Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hudson Auto Source

N/A

14 Lifetime Reviews

441 Blue River Parkway, Silverthorne, Colorado 80498 Directions
Call (970) 368-5806

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Hudson Auto Source

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Service: None. Bill: Big."

- MountainMan

Several years ago, I took my new-to-me vehicle to Hudson. Two days later without vehicle, the bill included $300 for a new keyless entry antenna. Took to Lakewood dealership and learned that no new part was installed and received the service and part for no-charge warranty replacement. This year, went in for a fluid leak. Two days later without vehicle, charged $75 for no leak found. Leak in window washer fluid reservoir is obvious. No service provided by Hudson. Absolutely a FRAUD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 22, 2017

"xxxx hole in the sticks"

- Mrknapp619

This place sucks . Never have I taken a car in and been charged 300+ for NOTHING to be done . As a local and a repeat customer of GM vehicles I expect better treatment than this but this place is a small hole in the wall family owned business ran by a bunch of heffers who get paid to screw people over . What do you expect ? Go to Denver or al Serra where they do it RIGHT the first time not the 4th time after you mention lawyers . I will say one positive thing ,the young guy Dan is pretty awesome aside from all his lame conniving coworkers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
May 20, 2017

"Friendly and knowledgeable. "

- Traveler1

Friendly, knowledgeable . Explained all aspects of our purchase and offering many options that would add positively to our new vehicle purchase. Fred and Bill are a good team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Bates
May 14, 2017

"Amazing sales team "

- Happy customer

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle. The sales team was fantastic and really listened to what I was wanting in a vehicle. They were kind and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
May 12, 2017

"Always able to answer questions "

- Leaky faucett

Fred has always helped even when I have the most random questions about sales. The service Dept puts up with me being demanding as well and I appreciate that too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
May 11, 2017

"just looking"

- local looking for a deal

I was just looking at a vehicle I saw advertised in the local newspaper. I was greeted by Daniel and he helped me with a very pleasant attitude. I test drove the vehicle with Daniel and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle details. I could not get them interested in what I wanted to pay for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
May 10, 2017

"Love Hudson Auto Source"

- Craftylady

Always a pleasure doing business with everyone at Hudson. They go out of their way to meet our needs and help us find the car that's right for us! Customer service at it finest!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Beresford, Dan, Lynne McMahon
May 10, 2017

"Excellent Sales "

- Blessed

We needed a new car and the salesmen at Hudson took their time to understand our needs and wants. No pressure to buy right now. We ended up with an exceptional car at a great price. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
April 03, 2017

"Can you polish a turd ?"

- Cruzeondeez

The answer is no . but you can roll it in glitter and thats all this place is . a turd rolled in glitter . Worst customer service and people skills I've ever came across . all the employees do is promise customers things they cant deliver . Like promising to fix your car in a timely manner just for there "best technician" to not be able to diagnose the problem . i thought this was a GM CERTIFIED dealer/service center . guess not ? Or what about when they had it for two-three days and you get in your car just for the gas light to be on and you dropped it off on full . this place is a joke needless to say . let your toddler work on the vehicle before you let these clowns over here work on it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim, Michael,Brad
February 05, 2017

"Great car dealership"

- Laura64

Love my jeep patriot that Scott sold me, thanks so much for the awesome Service and your honesty! I definitely recommend Hudson auto source and don't forget to ask for scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott house
1
1 - 10 of 14 results