Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luxor Auto Group

Scottsdale , AZ

not yet
rated
237 Reviews

3220 N. Scottsdale Road

Scottsdale , AZ

85251

Directions

Is this your dealership?

237 Reviews of Luxor Auto Group

Sort by
April 29, 2016

"Dealer lied"

- Tmark

Dealer told me the car has no defects. Car was shipped to me . Passenger window was broken. Contacted the dealer and was told it worked at the dealer. Checked carfax and Sarasota Mercedes worked on the car and they told me they could Not fix the window. Thus the dealer lied When I called the owner he did nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
April 15, 2014

"Best place to buy! "

- suvhappy

We arrived on a Sunday looking for a SUV we found on their website, not only did they honor the internet price over the sticker, but they handled and walked us through the entire process with ease. A great place to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Rosselli
Paul Alverson
April 10, 2014

"Not fair"

- amore

I regret so much went over there... I'm sorry for me and my family they still own me 4k.... shame on you, I work to earn my money!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Alverson
Shawn Kankash
Lisa Rosselli
April 06, 2014

"My husband and I came across Luxor Auto Group through an..."

- TashaJosh

My husband and I came across Luxor Auto Group through an online search and are so pleased we did! We were greeted by a very friendly sales team who were able to provide help searching for our next vehicle without being over-bearing or "pushy" as we have experienced at other dealerships. Tony not only allowed us time to test drive, look at, and discuss the vehicles, but was also respectful of our private conversations in the decision process. Once we decided on our new car, he truly heard our budget concerns and set us up to work with Lisa to find the best possible financing options. Lisa has such an amazing personality that by the time we were finished with the process, it felt as though we were talking to an old friend. Amazing customer service all around. We have not experienced a dealership quite like this one before and will highly recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Rosselli
Other Employees : Tony
April 05, 2014

"Very Educational Experience"

- kennedy12

The Finance Manager (Lisa Rosselli) enlightened my understanding regarding finance charges for used cars. I initially thought that I could only get a finance rate of only 12% using my credit card. This was due to my past experiences buying used cars in the past. In the past I always got a rate of as high as 20% and I even once used my credit card to get myself a lower rate of 12%. Lisa informed me that due to my high credit score (of 803) she'd be able to get me a rate for as low as 4 to 6 percent so that I wouldn't have to use my credit card at all. She was correct! She got me a finance charging rate for as low as 4.4%. She saved me a lot of money. In fact that 4.4% rate is even better than the rate I pay for my college loans. She also explained me some of the factors that effect finance rates for used cars. This was a fantastic experience for me. This is also my second car I've purchased from Luxor Auto. I'm glad I returned to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Rosselli
Other Employees : Tony
April 04, 2014

"Sy, Leah and Lisa worked with me to purchase the perfect..."

- wapodaca

Sy, Leah and Lisa worked with me to purchase the perfect car over the internet and phone, while I traveled throughout the US and Europe. They made every step of the process as seamless and comfortable as possible. No pressure and no tricks. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Rosselli
Other Employees : Leah Brueggmann
April 03, 2014

"TIME @ LUXOR AUTO"

- jakwalker

If i could give Paul and Lisa more than 5 stars i would have. Lisa helped me out on more than just the car, she was just GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Rosselli
Paul Alverson
March 27, 2014

"We just purchased a Lexus ES 350 and had a wonderful..."

- schandler65

We just purchased a Lexus ES 350 and had a wonderful experience. Travis was great and we felt no pressure to purchase. They had no problem with us taking the car to our mechanic for a buyer's check. Lisa, the finance manager, is very personable and was wonderful in working with us to find the best credit arrangement. Thanks for a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Walters
Lisa Rosselli
March 26, 2014

"Excellent customer service!! Sales person Shawn, Finance..."

- mrsmjv

Excellent customer service!! Sales person Shawn, Finance Mgr Lisa were very professional and very easy to work with. I felt no pressure whatsoever. Spoke with them before I headed their way and made sure I wasn't wasting my time. Great choice of quality cars and they said they can find you any car you are looking for. I highly recommend Luxor Auto Group when looking for an honest dealer to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Kankash
March 25, 2014

"We are very happy with the professional service we..."

- districtelder

We are very happy with the professional service we received from the Luxor Auto Group Staff- in particular, Tony, Travis and Lisa. They weren't pushy or over bearing. They provided us written documented proof concerning the vehicle that we were interested in. They shopped for and provided us with the best financial institute to meet our need. Every document we had to sign was explained in detail. They did not have us sit for hours to complete the purchase transaction, but allowed us to leave, have lunch and decide for ourselves, without any pressure. We were treated with respect and dignity. Two thumps up for this exceptional car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Walters
Lisa Rosselli
Other Employees : Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results