Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gunther Volvo Cars Delray Beach

4.6

453 Lifetime Reviews

2201 N Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 453 reviews

January 28, 2020

"AWESOME NEW SERVICE CENTER"

- DIANEDUFFY

Same great service! I like working with Dominick...but they all seem to have their act together. New service center was loooooonnnnngggg overdue and makes a definite difference in the experience. Thank you, thank you, thank you.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DOMINICK
January 27, 2020

"Dominek is good"

- PINTO1212

But it's been more than a week since i paid for a part ($1200) and i haven't heard back about bringing in my car for the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Espada.
January 24, 2020

"Dominick Espada was excellent and very courteous...."

- JASONBERKOWITZ7

Dominick Espada was excellent and very courteous. Efficiently moved my vehicle through the service process and provided excellent communication. I really appreciate his great assistance. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Espada
January 23, 2020

"Incredible Service"

- MELISSA75

My check engine light came on so I called to see if I could bring the car in to be looked at. I spoke with Dominick and he told me to come right in. He told me on the phone it would be about an hour and a half to 2 hours. When I got there, they checked me in, took the car back, continued to update me along the way and just before the 2 hour mark, the car was finished. Dominick and the entire staff could not have been nicer and more accommodating. He explained to me what was wrong and told me it was a good thing I brought it in. I just got the car in June so this is my first experience with the service department and I could not be happier with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Espada
January 21, 2020

"Very responsive and willing to go the extra mile for..."

- jpclaxton77

Very responsive and willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Everyone in the dealership believes in their product and it shows through their knowledge and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Reynolds
January 20, 2020

"Came in to service department on a Saturday with check..."

- CMTOBIN1

Came in to service department on a Saturday with check engine light on. Dominick (service advisories) took me right away and had me on the road again after a brief wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick
January 19, 2020

"Chris, the service advisor, is outstandingHe went out..."

- Wr

Chris, the service advisor, is outstanding He went out of his way to make sure that I was comfortable to explain what was going on and to give me a degree of satisfaction that I will be done properly I would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris. Service Advisor
January 18, 2020

"Making the service appointment and dropping my car off..."

- Theo

Making the service appointment and dropping my car off were all good. Unfortunately I had to bring my car to fix the same two things that weren't fixed the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Your two service advisors
January 15, 2020

"Andres was fantastic to work with. He made the whole..."

- Emglo10

Andres was fantastic to work with. He made the whole process so easy and seamless. He was knowledgeable and friendly throughout the whole process. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Wentling
January 14, 2020

"Good service, professional. Nice to have a ride back home..."

- PICARDPS

Good service, professional. Nice to have a ride back home and not wait for the car at the dealership. Job well done . Nice people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results