’t be done. I waited over 3 hours twice only to leave without the job being done. This is the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny Gonzalez
March 02, 2018

"The Best Team "

- Gportillo

I just want to say THANK YOU SO MUCH “DAVID ABDULLAEV “ and team for help me to buy my new car is one of the most kind and very sincere sellers of 10 auto centers that I have visited have the same kindness that he and Galpin Kia team has I am very happy and honestly It was a great help AGAIN Thank you David I really appreciate it.. Gabino Portillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David ABDULLAEV
February 08, 2018

"wait 2 hours but pleasant experience"

- jamiew

I got a coupon for free oil/filter change so I visited with that coupon. No money costed for regular checkup/oil change but I had to wait for some time. Waiting area was clean and quite with snacks, teas & free wifi. I met the guy named Hugo for assisting my service, and he was so nice and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo
November 23, 2017

"Outstanding very pleasant experience "

- Darrell 61

I found David Abdullaev very helpful and a great pleasure to be leasing a car from. He was not like a car salesman who you felt under pressure when looking for a car. He made you feel at ease and answered all our question and found the car that we were looking for. I would for sure get another car from him in the future and recommend him to people looking for a car The whole experience was a total pleasure from start to end I want to thank him for all he did to get us the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Abdullaev
October 31, 2017

"Worst experience ever"

- Joann44

What turned into a simple part pick up turned into a nightmare , my husband went to pick up a new part for the vehicle and was told it needed a few electronic updates which would take about an hour well the hour turned into days, not only was the updates not explained at all he waited about 2 hours extra before he got up to find out they had to keep the car. They gave him a loaner which was a Ford Focus and when he came to pick me up the car had issues with the transmission and the middle console was so hot , he called and the service depot said that is how the car runs needless to say he took it back and talked to Brandon sales operation Manager and he said definitely there was something with with the loaner my husband left without a loaner and was told Brandon would follow up with him which he did and he offered another ford loaner and we declined he said he would check on our vehicle and call us back he never did , I called the service department to find out the status and was told there was noted in the system saying anything,to make a long story short we picked up the car and the part we originally came in for was not there once again we had to wait for there service dept people to figure it out I will drive if and when I need service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Skobin
October 15, 2017

"Worst ever"

- Tim998

Worst sales/Internet sales team I have dealt with. They lie, say they sent you numbers when they never did... tell you its lost in the system but its ok, if you come in they will tell you what the numbers are?!?!?! Obviously the managers and the team there is trying to do whatever it takes to bring you in and pressure you into a deal you don't want. Their goal is to make as much money off you as possible and not to provide good service. Sharks. The first time I see a dealer treat clients with such disrespect and manipulation. Stay AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Effye Villanueva
1
1 - 10 of 23 results