About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gwinnett Suzuki

3.0

136 Lifetime Reviews

2960 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (770) 817-3333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Gwinnett Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2017

"They will not fix problems with car you buy."

- nhanna

I bought a 370z convertible and the convert. top light was staying on, they put in writing that they will fix problem, when they found out that problem was the defroster in the top and the only way to fix it was to replace the top which costs a total of $3800 dollars they would not replace. I will not recommend you buy a car from Gwinnett place Suzuki now I think they changed there name to Gwinnett place Mitsubishi. to this day I have not gotten it fixed its been about 12 months. I am planning on taking this matter to court since I have signatures and it being in writing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember NamesI dealt with 1 owner and 3 Managers
September 09, 2017

"Thieves"

- Regular guy who got ripped off

Do not do business here. These guys are thieves. My extended warranty company sent me a letter saying they're cancelling the policy because the dealership never sent them payment (that i paid $2k for). Now they are hiding at the dealership, don't return calls, and aren't responding to their own extended warranty company, my bank or TrueCar. The only one who answered the phone is the service department and the poor guy tells me yeah they aren't answering their phones over there so people are calling me--you're like the 20th person to call me this AM wanting to know what's going on with their cars. They have an F rating on BBB, and their yelp reviews are priceless. Wish I knew all that before I did business with them. They are thieves and cons, and yet Worse. Oh also my cargo cover "got lost" between when I bought the car and they pulled it around. Im going to have to sue them, the whole thing has been a giant hassle, you have been warned. There was actually more believe it or not but I don't want to waste any more energy on these losers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerard, Ricardo
August 26, 2017

"Thieves"

- Regular guy who got ripped off

First of all--"F" rating with better business bureau. These people have been hiding from me, not answering phone, not returning calls. Warranty place said they never sent payment so the warranty I paid for $3,000+ was cancelled. They haven't made good on the cargo cover that "went missing" while they cleaned my car after the sale, and they sold me a ride with bad tires and bad A/C. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick, Gerard
August 23, 2017

"swindler!!!!"

- 1234

They're just swdinler! They' don't pay back my deposit . They don't pick up the phone. Hopefully their families will be in the some position!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb and james
August 03, 2017

"Nightmare"

- Melody Rosado

One Star is actually more than what this establishment deserves. Beware of this Dealership. First of all the name of the Dealership is Gwinnett Suzuki, they do not have ONE Suzuki on the Lot. The customer service is POOR. I purchased a car from this lot on May 5, 2017. Paid for it in cash, 3 months down the road still haven't received the title to the car. My paperwork for my title has never been sent to DOR for processing it is still LOST somewhere in their office. They car ended up being a LEMON. Now, I have a LEMON with NO TITLE. Left several messages with Staff. Never a returned phone call. No matter how much you think you are getting a deal from this place please find a legit professional establishment to conduct business with. I have already contacted the media in regards to this situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unprofessional Establishment
June 19, 2017

"Horrible service dept"

- Sally Cox

Car buying experience was good. DO NOT USE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. Extremely unprofessional. They kept me sitting from 9:45 until 3:00 only to tell me the service manager wasn't there so they couldn't help me. Then they lost my keys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Six, Gerald
May 04, 2017

"The worst service and "

- Sophia2020

I bought a car 30 days ago and today they call us saying we had to bring back the car or they would report the car as stolen. we asked for our $4,000 .00 we had put as a Dow payment. They promised over the phone to give us back our money once we go back to the dealer and once we were there they changed the whole story around saying that we had to go back the next day because they had to see how much they were going to charge for the mileage spent ?! it makes no sense and is not fair because I had signed a contract saying the car was already ours and then they call me threatening me saying they were going to report the car as stolen and is also not fair that we didn't get our money back, we had put $354 dollars to add the car to our insurance, and we couldn't even get our down payment back .The so called " managers" are so rude and impolite no professionalism what so ever accusing people wrongfully . We didn't sign any document saying that we were going to pay for the mialeage spent. We bought the car and they broke The rules of the contract . First of all I would like to be explained why the xxxx would they make you sign a contract explaining to you the car is already yours and then A month and a half later they come saying is not ????? I feel like this is Such an abuse to our rights. Such a horrible experience and an extremely poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
April 23, 2017

"worst and lowest professional exp"

- jbrahm

no verification of my receipt of personal finance info, no callback after i left vmail, only worse after they required me to show at lot to give me personal details, car not even available since moved to body ship, requested mgr mgr to call me 3 times, no success, gave up and filed with FTC BBB and a few other federal agencies, I have significant experience in dealing with dealers, and this was the worst compared to many others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
zb
March 27, 2017

"Best Purchasing Experience"

- William

I had the best purchasing experience there. Caleb is your guy!! He was very professional and knew a lot about the car and its options, he explained me all my options and helped me to decide and eventually I got the best deal. I'm sure I'll be back there in a few years when I'll be upgrading.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
March 15, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- Saadi

Amazing service and costumer service by Gwinnett Suzuki and specially Nader. He helped me to get a great deal that fits my budget. Nader explained me and guided me with every detail in the process of purchasing my new car. We went thru my options, he was very respectful with my decisions and explain me everything I asked. Very pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results