About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lunde Mitsubishi

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

16785 N 88th Dr, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (623) 876-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Lunde Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2017

"Outstanding. EARNESTO was fabulous "

- Dan B

Amazing experience. EARNESTO was great in follow up on choosing tires and scheduling appt. His time to install 4 tires exceeded my expectations. Well done and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Sepulveda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : N/A
November 16, 2017

"Terrific service"

- Ingrid

Service was fast and Ernesto was very polite and helpful. He represents Lunde Mitsubishi Dealership very well!!!!! Was informative about what they did to my car and what to do on my ne t visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Sepulveda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Job well done "

- Sharon Puscas

I would definitely recommend Lund service department to anyone and their new and use car office. I bought my car from the pre-owned Department and had a wonderful experience, and any service I've had to have done they have just been wonderful always done it on time with a smile and I would recommend it to anybody. Thank Sharon Puscas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Sepulveda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Becky Ianos
Nov 16, 2017 -

Lunde Mitsubishi responded

Sharon, we wanted to reach out to thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review of your experience with our team. Your feedback means a great deal to our staff and we will absolutely pass this along to them! We try as hard as possible to make our process as streamlined as it can be and it's always wonderful to hear when everything works out well. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Sincerely, Lunde Mitsubishi

November 04, 2017

"Amazing dealership"

- Woods

They are not pushy and in your face. Chip Rooney is who I recommend, he is so knowledgeable and great to deal with. He explains everything about the vehicle and out is the first time I have enjoyed going to a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Roone and Ray in finance
June 10, 2017

"Very professional and easy, they did not follow me around li"

- William

The service I received was excellent, nobody followed me around and hounded me, I bought a 2014. Fiat 500e and the people were fantastic, they were very very pleasant to work with, i will definitely buy there again and recommend this place in Phoenix Arizona thank you all, I'm sorry if I don't remember your names I'm very pleased...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Doschadis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alexandria Grandadino (very sweet young lady)
May 16, 2017

"Fantastic "

- Mary 2222

Fantastic .I own a Mitsubishi this is my 3rd Mitsubishi . Very happy with all employees and services provide. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Marin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2017

"Fantastic"

- kimberlynguyens

I had service performed and also purchased parts. The service was on time and excellent. Employees were great, easy to work with. Only negative is I purchased a number of parts and some were not in stock. These were ordered, and the wait time was not long, but when I went in to pick everything up, some of the parts that were in stock earlier, were now out of stock. The management needs to develop a customer hold process so when parts are ordered, the on hand parts do not get sold to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Marin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ernesto Sepulveda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2017

"Very professional!"

- Alexotto2

Austin delt with us very great and got us a great deal! My parents and others will definitely be going there to get a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin sexton
Feb 21, 2017 -

Lunde Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for letting us know! It's really wonderful to know that you had a great experience with Austin. We also wanted to thank you for your referral, it is deeply appreciated. Sincerely, Lunde Mitsubishi

September 09, 2016

"Incredibly happy with this dealership."

- hook,carol70

This was our first time bringing our 2015 Mitsubishi to Lunde. It is a fairly new dealership in our neighborhood and it is very close to our home. We came in for an oil change and since it was our first time there our Service Advisor, Robert Bell gave us a special half price deal. While doing the oil change the technician discovered that the person, at another dealership, had bent the oil plug. So Lunde went ahead and replaced it with a new one and then discovered that our battery did not meet the Mitsubishi criteria and replaced it for us at no charge. What an amazing visit we had to our new Mitsubishi dealership. Robert Bell should be close to sainthood. He was wonderful-we have never been treated so wonderfully. Thank you, Robert and thank you Lunde. We'll be back. We have a lot of friends and we will pass the word around about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bell
Oct 13, 2016 -

Lunde Mitsubishi responded

Carol, we just wanted to reach out and thank you for taking a moment to leave a review of our store. We really appreciate hearing that your experience with our service department went well and that Robert was able to deliver an out of this world experience! If there's ever anything we can do for you please just let us know. Sincerely, Lunde Mitsubishi

1
1 - 9 of 9 results