Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hertz Used Car Sales

Layton, UT

4.9
222 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1573 N Main St

Layton, UT

84041

Directions

222 Reviews of Hertz Used Car Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"I'm so slow getting around to this, but I absolutely LOVE..."

- Nikki

I'm so slow getting around to this, but I absolutely LOVE Hertz. Kory Ballard was absolutely amazing. No pressure, knowledgeable, honest and personable. I recommend him to everyone and anyone looking for a vehicle. I visited several dealerships when I needed a new car and Hertz was by far the best. Best prices and best service. I will definitely give them my business in the future. I still text Kory with my stupid questions regarding vehicle maintenance etc and he is always responsive, kind and super helpful. I am beyond impressed!! Thanks, Kory! Dan helped us with paperwork and was also great to work with and made the process enjoyable. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Ballard
5.0
Dan Cameron
5.0
November 09, 2019

"Vishy was incredible helpful about purchasing a 2019..."

- LtZeek

Vishy was incredible helpful about purchasing a 2019 Toyota Camry SE. Extremely easy process and a non-pushy staff on getting a car. Incredibly nice staff that is helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishy Cyrous
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Kory did a great job helping me find the car I wanted. He..."

- Will S

Kory did a great job helping me find the car I wanted. He was very willing to help me find the right car for me and gave me time to test drive as many cars as I wanted, plus got me a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Ballard
5.0
Ben Watson
5.0
November 04, 2019

"Great "

- marchelleolsem

Vishy, Absolutely Great! Got me and wasn't pushy at all! Great inventory, friendly environment! I heard from other individuals about HERTZ CAR SALE and I would give try! Im glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishy Cyrous
5.0
Ben Watson
5.0
October 29, 2019

"Vishy is a great salesman. He immediately showed us..."

- None

Vishy is a great salesman. He immediately showed us three SUVs that would meet our needs. He competently demonstrated the features. He was very friendly and nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishy Cyrous
5.0
Ben Watson
5.0
October 19, 2019

"Attentive Service"

- CLewis

Dan Cameron is attentive to the needs and wants of his clients when choosing a vehicle. He will look for the make and model of the vehicle one is interested in. If he can't find one in the area he will keep looking until he finds what the client wants. Dan also does not talk to you like car salesman. He speaks more like an acquaintance or friend. I have purchased several cars through Dan and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cameron
5.0
October 18, 2019

"SUV I wanted"

- Jrecord

Vishy was able to help me find the SUV I wanted with the Payment I needed. No pressure and friendly as can be. I will defiantly buy another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishy Cyrous
5.0
October 11, 2019

"Awesome car buying experience "

- Dan

Today was a pleasurable car buying experience. Vishy Cyrous was extremely knowledgable about the different makes and models and helped us select the perfect car. His knowledge and personable demeaned are a credit to the Hertz organisation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cameron
5.0
Vishy Cyrous
5.0
October 09, 2019

"We visited 4 dealerships today, this was the first one..."

- Jellanson

We visited 4 dealerships today, this was the first one that didn't pressure us to do anything. They were patient and found a car for us at another dealership and had it on their lot in less than an hour. Vishy was AMAZING! He was friendly and funny and helped take the anxiety out of buying a car. We will definitely buy our next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishy Cyrous
5.0
Ben Watson
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Vishy was super friendly, very easy going. Didn't try to..."

- Wendy

Vishy was super friendly, very easy going. Didn't try to push us into a car we didn't want. Gave us several options based on what we were looking for. We would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishy Cyrous
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results