About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelly Nissan of Danvers

4.7

553 Lifetime Reviews

155 Andover St, Danvers, Massachusetts 01923 Directions
Sales: (978) 922-1405

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

553 Reviews of Kelly Nissan of Danvers

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Best car purchasing/leasing experience"

- Eri

Buying/Leasing a car has always been a stressful process for me. Sales associates too pushy and managers doing tricks with numbers and terms. This until I stepped into Infinity / Nissan in Danvers MA. They made the whole process not just stress free but also a pleasant one. Bruno the sales associate I delt with was genuinely welcoming, kind and very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions with patience and competence in order for me to find the best model and accessories that fit to my need. It felt like I was dealing with someone I know from a long time. The manager, Lisa, came to introduce herself in my first visit. No fake smiles but a genuine enthusiasm for meeting a customer and appreciation for my business. In the past experiences the managers had showed up only to stress with the last minute trick not to let you go without signing. This time I felt I was dealing with a business that do not see me as a dollar bill but rather a customer who want to lease a new car for his family. To my surprise, on the second visit, in my way out with Bruno to pick the car home, the manager came outside to congratulate me on my new car and offered once again her availability to assist in case I would have any question in the following days. I am very happy with the car and the whole experience and will definitely suggest my friends and my business numerous customers to this dealership where customer is not the king of fake smiles but a citizen that deserves great service and human consideration! The coffee they offer there is very good too! Thanks Kelly Nissan of Danvers MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David at financial office. A very kind man who hepled me to comprehend the paperwork before signing. The receptionist whose names I don’t know also were very nice and as I entered I felt welcomed like I was a regular.
October 15, 2018

"Very happy Customer"

- Ziggy

I professional, Exp!aned me in details what's going on the Byiung process. Great job!. Really would recomend to buy from this Car Dealer. Thank you Ziggy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mounir Bezzari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Nissan Altima 2005 service"

- Nissan

Very poor service Came to the dealer for finding the fault and give a solution and fix the problem. Nothing has changed and the problem still continues Dealer gained $575/-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
August 30, 2018

"Just Perfect"

- Olc

Every person I came in contact with was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. My salesman, Wilson Martinez and Mgr Joaquin Greenwood teamed up to get me the perfect car on my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kell Falite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wilson Martinez; Joaquin Greenwood
August 25, 2018

"Frustrating experience "

- Jim of Salem

I was here Monday for an oil change but the guy told me I have to make an appointment so I did and was given Saturday 8 am appointment. Saturday exactly 8:00 am I was here only to be to told that they don't accept appointments on Saturdays, instead it's a first come first serve basis! Had I known this I would have come at 7:00! My whole weekend plan was screwed up because of this! The first service advisor I encountered who Ii don't remember the name was very rude and showed no patience dealing with my frustration, then I was transferred to another advisor, his name is Mark who was very awesome and very pleasant and professional. He handled the situation very well! Mark made my already bad day a lot better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 18, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- Ali

My service consultant Mark was professional and customer friendly. He updated me with the progress of service. He explained the service provided and the cost. In addition, he returned my car cleaner than when I brought it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ruiz, service consultant and Jay was the technician
August 18, 2018

"Hassle free experience"

- carbuyer, n21

I had the pleasure to meet Peterson (Sales). He was knowledgeable and not pushy like other dealerships. Everyone I dealt with was straight forward making my car buying experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Kelly Nissan of Danvers. If you are in the market for a vehicle go down and talk to Peterson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peterson
August 06, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Bruce

Mark greeted me and was very helpful in directing me to the services required without any additional items. Had good discounts and called me to let me know the vehicle was ready. When I came to pay the employees at the desk, even dealing with difficult phone calls moved me along quickly and I was out in a short period of time. I was pleasantly surprised on how quickly and efficiently I was serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 02, 2018

"Service is poor"

- MarkMA

I made an appointment and dropped my car off for a muffler and recall service. I had a 7:30 drop off time. I received no call or update during the day. I showed up at 5:00 and sat there another 30 minutes only to be told they never got to my car. You decide if you think they deserve your business. I don’t think so. They over promise and underdeliver and make their customer service priorities solely on the amount they will charge. Recalls are not a money maker for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 12, 2018

"excellant all around"

- nam sgt

Mounir had strong knowledge and very helpful with what we were looking for. No pressure to buy, gave us a good group to pick from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mounir Bezzari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kate Goutal
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results