Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mini of Monmouth

Oakhurst, NJ

4.9
492 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Redefine “driving experience” by having some fun in a brand new or pre-owned MINI. Here at Ray Catena MINI of Monmouth, we have an incredible selection of your favorite MINI models including the MINI Hardtops, Coupes, Convertibles, Roadsters, Clubmans, Countrymans and more. The Ray Catena family of dealerships has been delivering unbelievable customer service for over 50 years. Enjoy the fun, exciting and eco-friendly driving experience of a MINI while working with our professional, dedicated sales staff that will make the car buying process easy and hassle-free. We are the #1 MINI retailer in customer satisfaction not just in sales, but also in parts and service. Get behind the wheel of the MINI of your dreams today right here at Ray Catena MINI of Monmouth.
Contact Dealership

2127 Rte 35

Oakhurst, NJ

07755

Directions

By Type

Showing 492 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Always a pleasure doing business with Mini of Monmouth..."

- nartman3906

Always a pleasure doing business with Mini of Monmouth service is outstanding and all representatives are professional and Courteous. Kevin makes the experience a pleasure and you don’t feel like they have their hands on your wallet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

It's great to hear that Kevin was so helpful, and our team was professional and courteous. Thanks for sharing your feedback and we'll look forward to helping again with any future needs.

January 15, 2021

"I love mini of Monmouth! Service is always exceptional,..."

- Mattyd417

I love mini of Monmouth! Service is always exceptional, staff is always pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership and service department. Dan worked on my car this time, explained what they did and very nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2021 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review. It's a pleasure to hear that Dan and our service team were so helpful to you. We enjoy knowing that everyone was pleasant and you're willing to recommend us as well. Thanks again.

November 16, 2020

"The service team at mini of Monmouth are Prompt Curteous..."

- thesteenth

The service team at mini of Monmouth are Prompt Curteous and Attentive.satisfied with they’re carefulness and attention to problems. My car was cared for washed and returned clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks. It's very nice to hear that our service team was so helpful and you were satisfied with their carefulness and attention to detail.

November 14, 2020

"Great service and super friendly every time. They make..."

- flowerpoon@hotmail.com

Great service and super friendly every time. They make car maintenance as painless and easy as possible. Every service was clearly explained to me. Can’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2020 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

It's so nice to know that our team provided great service and they were super friendly too! Thanks for letting us know that everything was painless and you had an easy experience with us. Thanks again!

November 08, 2020

"Kevin in Service was easy to speak with and had quick..."

- janeburm

Kevin in Service was easy to speak with and had quick responses to my question(s). The service on my car 2016 Mini Cooper Convertible was complete the same day. Received my car clean and fixed. Thanks to Kevin and the service department for handling my car quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Thanks for leaving a very kind review for us. It's great to hear that Kevin and our service team were so helpful. We'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

October 30, 2020

"Kevin and the service team are professional, curtsies,..."

- Johnm311

Kevin and the service team are professional, curtsies, knowledgeable and friendly. They understand their customer’s needs and know how to work with them and service their cars. They are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2020 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Thank you for providing us with your wonderful feedback on your recent experience with Kevin and the service team!

October 30, 2020

"Kevin & Mini of Monmouth Service Techs are second to..."

- jpsjr70

Kevin & Mini of Monmouth Service Techs are second to none. They continue to deliver superior service along with EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Kevin and Grant make it easy to get appointments and explain everything to you at the end! Kevin & Grant along with the Ray Catena Mini of Monmouth Team are an Excellent Ambassador to Ray Catena and Mini! Thank You! Jose S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Suzanne
Oct 30, 2020 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

We are pleased to hear about your recent experience with Kevin and our Mini team and we appreciate the excellent feedback!

October 14, 2020

"The team at Ray Catena Mini is literally second to None !..."

- VictorSetton

The team at Ray Catena Mini is literally second to None ! I have bought or leased over a dozen cars and have never had such an amazing experience as I did there! Matt is extremely patient and thorough , he was able to send me clear options on whether to finance or to purchase and clearly pointed out the pros and cons and down payment options for each scenario. There was no “sales pitch”’no pressure and no nonsense ! I would highly recommend Matt , Mini of Monmouth and I can’t forgot the manager Kyle ! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. We are happy to know Matt and Kyle were great to work with during your experience and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 23, 2020

"Good service experience "

- azazel

Overall great experience with service team (Kevin) . Came for a check engine light. Fixed quickly, washed and vacuumed the car. Very nice dealership from service perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback!

June 08, 2020

"Mini of Monmouth is amazing...This is my second mini from..."

- lkrady

Mini of Monmouth is amazing...This is my second mini from them and I will not go anywhere else. Best service, genuine kindness and keep you in mind for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2020 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Thank you for the kind words and loyalty to Mini of Monmouth, we are happy to know the service is always amazing and genuine!

1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results