Back

Merlin Motors

Portland, ME

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

640 Forest Ave

Portland, ME

04101

Directions
Sort by

13 Reviews of Merlin Motors

December 21, 2020

The staff is not only amazingly nice, but also incredible skilled at repairs no matter how simple or complex they are. I highly recommend them and can say enough good things about them. More

by Jamie.salomon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2012 GolfR
June 24, 2020

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! (Car number 3) No pressure, very helpful and knowledgeable, and the price was right! They have low miles on their vehicles so there was quite a few t More

by chris7623
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria and Natik
January 27, 2020

Competent Honest Trustworthy My family has been doing business with Merlin Motors for a long time. We always felt comfortable knowing the repairs done were needed and diagnosed co More

by Michaelb688
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natik, Dwayne, Maria
June 13, 2019

Trustworthy dealership I bought a car from Merlin Motors recently. They did a bunch of work to it beforehand and quickly fixed an issue that I had shortly after buying the c More

by jrob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
natik, maria
May 20, 2019

Nadik and Company are great! Honest, fair and reasonable. I have been taking my cars here for years and will not go anywhere else. They always call me before doing the work so I More

by BettJLibb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadik
September 20, 2017

Totally fair and honest repairs for my 10 year old BMW Natik and team have worked on several of my cars over the past few years, and have always done a good job at a fair price. Honesty is important in th More

by ACaesar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natik, Kosta
June 30, 2015

4/25/15 I have been looking for quality and affordable vehicle, and finally find it with Natik! I had such great experience and was surprised how Merlin takin More

by Gala
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natik
May 15, 2015

Only used dealership where I've had issues These gentlemen are not trust worthy nor honest in any way, shape or form. Do not waste your time or your headaches here. Believe me. More

by Golfman01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natik
April 10, 2015

do not trust merlin motors on forest avenue. AT. ALL Long story short, I bought a vehicle from here for quite a bit of money and of course a problem arises about 2 weeks after purchase. 30 day warranty s More

by nickyoungallday
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
natik
November 15, 2013

I waited 8 months after I paid in full for my 2000 Honda CR-V SE AWD to be sure I felt comfortable giving Merlin Motors my review here. Back in April, I rented a car, and drove through nearly every dealer More

by chasinport
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Bard
1
1 - 10 of 13 results