About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holt Fiat

4.6

111 Lifetime Reviews

555 N E Loop 820, Hurst, Texas 75063 Directions
Sales: (817) 284-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Holt Fiat

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2016

"Customer Service"

- Brebo4248

I purchased my 2017 Fiat 124 Spider in Austin just a little over 1 month ago. My first trip out of town was to Dallas for the Adele concert. So excited about it all. As soon as we got into Dallas we had car trouble with all kinds of instrument lighting going on. I am very happy to say it did not strand us on the busy I-35. But we could go no faster than 30 mph. Safely off the freeway, called for roadside assist, then I called Holt Fiat of Hurst as this was the closest business for this service. This was over 30 miles away. Around 4:30pm I called to tell them my situation and that I would need a loaner car. Had these tickets for concert since Jan. Marcus assured me there would be a Fiat 500 for our use. Due to 5pm traffic and distance we had to drive I was afraid we would not get the towing done by them closing at 6pm. So I called my Austin Dealership and they gave me the general managers mobile number. When "Mr" Dhruve, GM returned my call he states there was no car to loan. Well, do I need to tell you what I said after a brand new car breaking down in traffic, freeway, under 1,000 miles and it being my very first out of town trip??? He states this without even discussing it with anyone else as far as I know. I told him I was promised one by Marcus. Then I had a few more choice words for him. He then states "if he promised you one, then we will find one!" Happy ending, we got a loaner car thanks to Marcus and for Sean staying after 6p to see we got it. Oh, we got to dealership at 6:03. So kudos to great customers service from Sean and Marcus. Mr. Dhruve, I don't know how you ever got your title with your poor customer satisfaction. And this not so great rating was ALL due to "Mr" Dhruve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Marcus, Dhruve
November 03, 2016

"Watch for the Ol' bait and switch routine!!"

- Joyce H

Holt Fiat of Hurst should be happy for the one star! These folks are con artists and like to use the ol' Switch and Bait routine. BUYER BEWARE!! I found a 2015 Fiat 500 online listed at $9489. I drove over an hour to see the car and of course fell in love with it. I took the car home over the weekend and exchanged several emails with Dominick and Darrell regarding the price. I was told my price would be "internet price + TTL". It took three tries to get the price of the TTL and finally was told by Darrell it would be $1032. I talked back and forth with Darrell and explained that the TTL seemed high and that I was only willing to pay $600. He said that was fine he "did not want to loose my business over a couple of dollars." So I went and got a certified check for internet price of $9489 and TTL of $600 and just before heading back out to do the deal all of a sudden I get a text message from Dominick that the internet price went from $9489 to $9968 and the TTL would remain at $1032 so I needed to bring $11,000 instead of $10,089. He stated the change was due to a mistake that was made. I understand that mistake can happen, but why should I pay for their mistake??? Needless to say I told them to come pick up their car. I refused to play their game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominick, Darrell Johnson
September 07, 2016

"Oustanding Business"

- ariel

I went in the dealership with an impossible situation. I just had a car wreck three weeks ago. I had liability insurance. My insurance would not help me get another vehicle. Therefore, I went out on a search for a new car myself. All the car lots gave me an overpriced down payment. This dealership gave me my car for $100 down. Cody Miller was my dealer and he had Outstanding Customer service. Thank you Holt Fiat of Hurst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cody
September 06, 2016

"Loved everything about buying my new car!!"

- Jayma.kayt

I had a great experience with Holt when I bought my first car, so I had to come back for my new car after ten years and they were awesome! They answered all of my questions and found me a car that fits me and my finances perfectly! Definitely recommend Holt Fiat of Hurst!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Miller
August 26, 2016

"Great service & helpful agents!"

- yajaira rodriguez

I went in with an unsafe and unreliable car and Samuel and Cody were able to give me a reliable 2016 Fiat 500x for my children and I. They were very kind and helpful. I am very satisfied with my vehicle and the deal they got me. I have never received such great service before at any other dealership I have went before. They even called me a few days later to check on me and see how I was liking my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership and most importantly these two agents Samuel and Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel and Cody
July 06, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- melissalewisjones

After having a terrible experience at Holt in Arlington a few years back, Holt Fiat had a car I was interested in..I went in, explained my experience and Manuel Hernandez expressed an excellent buy this round. I have to say I am impressed, they got me in the car I wanted, gave me way more for my trade in than I expected, leaving me with a minimum upside down cost. I had some additions made to the car I purchased, Manuel agreed to have that done for me for part of the buying deal. Him, the service manager, and the complete staff I have dealt with have went above and beyond, to stay in communication with me, and to me..thats a big deal. Glad I decided to give them another shot, I will definitely be back on the next car (as long as Manuel is there still). One of the best car buying experiences I have had, I am very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Hernandez
June 25, 2016

"Amazing service!!!!"

- Carlyangelica

I couldn't have gone to a better place to purchase my first vehicle. Holt went above and beyond for me! Can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Reggie Diego
June 23, 2016

"Awesome Cars Awesome Staff!!!"

- Dones

My family loves our Fiat and Hurst Holt Fiat does my servicing because they have always been great! Even though I purchased my Fiat from somewhere else... I was at the Hurst Holt Fiat for an upgrade from my 2 door Fiat 500 Pop C for one of the 4 door Fiat 500 X. I was treated like family from the moment I came onto the dealership! Low pressure, easy going staff. Dominic was my salesman, Dhruv was the sales manager and Ben did the financing. Dominic was very attentive and got me in the right car for my family, Dhruv got it to the right price for my budget and Ben made it make sense to the bank! I'm incredibly pleased with my purchase. My trade in was well received and they didn't spend any time chewing me up about the mileage or the dings and scratches! They gave me a new car for mine and I'm not upside down on my payments! Thank you Hurst Holt Fiat, Thank you Dominic, Thank you Dhruv and Thank you Ben! You guys are Awesome and this Fiat 500 X is Awesome! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Ben and Dhruv
June 17, 2016

"great service "

- cosmo

Very professional service, very happy with the way they treated me and will highly recommend everyone to buy the next car here, you will be glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazmin
June 15, 2016

"HORRIBLE!!!!"

- dlaidley

Horrible customer service. They scam and trick you into buying broke cars. No one seems to have an answer. I want my money back! DON'T GO HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHERYL, REGGIE, DHURV
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results