About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Karz Plus

3.3

38 Lifetime Reviews

1605 National City Blvd, National City, California 91950 Directions
Sales: (619) 477-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Karz Plus

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Good people"

- Sandy

Shawn really helped me even though I didn't buy a car he went out of his way to help me I will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
January 15, 2018

"Great people who look out for you."

- Nick F.

I worked with Sean Rooney who got me the best deal I could get. Treating me like family very respectful. Very happy and satisfied with my car. Anytime I need had any questions there always answered respectfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Rooney..
May 26, 2017

"Very good customer service "

- Valdezcindy1013

For my first time me buying a car in a dealer ship it was good and the salesperson was very kind and helpful and had no problem understanding the sales person on what needed to get the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman
May 04, 2017

"They are a scam "

- Lupelib

This dealership is a scam. They sell cars that don't work. Since I got the car from them, it has so many issues. I don't recommend from ANYONE to go there. When you want to talk to them, they just cut you off, not letting you talk or playing dumb and saying it's not thier problem. Eddie the car guy is really rude. He needs to take some customer service class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie "the car guy"
March 01, 2017

"They are a scam "

- Humbleebee

This Car place is a SCAM! They sale Lemon cars. Make it run good and as soon as your warranty is up the car has all the issues you can think of! I got a "nice" impala a few years ago and as soon as the warrantee went out the check engine light came on and I was doing all the maintenance that needed to be done the throttlebody went out the brakes were bad and a mechanic told me it had pretty much all junkyard parts. I went back to them they knew they were wrong so they offered to take that car back and put me in another car for a low down payment and add the rest of the old car note on to the new car. Here I am less than a year later come to find out the two shocks in the back or two different brands so many of my sensors are JUNK! I hate this place and they will get they're karma!! They SCAMED me just because I'm a young female!! I wish I can give them the lemon car back and get every dime I paid back from these people. They are SO wrong!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 26, 2016

"Great customer service!!!"

- WilmerNathan123

Thank you Brian for helping me get into my new Jetta! He definitely worked with what I could afford and took his time and patience with me. I would definitely go back and recommend my family and friends. Brian, I appreciate your help and again THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 23, 2016

"DON'T BUY AN EXTENDED WARRANTY- ITS A SCAM."

- Lorraine N.

I bought a 2012 Hyundai Elantra from Karz Plus on 6/26/16. On 8/15/16, the car stopped running. I had bought an extended warranty from them (for $995.00) and they never even turned the warranty into the extended warranty company (which is called 1st warranty). So, the first issue was that in over 30 days- my extended warranty was never even registered. (I think they were trying to keep my money). Then, after 3 days of waiting for the warranty to register in their system, 1st warranty (a product that Karz Plus sells) tells me that if I live within 40 miles, that I have to "go back to the dealership" and use “their mechanic.” So, I call Kars Plus mechanic and the mechanic will not even look at my vehicle and tells me "it is an electrical issue"- yet he has never laid eyes on my car, nor has he inspected it. When I call Karz Plus and ask to speak to a manager- I get hung up on. My car has been on the side of the road for FIVE days now (today is 8/23/16) and I cannot get either the car dealership, nor 1st warranty company to help me. When I call Karz Plus, they refer me to 1st warranty company. When I call 1st warranty company- they refer me to Karz plus. There is a SCAM going on here! So, the warranty cannot be used and they took $995.00 from me- and my car is on the side of the road. Basically- $995.00 has been scammed out of me and NO services are being rendered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
July 23, 2015

"karz plus are liers"

- volcomguy122

I went hear to buy a car and i ended up getting a 2010 Chevy aveo5 and at first I saw a little damage on the driver side door on the out side with a little bit of rust they said they would fix it but did not when I got home after a few days of use I looked under my good and saw that the air intake hose was nearly cut in half but was taped in black electrical tape now my roaters are thinned out and breaks are bad and agen I addressed it to them and will not fix it. Now I'm stuck paying 400 dollers to fix it not to forget the 90 bucks to to repair the air intake hose and this is all with in a month in a half of having the car. I will reporting them to the bbb berue they are liers and theaves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary in El cajon
June 08, 2015

"illegal smogging"

- Don't buy

I bought a vehicle 2 years ago and I went to smog it and there are 2 cats missing which will cost between 1600 to 2600 to fix. It is against the law not to smog a car before you sell it. So they smogged it illegally. It would have never passed smog with two cats missing. There were bald tires when I bought it in which I made them put safe tires on. Two days later my car was making a really loud noise in which to date still makes. Apparently it has to do with suspension. Which I had to pay for when it went out 4 months after I bought it. It is not worth buying a car from them they do not deserve a star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeremiah
November 09, 2013

"I never write reviews but this place is a major scam. I..."

- littleladyajn88

I never write reviews but this place is a major scam. I went to the national city branch and was looking for something used but reliable and found a toyota carolla 2007. seemed in decent condition other than the minor interior faults that they did end up fixing. the antenna was loose though which was strange so they fixed that. it only has 72,000 miles on it. i had it for about a month then a part in the interior came completely off on the indie near the window out of nowhere. a month goes by after that and then suddenly the check engine light comes on. i checked all fluids first and then called their mechanic Alex about bringing it in. he said come by the following morning. so i get in my car the next day and it wont even turn on. completely dead. what the xxxx. only 2.5 months ive had this car and it stops working??! such a scam. im paying 12,000 about for this. its such crap. i called them to complain and try to fix the issue and Alex the mechanic brushed me off and then the manager told me to call back in a n hour he wasnt authorized to help....i would never ever recommend this place to anyone. i went to a dealership thinking i would be safe. all i have to say is DO YOUR RESEARCH. now im stuck with this crap car that im sure will have even more problems. places like this deserve to be burned down. for sure reporting them to Better Business Bureau. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
kenny, jose, craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results