Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Henderson Chevrolet, Buick, Pontiac, GMC

Henderson, KY

5.0
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2746 US Hwy 41

Henderson, KY

42420

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Henderson Chevrolet, Buick, Pontiac, GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Awesome service and friendly people . I would recommend..."

- beavin4860

Awesome service and friendly people . I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle . I got a great deal for a great vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Beavin
December 20, 2019

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. When I arrived for my..."

- chelseabenson88

Everyone was friendly and helpful. When I arrived for my appointment they were able to get me in right away, and my vehicle was done in a very reasonable amount of time. I always have a great experience with the service advisors at Henderson Chevrolet. If you want great service from friendly people this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Jama, Christy
December 16, 2019

"Sam and Dante work hard on getting us a great deal on a..."

- ryanschmitt1975

Sam and Dante work hard on getting us a great deal on a new SUV. Highly recommend Henderson Chevrolet, there staff is very courteous. Will visit again for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Dante
May 03, 2019

"Always happy!"

- lilpuppy

Mary is always so happy and cheerful and she does the best service for me .Zach is my tech and he treats my Caddy as if it was his own.Always explains things to me because he knows I am very picky about my automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary,Jimmy,Zach.
August 03, 2018

"Work on Communication"

- Elizajane6

I called several times about my vexhicle with no one answering the phone. That was a little frustrating. When the car was finished no one called me to let me know it was done. The work done was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
January 11, 2018

"Great work from service dept."

- Rick T

I've had them perform diagnostic & repair work on two different vehicles on two different occasions. They diagnosed & fixed the problems each time and for a fair price. We had taken both vehicles to two other repair shops previously, repair work was done and the repair bills were paid but the issues came right back, I spoke with Tim Midgett & explained the problems & work that had already been done, he assured me they had a service tech that could find & fix the problem and they did, Great Work!!! Also had a similar experience with my GMC 3500 dually, they diagnosed & fixed the problem & Mary was in constant communication with me throughout the process, again, Great Work!!! I'll continue to use them in the future & will also recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Midgett, Mary S
December 29, 2017

"Not Trustworthy"

- Danny C Belt

Having dealt with both the body shop and the service center they do poor quality workmanship and do not deliver things as promised. Very dishonest management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
B.J. Wright
December 11, 2017

"Satisfied Beyond Expectations"

- BlubyU

I would like to commend Henderson Chevrolet for accepting, completely correcting and for standing behind their word to correct a situation that was questionable as to responsibility. I initially submitted a somewhat harsh review, but would like to recant it was a big "THANK YOU" instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Taylor, Christian, Mary
November 03, 2017

"Good experience!"

- Happy campers

Everyone we came in contact with was very pleasant and helpful. They just couldn't do enough for us. We highly recommend Henderson Chevrolet for not only the service but the whole car shopping experience. We just purchased our 4th vehicle from them and haven't had any issues at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Brandon, John
September 23, 2017

"Took longer than expected"

- Nick

I was told it would take about 30 min to change the oil. It actually took over an hour. And where the service lady Mary usually knew me and my car, new ppl were there and didn't know me or my car. So service was not smiles and laughs this time. My car came back with fingerprints all over it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember their names
1
1 - 10 of 23 results