About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heritage Honda Towson Service Center

4.9

60 Lifetime Reviews

725 York Road, Towson, Maryland 21204 Directions
Sales: (888) 742-9032

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Heritage Honda Towson Service Center

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- KAC

The service provided is excellent - the employees at this location are helpful, knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy, and reliable. The scheduling operators are also very friendly and always find a a day/time that works with your schedule. They also have a shuttle service, if needed, and Robert is a pleasure to drive with and is always prompt. I have recommended Heritage to my family and friends. They had a great experience also and Kimberly and Diane were very helpful and fast. I have been able to drive directly to Heritage when my car had a problem which they timely fixed and the repair was at a good price. You never have to wait too long. I have even taken my car in when I heard a noise and they explained why there was no problem - they are extremely honest. The prices are also very reasonable and they have coupons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly, Diane, John, Ruthy, Jen, and more.
September 13, 2018

"Service at Honda Towson"

- Acurafan

I was thoroughly impressed by how quickly my service was completed! The staff was extremely friendly and responsive. I appreciated their help in ensuring I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Donovan
September 13, 2018

"Oil Change"

- angelcat813

Went it to get my routine oil change. I was in and out very quickly. John always takes good care of me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Donovan
September 13, 2018

"Oil change"

- EM

I can im for an oil change and was pleased with the service received. The service is always of high quality and level of professionalosm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Donovan
September 07, 2018

"I love this place "

- Joeman

Why wouldn’t you want to come here!? The service is quick and advisors are friendly. You really get five star service here. My car is in good hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
August 31, 2018

"Honest service"

- Egyptka

This place offers honest service. They will let you know upfront how mucb you are lookigg to spend and whether its worth it or not!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Watts
August 30, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Mbb025

I always love coming here. Wonderful service and a great staff! I always feel like they really care about the problems and do their best to fix it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Donovan
August 24, 2018

"Great Service"

- gamer254

This place is spectacular. All the service advisors are very helpful. I work with Kim Brown primarily and she provides me with the best service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Brown
June 29, 2018

"Was greeted friendly and handled my service request quickly "

- Mazdalinda

Great service experience would recommend to family and friends no waiting recieved a friendly call detailing my service everything was handled to my satisfaction thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John donovan
May 30, 2018

"Upselling "

- Hondaman

Every time that I come in for a simple oil change, there are always 10 other services that I should have done (change filters, flush fluids, etc.). I feel like this is a true gotcha scenario where they are always adding things since I can't tell whether they are truly necessary or not. I never feel like I am getting good service, just upselling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diane
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results