Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

KNH Auto Wholesale

Akron, OH

4.9
121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

903 E Tallmadge Ave

Akron, OH

44310

Directions

121 Reviews of KNH Auto Wholesale

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2019

"Above and beyond!!"

- ChefDavidH

Because of personal issues my purchasing a car was put off for some time. When I arrived at the dealership Al met me with a huge greeting!! He was an absolute delight to work with. He went above and beyond, even driving one of my new purchases home himself to make sure it was right before delivery. He was a no hassle kind of guy. He made us an awesome deal that could not be matched anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
5.0
June 30, 2019

"Patrick"

- Don55

My son and I where out looking for his first true car. We had given him a clunker to drive until he had a job and could afford a nice car. We drove over two hours to try this place and it was definitely worth the trip. Patrick the guy that helped us was incredible. Wasn’t like other places we had been looking at with people all over you trying to make a sale. Patrick was around to ask questions but also gave us all the time we wanted to look the vehicle over and test drive it. The finance guy Rob was also very down to earth and great to work with. It was a long trip but I will make it again when my daughter is ready for her first car. Well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
June 30, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Bell46

Had the pleasure of working with Patrick to buy my first car. Was a pleasant experience and everyone there was laid back. Extremely satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
June 19, 2019

"Friendly and Gave us a Great Deal"

- AlexH

Had the car we were looking for and showed us several others. Managed the transaction in a professional yet friendly manner. Happy with the car and with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Newkirk
June 15, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- Cmw2127

Patrick is the absolute best! He helped my husband and I get into a great SUV! Being from PA we were apprehensive but Patrick calmed all our fears and make the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
June 09, 2019

"GREAT inventory - No Hassle or Pressure "

- Johnw

Patrick - Ask for this guy! He helped me decide between 3 cars and we are super happy. The car process with Patrick was so easy and there was no typical salesman rhetoric. This is a no pressure salesman and dealership scenario. The finance person Rob is also super kick xxx and found us better financing rate the following day. The inventory here is actually really good - high end cars cars with a modest price. Overall I give them an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
June 06, 2019

"Right car at the right price"

- kelstew

Patrick and Brandon were very helpful in our recent purchase of a used SUV. We had a very specific price range, saw a car listed online and made arrangements to drive from Cleveland to Akron to see the vehicle. The vehicle was exactly as shown online (a pleasant surprise) and after a test drive, we were able to come to reasonable terms for the purchase. We returned three days later to finalize the deal. All of the issues we had asked them to look at were addressed and the car was ready for us to drive. I would highly recommend going to talk to KNH when you are in the market for a well-priced used vehicle. Only one down side to the entire deal. We discovered that there was no spare or jack in the car when we got it home. Note to self....check this at the dealer before you drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cisar
5.0
May 30, 2019

"Very Helpful "

- Maya1526

Patrick was my sales person. He was very helpful and kind to me and my elderly father. He was able to get me a great deal on a quality vehicle. I appreciate the time and effort he put into helping me get a reliable vehicle. Thank you Patrick and Knh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 23, 2019

"Pat was wonderful to work with!"

- Ijp5

We recently purchased a car from KNH and the overall experience was wonderful. From the moment we walked in we were greeted with friendly faces and by people who wanted to help us. Pat was great to work with, very personable and helpful. They will work with you and your budget. Definitely recommend buying at KNH Auto Wholesale if you are looking for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Schwartz
5.0
Other Employees : Pat
March 13, 2019

"Trash"

- Angry shopper

A big waste of my time and gas. Showed me a Porsche that wasn't as the picture. Dead battery, lots of issues. Nothing was with in my budget at all. HATED THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. NEVER AGAIN WITH THESE xxxxxxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Harper
1.0
Apr 17, 2019 -

KNH Auto Wholesale responded

We are sorry you did not like your experience with us, we strive to make everyone happy, but sometimes no matter what you do some customers will just be angry because you dont have exactly what they want. We have vehicles from $1000 to $60,000 something for every budget.

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results