Back

Huggins Honda

North Richland Hills, TX

4.9
1,348 Reviews

7551 Northeast Loop 820

North Richland Hills, TX

76180

Directions
Sort by

1,348 Reviews of Huggins Honda

August 31, 2022

Cual es la diferencia entre una HONDA CR-V AWD 2017 y una HONDA CRV HUGGINS 2017 More

by jjimenezr778
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ninguno
Aug 31, 2022 -

jjimenezr778 responded

Hello. I need to know if there is any difference in the vehicles between a Honda CR-V 4WD and a HONDA CR-V Huggins both of the same year.

Aug 31, 2022 -

jjimenezr778 responded

Hello. I need to know if there is any difference in the vehicles between a Honda CR-V 4WD and a HONDA CR-V Huggins both of the same year.

Sep 01, 2022 -

Huggins Honda responded

Please give me a call at 817-605-5607 so we can discuss any differences between the 2 vehicles. Thank you, Michael Comer

June 25, 2022

Excellent service, quick to get in same day even though that's not always possible. More

by henrigums
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
June 20, 2022

So thankful for Mr. Some Mala and Mr. Grant Schmidt for their help and courteousness. More

by rleonardo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
courteous essential.. Some Mala and Mr. Grant Schmidt
June 13, 2022

When Huggins changed to Norm Reeves Honda, I was worried everything would change. I am relieved to see the same faces that I saw before. This shop has always been a group of honest mechanics, and I am hap More

by CJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Hyche
Jun 14, 2022 -

Huggins Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, CJ. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 13, 2022

They are very professional. They give good information about when it will be ready. We always enjoy coming there. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
Jun 14, 2022 -

Huggins Honda responded

Mark, we take pride in our customer service and we are so happy to hear that you had a 5-star experience with our team! Thanks for choosing Norm Reeves Honda North Richland Hills, and congrats on our new Honda!

June 13, 2022

I took my car in for its inspection and a “look-over”-it’s a 10 year old car. They told me that the only thing I needed was a battery and that it was under warranty. I was so happy-got out of More

by Mkhasler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jun 14, 2022 -

Huggins Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. We hope we can be of assistance to you again someday. Take care!

June 12, 2022

We appreciate Kevin's time on an extremely hot day and numerous trips inside to get keys for us to make the best decision. Kevin's knowledge of the card we were debating between definitely helped us. His More

by Rondahossfeld
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Kevin and Jerry
Jun 13, 2022 -

Huggins Honda responded

Rhonda, we are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate the amazing rating and we hope to see you again.

June 11, 2022

Luis is friendly and give a very excelente service. I’m happy. Thank you Luis . More

by Johanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ortiz
Jun 13, 2022 -

Huggins Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

June 11, 2022

Luis was very honest, friendly and very professional service. I’m happy with the service. Thank you. More

by Johanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ortiz
Jun 13, 2022 -

Huggins Honda responded

Johanna, your amazing rating and review means a lot to us and we're so glad to hear you are satisfied with your experience!

June 11, 2022

Jesus, in service, is very professional. He keeps you updated throughout the service process. Service here was relatively quick considering the fact that I was a drive up during a busy time. More

by Matariboysr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Rodriguez
Jun 13, 2022 -

Huggins Honda responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your service visit, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,348 results