Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heritage Honda Towson Service Center

Towson, MD

4.8
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

725 York Road

Towson, MD

21204

Directions

Is this your dealership?

113 Reviews of Heritage Honda Towson Service Center

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2020

"I went back and forth to dealership for 4 days for them..."

- PerkyMama

I went back and forth to dealership for 4 days for them properly align my car. Tech performed subframe alignment w/o noting it system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diane
November 12, 2020

"Kim Brown show compassion, knowledge, and professionalism..."

- glrgarrett814@yahoo.com

Kim Brown show compassion, knowledge, and professionalism in her job. She is able to relate to her customers. All of her great qualities help to give the excellent workmanship to the company and her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Brown
October 15, 2020

"Honesty, reasonable prices, and great consumer services..."

- A_Aldarwish

Honesty, reasonable prices, and great consumer services .. Honesty, reasonable prices, and great consumer services .. Honesty, reasonable prices, and great consumer services .. Honesty, reasonable prices, and great consumer services ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Watts
September 11, 2020

"Wonderful service and experience. Both Diane and Robert..."

- Jared

Wonderful service and experience. Both Diane and Robert were extremely nice, patient, and accommodating. The repairs, which were kinda extensive, were completed quickly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Maloney-Purnell, Robert Lee
August 06, 2020

"Service department is always helpful and efficient. Easy..."

- Life of Riley

Service department is always helpful and efficient. Easy process to drop off car and get accurate time when car will be ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane
July 20, 2020

"Diane was great! She was very helpful and I will..."

- Kyla

Diane was great! She was very helpful and I will definetly go back to her again. Especially when she helped to get the cost down of my brake pads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane
May 20, 2020

"I have had my truck serviced for over ten years and I..."

- chief011

I have had my truck serviced for over ten years and I always receive professional and honest evaluations. I usually have Kimberly Brown and I appreciate her detail and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Brown
May 19, 2020

"I have always had excellent service at this place. They..."

- David B

I have always had excellent service at this place. They treat everyone with respect, are trustworthy, and knowledgeable. Diane was superb. I have always gotten my car serviced here and I attribute my car’s great condition to the regular servicing I get at Heritage Honda. Great group of folks there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Maloney-Purnell
March 09, 2020

"I was able to drive in without an appointment in a Monday..."

- nutritionexpeditions

I was able to drive in without an appointment in a Monday morning and be on my way within 2 hours. Quick, personable and all questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 04, 2020

"Great Service Quick turnaround On estimate terrific..."

- Blair.gerard

Great Service Quick turnaround On estimate terrific comfortable waiting area Drop off Service Professional Courteous people! Great experience! Would highly recommend to neighbors and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results