Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

JYD Auto Leasing & Sales

Howard Beach, NY

4.3
45 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to JYD Auto Leasing & Sales The "one-stop-shop" for all things auto.

162-38 Cross Bay Boulevard

Howard Beach, NY

11414

Directions

45 Reviews of JYD Auto Leasing & Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2020

"Jon was the man! He got me the best deal on the exact car..."

- Mdesena0422

Jon was the man! He got me the best deal on the exact car I wanted in literally 3 days. He was easy to work with, constantly communicating to me throughout the process, and had everythint done quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Amore
March 14, 2020

"I came into JYD with tears of sadness and left with tears..."

- jamiljimenez

I came into JYD with tears of sadness and left with tears of joy. From A to Z Jonathan Archipolo Managed my whole situation and help me get out of a really bad jam I was in. I was able to go from a Q 50 2018 to 2020 jeep, and I am happier than ever driving my car. I got the five star service I’ve always wanted when dealing with my vehicle and going forward I will only use this dealership and of course the sales rep. What a great experience, highly recommended previously and I see why!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Archipolo
March 12, 2020

"Very helpful staff, accommodating at every turn. Laid out..."

- Nickcallister57

Very helpful staff, accommodating at every turn. Laid out my options clearly and maintained contact throughout the entire process. I’d gladly do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Archipolo
March 12, 2020

"At JYD Auto they go out of their way to make sure that..."

- Hammerjoe22

At JYD Auto they go out of their way to make sure that all your needs are met, you are not treated like a number, you are treated like fsmily..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Archipolo
December 16, 2019

"Working with JYD was the most pleasant experience I have..."

- Kristyk

Working with JYD was the most pleasant experience I have ever had when purchasing/leasing a car. Jonathan Archipolo was knowledgeable, professional and efficient. I will definitely refer friends and family to utilize JYD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Archipolo
December 15, 2019

"Jonathan was great! He explained the full process and..."

- Sammills2187

Jonathan was great! He explained the full process and also sent me videos of the car with features explained. He made me feel comfortable with my new car and even called to see how I was enjoying the vehicle. If you go to JYD ask for Jonathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Archipolo
December 13, 2019

"Awesome deal on a brand new car. Couldn’t be happier..."

- chrismachado210

Awesome deal on a brand new car. Couldn’t be happier definitely recommend if you want a nice easy leasing experience and great deals! Give them a shot and you won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Archipolo
November 06, 2019

"Best Experience Ever!!A pleasure working with Gabriel &..."

- DISKI729

Best Experience Ever!! A pleasure working with Gabriel & his team. We let him know what we were looking for & he found it in a few hours - with more options than we expected & in our budget. We will definitely Be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel, Maria
February 12, 2019

"My one stop shop! "

- andrewmaya

Just got into my second lease from JYD! Gabriel helped me out this time, and made the transaction as smooth as last time! No hidden fees or last minute changes in deal. A pleasure to do business with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
February 01, 2019

"Best customer service"

- Heather k

Was looking for a new car as my lease was due back.. Gabriel was helping me to find the exact car that I was looking for at the price point that I needed.. it took a little effort but he found me the exact car I wanted.. delivered it me and took my previous car back to return.. it was that simple.. will definitely be using him again and recommend him highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Zambrana
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results