Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JMK Used Cars

Springfield, NJ

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

345 Rt. 22 E

Springfield, NJ

07081

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of JMK Used Cars

Sort by
October 20, 2015

"Alex & Olga Zakharov"

- alex

People at JMK are really good and friendly!!! We would like to thank John Bowler for putting us in a 2012 Mercedes-Benz. He was very nice and help to understand the process very easy......So BIG THANKS to John for being a great sales person!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bowler
January 20, 2015

"Used Jeep Purchase"

- adam1986

Friendly, Knowledgeable, and truly went the extra mile to accommodate my needs and help me understand the entire process from start to finish. A much nicer experience than I ever anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bowler
March 28, 2014

"Excellent!"

- betsorj

Excellent experience and absolutely my first "excellent" one. After having been in an accident, I was in need of a replacement. I dreaded the thought of being pressured by a salesman as had been my past experience. That did not happen at JMK Fiat. Matt was extremely courteous and professional. Once the purchase was made, Dan was very thorough in taking me through the various warranties and processing the paperwork efficiently. I would highly recommend JMK Fiat to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Struble & Dan Acosta
February 19, 2013

"Really friendly people!They are not like most sales..."

- shauna27

Really friendly people!They are not like most sales people. Not pushy at all. Daniela made us feel comfortable and she was really friendly too. Caesar was also very friendly. They were willing to do anything to help. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone. I had a great buying experience, and would return. Thank you Daniela and Caesar for my great buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniela R.
February 18, 2011

"I have purchased 3 SAAB's from JMK. Each transaction is a..."

- jeff001

I have purchased 3 SAAB's from JMK. Each transaction is a pleasure. They are a group of accommodating individuals. I can't say enough. The service department has always responded to my needs, with no sceduling or loaner problems ever. This is the best SAAB dealership I have dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy DiSalvo
February 16, 2011

"I bought my 2005 9-3 at JMK new and have been bringing it..."

- gormerod

I bought my 2005 9-3 at JMK new and have been bringing it there for service ever since. I am happy with their service and quality of work and would recommend them to anyone. My car has only had minor issues, it is there mostly for maintenance. I can see where the experience with the car itself can have an impact on the ratings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
April 04, 2007

"I purchased a SAAB 9-5 in 1999, luxury car, expected..."

- formersaabfan

I purchased a SAAB 9-5 in 1999, luxury car, expected quality. Alas, problems appeared as soon as the warranty was over, including the electronic panel. I had to change it 3 times within 5 years. SAAB knew that the manufacturer was doing a poor job, but made me pay full price each time. Nice people but ruthless when it comes to denying a problem, despite the evidence. They make you contact SAAB central offices who are NOT interested to help, only to get statistical data for THEIR marketing purposes. Their people are trained VERY well to achieve their objective, politely, but with little TRUE customer service. Yet, their sleek ads lure the naive. "Discussions" SAAB websites appear populated by disguised dealers. My next car will definitely NOT be a SAAB

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 17, 2004

"While the service people, indeed, can be polite, Saab is..."

- Saabstory

While the service people, indeed, can be polite, Saab is very stingy with its warranty work, and tries to weasel out of repairs under the warranty. Oftentimes, this entails blaming the customer for the problem, or denying any issues exist. Been to dealer multiple times for work that should have been done correctly, and was misdiagnosed, or not checked. Given the run-around, sometimes for months and at grave inconvenence, failing to address the problem, until customer service had to intervene. This happened several times, varying in delays from weeks to 3 or so months. Like the car, giving up on the manufacturer because of the service. As the time approaches for a new car, I will not be choosing another Saab, either new or used. Sorry.

P.S. The sales staff two to one year ago was among the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 8 of 8 results