Back

Julio Jones Mazda

Tuscaloosa, AL

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

4301 Greensboro Ave

Tuscaloosa, AL

35405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

March 01, 2022

The Car Doctor at Mazda was fantastic and found the right vehicle we wanted. Thanks doc More

by Pnvllygirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith
Mar 03, 2022 -

Julio Jones Mazda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 11, 2021

Excellent service and sales since I’ve bought two of my Mazda’s @ Julio Jones. More

by Javier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felisha & Josh
Oct 18, 2021 -

Julio Jones Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Javier! We hope you continue to choose us for your car servicing needs. If any questions or concerns arise do not hesitate to contact us!

April 07, 2016

awesome customer service. LOVE MY 2015 KIA SOUL :-) I never would of thought that I would be driving off the lot with a brand new car. I was a little bit apprehensive on getting a brand new vehicle, be More

by Pretty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Tutton , & Chevy " The MAN "
April 04, 2016

Execelelent Experience of what I needed I would like to thank Carlock Kia for giving me the opportunity to own my new 2016 Kia Soul after I was left with out a vehicle after my previous one More

by SoSweet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chastity Baggett and Dee Thomas and I can not remmember the other young black guy in sales
February 24, 2016

Wonderful General Sales Manager and Team Our first experience with Carlock Kia and Demetrius Thomas was a couple years ago I had hardly any credit this man work miracles to get us out of a cr More

by lgallinari
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi, Terrell Byrd, Demetrius Thomas
June 01, 2015

Worst general sales manager ever I had worked with a great online Sales Representative and picked out a car and agreed on a price. Once I arrived though, the general sales manager (S More

by Cargurus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharaz Hassan
December 05, 2014

new car and a Brand new buying experience. I had looked for weeks trying to decide what i was going to purchase, and shopped many dealers online and a few (sorry to say) in person. I narrowed More

by frankmazdacar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
skyler jones, keith brewer
1
1 - 7 of 7 results