Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Asheville

Mills River, NC

3.4
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

496 Cardinal Rd @ HWY 280

Mills River, NC

28759

Directions

10 Reviews of Jaguar Asheville

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"I took a car to Jaguar Asheville for warranty work - and..."

- ebhawkins1234

I took a car to Jaguar Asheville for warranty work - and I didnt' purchase the vehicle from Asheville. The sales manager Pam went over and beyond helping me get my car taken care of - and I didn't have to pay a dime! I have NEVER been to a dealer more willing to help the customer and not make as much profit as they can. The SERVICE DEPARTMENT at this dealership is SUPERB.... EXCELLENT. I highly recommend taking your car to this dealership for service work. 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
Nov 21, 2020 -

Jaguar Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. Proud of my team for doing a great job. Michael McGinnis- General Manager

March 20, 2019

"Took months and left me with a broken horn"

- Angry

Took months to fix my car after multiple times trying to pick it up only to realize there were still issues. After finally getting fed up with waiting I just accepted my car only to realize my driver door no longer closes in line properly and my horn is now broken. NEITHER of which were issues when I dropped the car off. Tldr: Took forever to fix anything and broke things while the car was in their care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dontrelle Brown
December 28, 2017

"Service continues to be excellent . "

- Tim A

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership and the service has been consistently great. The repairs were done efficiently and the staff was always polite and ready to accommodate the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
Apr 24, 2018 -

Jaguar Asheville responded

Thank you for your kind feedback of Jaguar Asheville in the past. It is our pleasure to continue to serve you as we are now part of the Fields Auto Group. Kind Regards, Mike McGinnis, General Manager.

December 16, 2017

"Efficient service, nice people, comfortable facility"

- RDC

I was in and out quickly. The people were nice, My car was serviced and cleaned inside and out. The waiting area was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The lady at the service desk was very helpful
Apr 24, 2018 -

Jaguar Asheville responded

Thank you! It brings us great pleasure to attend to your automotive needs, both in the past and now moving forward as part of the Fields Auto Group. If there is any way we may further improve on your experience, please let me know. Best Regards, Mike McGinnis, General Manager, Jaguar Asheville.

November 17, 2017

"Caring Service Staff"

- kendy

Service Center staff is caring and friendly. Have had difficulty with a malfunctioning warning light on the dashboard that they have not been able to repair as yet. However, I feel the staff is trying to create a very good service area. I'd like not to spend so much time at the dealership service center lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
Apr 24, 2018 -

Jaguar Asheville responded

Thank you for your excellent rating in the past. It was and is our pleasure to serve your automotive needs. Kind Regards, Mike McGinnis, General Manager, Jaguar Asheville.

November 06, 2017

"Just a trouble fee car service as it should be"

- Rupert

Just a trouble fee visit car serviced and washed returned ready to roll my f pace was looking great wheel change had been completed new jag hat brought from parts on front seat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Apr 24, 2018 -

Jaguar Asheville responded

I'm glad we could make the transition smooth for you in the past. We're now part of Fields Auto Group and we're dedicated to ensuring you receive only the best in customer service. If there is any way we may further elevate your experience moving forward, please let me know how we may be of assistance. Sincerely, Mike McGinnis, General Manager, Jaguar Asheville.

June 15, 2017

"Great Service"

- Wilman

I took my XJ in for a few Service items, including wheel alignment, oil change, and a non-functional cigar lighter/charger. I was provided with a vehicle to use while my repairs were being made. An additional repair need surfaced before I left the dealership and the scope of the repair was fully demonstrated and explained. All repairs were completed as promised and the vehicle is performing aa expected. The entire Service staff was courteous, professional, and responsive. I felt well cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brigette, Kyle, and Jaguar mechanic (whose name I don't recall).
Apr 24, 2018 -

Jaguar Asheville responded

We appreciate your great feedback in the past and we look forward to serving you here at Jaguar Asheville in the future. We are now part of Fields Auto Group and are dedicated to ensuring you continue to receive only the highest level of customer service. Kind Regards, Mike McGinnis, General Manager.

May 29, 2017

"Very Straight Forward. no BS"

- dwcharlotte

Cory was my salesman for my XF and was exceptional in taking the time with me to go over all the features of the car and working with me to get a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
Apr 24, 2018 -

Jaguar Asheville responded

Thank you for both your business and your feedback in the past. We look forward to serving you moving forward and showing you our continued dedication to our customers here at Jaguar Asheville. If there is anything we may do to better serve your automotive needs, please let me know. Sincerely, Mike McGinnis, General Manager.

April 27, 2017

"One of the best service experiences with a car dealership!"

- ScottsXKR

One of a continuing series of excellent service experiences with a car dealership! My wife and I have 2 Jaguars, purchased before our move to Ashville. Kyle and Bridget treat us like we had purchased the cars there. The service experience is exemplary: Recently my 2011 XKR went in for a routine oil change, and, I had been having some issues with delayed air-conditioning that I asked them to check out. The compressor was found to be defective and under warranty; but parts were not immediately available, and we were leaving on an extended trip. They offered that when the repairs were complete that they would return the car to our house and put it in the garage at no charge. That is service! The entire staff is friendly and focused on customer service, excellent as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Bridget
Apr 24, 2018 -

Jaguar Asheville responded

Thanks for your business in the past, and for your pleasant remarks regarding Jaguar Asheville. We are delighted to welcome you back in the future and if there is any way we may further improve on your past encounters, please let me know how we may serve you. Best Regards, Mike McGinnis, General Manager.

September 30, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Hayes

These guys have very good sales people who know customer service, will do business again when my company needs another set of cars for our corporate fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Graham and some others
Apr 24, 2018 -

Jaguar Asheville responded

Thank you! It is our pleasure to continue to provide you with exemplary service here at Jaguar Asheville. I’m delighted you had a wonderful experience with us in the past and we look forward to continuing your great experiences with us in the future. Sincerely, Mike McGinnis, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results