Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

4.7
1,162 Reviews
Jim Ellis Mazda of Atlanta is a leading Mazda dealer in Atlanta, Georgia. We carry a full line of new Mazda cars, minivans, SUVs and trucks, along with a large inventory of used cars at our Atlanta Mazda and used car dealership. Wondering how you are going to finance your vehicle purchase? We can also help to secure the Atlanta car loan you want, often getting you a better rate than you might from your own bank. Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta also has full Mazda service and auto repair and Mazda accessories and auto parts departments to support you long after you make your purchase. To minimize your search time for that hard-to-find car part in Atlanta, visit Jim Ellis Mazda first! Come by our Atlanta, Georgia, car dealership and see what makes us, and the Mazda brand, so special. We're located at 5855 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA, or call us at 888-726-0047. Expect the best!

5855 Peachtree Blvd

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,162 reviews

June 26, 2021

"One word: Rafael Mateo. That is the only person you..."

- krikor

One word: Rafael Mateo. That is the only person you should talk with at Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta if your Mazda needs service. Rafael is kind and friendly but most of all he treats his customers well. I would not be going to Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta for maintaining my car if Rafael was not there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Hello Krikor, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 28, 2021

"I feel safe bringing my Mazda 3 to Jim Ellis Mazda..."

- SAlferes

I feel safe bringing my Mazda 3 to Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta. Rich Truong always makes sure I have the best service. I recommend them 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us! At Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

May 27, 2021

"Good people.Like the Service Dept. and Mazda..."

- IJWILLIA

Good people. Like the Service Dept. and Mazda company. Thank you for working with me on the discount offers you had previously given out for my use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Lovely experience! Love my Mazda 6 Carbon Edition (2021)...."

- Layne

Lovely experience! Love my Mazda 6 Carbon Edition (2021). Fun/sporty car and the Jim Ellis Mazda team was fabulous to work with while purchasing my first car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Davis
May 26, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Hello, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Thanks for your business! Take care!

May 22, 2021

"Jim Ellis Mazda on Peachtree worst service people Philip..."

- ELUIDJ

Jim Ellis Mazda on Peachtree worst service people Philip gave wrong name Philip Alexandra worst service basic oil change done leave dealership car is smoking they finally came to pick me up they want me to drive the car back smoking they said they put too much oil on it I should be getting a new car later on problems with vehicle I had that brand new tires I've had to pop tires ever since they want to charge me for Mount and balance it I get free tire Austin's have a warranty worst dealership Philip Alexandra is a fief stealing money do not recommend Jim Ellis Mazda to anyone they owe me a brand new vehicle thank you goodbye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 13, 2021

"Great service, not a long wait for your vehicle. I love..."

- pdeso88799

Great service, not a long wait for your vehicle. I love my 2019 Mazda CX-5. Can’t wait to get on the road a drive, Great vehicle, Thank you for you service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

May 13, 2021

"Great service from first shopping-around visit until the..."

- KWHITTIN1

Great service from first shopping-around visit until the day we bought car. Dealt with 2 different salesmen, and they were both great. Sales manager was good to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Davis
May 14, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

May 11, 2021

"Juan Urdaneta and John Aguirre were SUPERB!! It was my..."

- Yolander :-)

Juan Urdaneta and John Aguirre were SUPERB!! It was my first brand new car and my experience was actually fun! NO pressure at all. I didn't feel hounded. He gave me the space I needed and calmed my anxiety. Juan was so knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot and was so patient with me . When narrowed it down to two choices he answered my questions as I know I asked them multiple times. Lol John was also very reassuring, calming and knowledgeable about the financial side of the purchase. He too answered my questions with patience and clarity. They are PROs at what they do!! I am still so much in LOVE with my 2021 CX-5 Carbon Limited edition with my beautiful red interior! Customer Service was off the chain excellent!! I don't know what more I can say. I have been recommending your location to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle accompanied by Fantabulous Customer Service to boot!! I don't doubt the others are fabulous in their own rights; however, I can only speak of my experience with the Dream Team! :-) Have a wonderful day on purpose!! God Bless and Stay Safe! Yolander Heard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 10, 2021

"Had some recall work completed. The staff was all very..."

- rpmg8r

Had some recall work completed. The staff was all very nice, kept me updated on the status and did a great job. Kudos to Rich. Appreciate the video follow-up and help with keeping the cx5 running and “looking” great! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

May 10, 2021

"Great service, courteous, on time, safety concerned..."

- ANA5

Great service, courteous, on time, safety concerned facilities. Wrong part received at first attempt but quickly taken care of. I am very satisfied with their service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta responded

That's great to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,162 results