Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

4.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

3501 S State Road 7, West Park, Florida 33023
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 266 reviews

April 09, 2018

"Great"

- Andreaalvvv

Very satisfied with this dealer. Was happy with my car and the excellent customer service. If you are buying from here, I recommend you to speak with Dominic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
April 09, 2018

"Check this out. "

- Goxxxxyourself1!

I wanted to trade in my car and check out my options for a newer vehicle. Thanks to Dominic, I was able to drive out that same day with a car that fit my needs. He walked me through the dealership and checked out a couple cars with me. He took his time and thoroughly explained any concerns of mine. He was helpful and considerate. You will not regret doing business with Michaels auto sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Rose
April 08, 2018

"very helpful"

- Rose cadet

Overall a great experience. Kensey an Manny helped me out, they were easy to get a hold of and helpful. Even stayed after closing(like an hr after) to try to get me into a car. i went to a dealers before that couldnt get me approved but these guys did... thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kensey, Manny
April 07, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Carebear12

We all know buying a car can be very stressful however, that was NOT the case. I’m recommending Michael Autosales to family and friends. Dominic, our sales person provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
March 28, 2018

"Scam artist"

- Steve Rogers

This place is the worst & these reviews are fake as xxxx. Straight scam artists they are. I bought a $60,000 2017 f250, which was way overpriced so my fault but I wanted it. I even put $10,000 down. They told me one monthly price then raised it $200 more a month later. The truck was the 2nd mossy expensive vehicle on the lot. You think they'd take care of you a little, NOT! I had to beg for a tank of diesel & then they still didn't fill it up. They lied to me that they changed the oil. 2 weeks after I bought it, I had to pay $250 for oil change (diesels is more $ on an oil change , thats why I'm pissed). Then my back passenger door wouldnt open, my back seat cable was broke so the seat was stuck up, and my suspension is loose and makes loud noises anytime I turn my wheel. I called Javi, he says bring it down. Called David, he said they'll fix it whatever the cost. I bring it down on a Saturday and Javi says I need to make appointment bc that's their busy day. They dont want people to see they sell trash vehicles at overpriced rate. Scam artists stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javi & David
October 26, 2017

"Not very professional "

- 0351

I had to call 3 times about my application for almost 2 days then i got transferred to a manager who said he would personally call me back but someone finally ended up just texting me. They don’t seem interested to help you like the website states 100% credit approve. If managers can’t take the time to help you no wonder why they don’t return phone calls and prefer just to text without really explaining why they can’t help you. Really disappointed with this dealership go somewhere that wants your business and treats you like a future customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa and Laura
August 09, 2017

"great service by Helena"

- Tony4545

Buying my new truck was fun thanks to Helena; also the hospitality was excellent. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle without excessive red tape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helena, Manuel
April 13, 2017

"Terrible "

- Pisces0308

I would advice anyone who is planning to buy a used vehicle from this dealership to thoroughly do their homework on the vehicle they are deciding to buy. I found out a lot of important details of the vehicle I bought from them after the car left the lot. They won't tell you if the vehicle has been in a collision, I asked for a report they kept going around it and was avoiding my request. After the car has been in an accident they buy it from an auction for maybe a few grand then sell the car for more than five times as much to make a huge profit. They are not very honest people,bad customer service, and very unorganized work ethnic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal
February 20, 2017

"Spot Delivery Scam"

- David Leon

Absolute worse car buying experience of my life. Back in November I walked into this dealership looking to trade in a 2016 F-250. I was very clear with the sales guy Anthony, that I would only make a deal if it was $0 down. Anthony and one of the finance reps had me stay at the dealership for about 3 hours waiting on them to make a deal. Finally, when I said that I was walking that it was ok that no deal can be made, they suddenly struck a deal with one of their banks and that I qualified for the trade in. We got the paperwork started and had signed numerous documents one of which was a 'spot delivery agreement.' Had I known this was a spot delivery, I would have never signed that paper. They were unbelievable misleading and unethical regarding their tactics. Be careful if you see a vehicle you like from this dealer as they will try to get 1 up on you, no questions asked. Horrible business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Juan
February 04, 2015

"rip off and bad business"

- customers101

I brought a 2014 Nissan Altima on Jan 20 fell in love with the car on Feb 4 They called to sign additional paperwork for my loan when I got there they tried to put me into a vehicle I didn't want or give them 3500 more dollars and I asked for my money back I stayed at the dealership for 6 hours they finally cut me a check for 2260 I gave them 2500 where is the rest of the money I got into a big fight with the manager they finally cut me a check for the rest. I will never shop there again and would not recommend them to anyone...beware every one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
251 - 260 of 266 results