Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

West Park, FL

4.9
439 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED FOR MORE THAN 20 YEARS. MICHAEL AND HIS BROTHER HAVE BEEN SERVING SOUTH FLORIDA WITH THE FINEST SELECTION OF USED CARS IN DADE & BROWARD. WE KNOW OUR BUSINESS AND WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU. COME VISIT US TODAY! FREE AUTOCHECK / CARFAX REPORT! EVERYONE DRIVES! WE HAVE FINANCING AND AUTO LOANS FOR BAD CREDIT AND NO CREDIT SITUATIONS!

3501 S State Road 7

West Park, FL

33023

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 440 reviews

August 04, 2020

"Words can not explain how quick and smooth Brandon was I..."

- Stephansanders62

Words can not explain how quick and smooth Brandon was I went there by myself got a little complicated but Brandon and Luis were straight forward with me on my down payment and me getting a co-signer and he put it together for me !! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"Really helped me after Hgreg.com xxxxed me over and I’m..."

- Kaykay21

Really helped me after Hgreg.com xxxxed me over and I’m in a better car Funny salesman and keeps it real Definitely working with him when it’s time to trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"Wonderful place!!! Everyone was so helpful and..."

- Hernandezirma197

Wonderful place!!! Everyone was so helpful and professional. There efficiency was so impressive and thanks to that I gat my dream car!!!! legendary Lou is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Wonderful services...I would definitely send people to..."

- Cherican78

Wonderful services...I would definitely send people to Michael's because they are fast and easy, and Darwin got us in and out very quickly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Good experience, they worked with me even when I had..."

- Hiltonmow

Good experience, they worked with me even when I had horrible credit. Lou broke down the pricing in an excellent Manor that I understood Wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2020

"He has very great customer service skills. He was very..."

- matthewlouisjean

He has very great customer service skills. He was very patient during my time here. He was a really reliable salesman, he's very hood at his job. 10/10 would recommend. -Louisjean(s)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"It was great service all throughout. Everybody gave me..."

- rqderius22

It was great service all throughout. Everybody gave me great service. They treated me great through the whole sale process. No bad experience at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2020

"I’m Happy to say that I am a new Jeep Wrangler owner. I..."

- Yns4e

I’m Happy to say that I am a new Jeep Wrangler owner. I viewed this vehicle on face book marketplace.I made a phone call and spoke to one of the sales rep Eli .From the moment that I spoke to him he made me feel comfortable as well in details gave me a rundown on the Jeep Very straight and direct which I appreciate very much he told me exactly what he could do for me and follow through on arriving to go look at this vehicle he had someone pick me up and my family from another Lot All the sale Reps were friendly respectable and made us feel comfortable .I recommend the dealership but most of all Eli .It was a great comfort level on my purchase I could not be more satisfied I will keep his number and contact information for a future vehicle for my younger son that is interested in getting the same exact vehicle I want to thank him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Lopez/
July 29, 2020

"Amazing people to make a deal with extremely friendly,..."

- priscillaadams22

Amazing people to make a deal with extremely friendly, great service, worked out a great deal on a beautiful truck, I am so happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Amazing customer service .. What I love the most, You..."

- 2010mikea

Amazing customer service .. What I love the most, You will leave a very happy customer. Ride away nice with that you came to buy amazon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 440 results