Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lux Automotive Group

South Amboy, NJ

5.0
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1851 NJ-35

South Amboy, NJ

08879

Directions

17 Reviews of Lux Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2020

"Hands-down the best way to shop a new car without the hassle"

- nupa10

I was recently recommended to Lux Automotive Group by my future brother-in-law. My lease was coming due and having a demanding job that only allows me to visit car dealerships on Saturday's, there was no way I was going to be able to shop around in the amount of time I had left on the lease. I was a little skeptical at first as I had never worked with a lease broker in the past, but fast forward through the experience, I can now say that it is hands-down the ONLY way that anyone should go about getting a new car whether it's a lease or finance. The representative I worked with (Robbie) was excellent, let me explain. He was very attentive and asked all the questions he needed to ask in order to get me to the vehicle that I was undecided for. I wasn't sure what vehicle to get and with Robbie's help and experience in the business, he was able to get me a handful of options that was right on point for the type of vehicles I was interested in. The best part of the experience was that Robbie is very knowledgeable when it comes to the business, then you add the relationships he has with the various dealerships he works with and you get deals catered how you want them and without all the legwork! It's truly such an easy experience for the customer when the hardest part of the process is what Robbie and his team take care of for you. I can tell you that on a scale from 1 to 10 that this was without hesitation a 10 experience. I've gone through a lot of dealership visits and we all know how painful those can be plus time-consuming! With Lux Automotive group, it was and will always be, the way that I go about getting a new car for myself or anyone who asks me for a recommendation. This is definitely the way to go for a new vehicle. I want to thank Robbie and his team for an amazing experience and excellent job in getting me into my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bravo guys, you deserve it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wynn
5.0
March 17, 2020

"Fun & easy"

- jlaico83

Working with Rob was a great experience. He was very knowledgeable, easy to get a hold of, and went out of his way to get what I was looking for in a price that worked for me. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wynn
5.0
March 11, 2020

"Working with Mike on my new lease was carefree! He was..."

- Natalie P

Working with Mike on my new lease was carefree! He was able to get me exactly what I wanted in such a short time and for a MUCH better price than the dealerships! He took care of everything and I would highly recommend working with him, hands down the only way I will lease now! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pizzi
5.0
March 02, 2020

"Couldn’t have asked for an easier leasing experience!..."

- alansciarrillo

Couldn’t have asked for an easier leasing experience! Mike was quick to respond to any and all questions and got me a great deal without me ever having to step foot in a dealer. Highly recommend and will be using him again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pizzi
5.0
February 27, 2020

"Great shopping experience when buying a new car. Rob and..."

- allan.cruz1010

Great shopping experience when buying a new car. Rob and Stephen were both courteous and professional. No one wants to sit at a dealership all day so Lux Automotive Group is the way to go. Very impressed. Game changer for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Stasiulewicz
February 14, 2020

"Very courteous and professional awesome business...."

- Ozzie09

Very courteous and professional awesome business. Delivered the car and were able to answer all of my questions. It was exactly everything that I was promised on the car. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pizzi
5.0
Robert Wynn
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Lux Automotive Group responded

Ozzie, a huge thank you for trusting us! We are happy you love the new Jeep!

February 14, 2020

"I had the pleasure of working with Mike Pizzi to secure..."

- Mlbizz

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Pizzi to secure my new lease. He made the entire transaction convenient and stress-free with delivery right to my driveway. I’ve never described getting a new vehicle as being convenient and stress-free prior to using Mike’s services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pizzi
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Lux Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for the trust! Please enjoy the new Tiguan!

February 13, 2020

"What an amazing experience I had with this company. Mike..."

- mbrattole

What an amazing experience I had with this company. Mike Pizzi was outstanding and extremely knowledgeable. He made my wife and I feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pizzi
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Lux Automotive Group responded

Mike, thank you again for the kind words and the right to earn your business! We hope you and your wife are enjoying the new Mercedes!!

February 12, 2020

"Aside from getting us a killer deal, Mike made this the..."

- timothyabeaton

Aside from getting us a killer deal, Mike made this the easiest process ever. Don't think we'll ever buy a car without him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pizzi
5.0
Feb 13, 2020 -

Lux Automotive Group responded

Thank you Tim for this wonderful review! Enjoy the new ride!

February 12, 2020

"Nick- Having two small children and lugging them around..."

- nickfran1014

Nick- Having two small children and lugging them around from dealer to dealer is whole other job in itself! My wife heard about Mike at Lux Automotive and contacted him about the Infiniti QX60. Mike was able to beat the price of every dealer in the area and find my wife the exact color combo she wanted! He saved us time, stress and money! So happy to have him, I’ll never go to the dealer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pizzi
5.0
Feb 13, 2020 -

Lux Automotive Group responded

Thank you Nick! So happy we could make this easy for you! I hope you and your family enjoy the new Infiniti!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results