Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heritage FIAT Owings Mills

Owings Mills, MD

4.7
213 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11212 Reisterstown Road

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

213 Reviews of Heritage FIAT Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2021

"Great service, friendly atmosphere and location. All..."

- wasitar

Great service, friendly atmosphere and location. All sales and managers were very friendly and took the time to answer all my questions. Called with a small trailer issue and it was handled right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Ivie
5.0
Jan 29, 2021 -

Heritage FIAT Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 27, 2021

"Have been going to Heritage for service since I purchased..."

- CB123

Have been going to Heritage for service since I purchased my RAM 1500. Brent is a pleasure to work with and he always gets things completed to my satisfaction every time. I have started to bring my other vehicles for service to them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Ivie
5.0
Jan 29, 2021 -

Heritage FIAT Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brent here at Heritage FIAT! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

January 27, 2021

"Brent Ivie always make sure my Jeep is perfect before he..."

- Kieran Lally

Brent Ivie always make sure my Jeep is perfect before he hands me the keys. He is professional, always has a smile, is funny, and is a no xxxxxxxx kind of man. Thank you Mr. Ivie, you will have my business for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Ivie
5.0
Jan 29, 2021 -

Heritage FIAT Owings Mills responded

Hi Kieran, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage FIAT. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 27, 2021

"I’m always treated great here from the service dept. all..."

- Reedkrak

I’m always treated great here from the service dept. all around a great experience every time. Work is always on time when promised. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Ivie
5.0
Jan 29, 2021 -

Heritage FIAT Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 27, 2020

"By far the easiest car buying experience I ever had. My..."

- DLB

By far the easiest car buying experience I ever had. My salesperson Tiffany handled everything professionally and pleasantly. I highly recommend this dealership, and if you visit, definitely ask for Tiffany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Inoma
5.0
Jun 29, 2020 -

Heritage FIAT Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 18, 2020

"At this point, this entire staff has proven to be..."

- cmiller

At this point, this entire staff has proven to be incapable of giving proper service. in fact the service i have received every single time i have had to bring my car in for service has been the worst I've ever experienced. i bought an alpha romeo quadrifoglio which is very high end car. currently i have 20k miles on it and have had it in for service over 10 times. each time i am treated with another level of disrespect . my advice is to never buy a vehicle from these people as they do not know how to treat customers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melvin Green
1.0
Jun 29, 2020 -

Heritage FIAT Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT Owings Mills. We appreciate all our customers’ feedback, and sincerely apologize your experiences with our Service Department have been less than positive, as this is not our way of doing business at any of our MileOne stores. When you walk into our dealership, you should feel welcomed and important; we are very sorry if you were not treated this way. Our Service Director, Mel Green, would like to speak with you better understand the situation and address your concerns as soon as possible, but has been unsuccessful in locating your contact information in our database. We work hard to provide all customers with an exceptional experience, and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to rectify our missteps and learn how we can improve. If you would like to further discuss the situation, please contact Mel directly at mgreen@mileone.com or 410.356.2277 and he will be happy to help. Again, thank you for your time and consideration.

Jun 29, 2020 -

cmiller responded

that's funny, all of my contact info is in my paperwork and I have mel has called me directly in the past. Generic, pathetic response as I expected.

June 15, 2020

"Tiffany and Jason were an absolutely awesome sales team !..."

- Matthew.long31

Tiffany and Jason were an absolutely awesome sales team ! They worked hard to ensure our experience was nothing less than great! We will definitely be back for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Inoma
5.0
Jason Scarlett
5.0
Jun 16, 2020 -

Heritage FIAT Owings Mills responded

Hi Matthew, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage FIAT! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 03, 2020

"Tiffany was great in helping negotiate a sale remotely! I..."

- Jo Ma

Tiffany was great in helping negotiate a sale remotely! I was moving into the area and needed a new car in a short time frame and Tiffany and her team were extremely communicative and helpful. One of the easiest car buying processes I have gone through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Inoma
May 29, 2020

"We drove from PA and had a great experience. Customer..."

- Clark

We drove from PA and had a great experience. Customer service was great and everyone was extremely friendly! They were very busy but made it a fast and smooth process. I liked how they are able to help eachother out so the customers do not have to wait. Thank you Tiffany, Sharmba and Jason For a job well done! Jermaine and Dulci Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Inoma
5.0
Sharmba Mitchell
5.0
Jason Scarlett
5.0
May 21, 2020

"Tiffany was GREAT!! She greeted me when I walked thru..."

- scott63m

Tiffany was GREAT!! She greeted me when I walked thru the door and made my car buying experience seamless. She was very knowledgeable and reassuring. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I would definitely refer my family and friends to Tiffany and Heritage Jeep. The entire staff is Top Shelf!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Inoma
5.0
May 22, 2020 -

Heritage FIAT Owings Mills responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results