Back

Mini of Monmouth

Oakhurst, NJ

4.8
501 Reviews

2127 Rte 35

Oakhurst, NJ

07755

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 501 reviews

November 24, 2021

Horrible. I called to get a roof rack. When connected to parts they said they’d called me back if it had to be preordered. I left our mobiles. They had 10 year old numbers and ignored the mobiles. We told e More

by cohens4x4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle Hickman-Schmidt, Grant Gretsky, Kevin Fitzgerald
June 11, 2021

This dealership always provides a convenient appointment time and fast quality service. The service reps are always pleasant and knowledgeable. Even though the location is a bit far from me , I don’t mind t More

by Karen_giffin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Hickman-Schmidt, Grant Gretsky, Kevin Fitzgerald
Jun 11, 2021 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Thanks for the compliments for our team, it's great to know that you go out of your way to visit us for your service needs. Thanks so much.

May 21, 2021

I have been having my 2009 mini serviced at mini of Monmouth for many years. I have dealt with both Kevin and Danielle many times. Both are courteous and effective. Whatever work needs to be done gets More

by m71730l
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Hickman-Schmidt, Kevin Fitzgerald
May 22, 2021 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

It's great to hear that Kevin and Danielle were so helpful to you, and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for the outstanding review and recommendation.

May 17, 2021

Matt was a breeze to work with. I found my dream car on Friday morning, and he worked with me from out of state to get the paperwork drawn up ahead of time. I drove in on Saturday morning and was in and ou More

by aspruston
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lipstein
May 17, 2021 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that Matt was so helpful and you're willing to recommend him to others. We enjoy knowing that he made sure to prepare everything ahead of your visit and you're pleased. Thanks again!

May 15, 2021

These guys are so solid and dependable. I never feel like I'm getting a repair upsell--just what's necessary. My car comes back better than it went in, with a wash every time. And to be fair, the prices oft More

by MiniZoomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fitzgerald
May 16, 2021 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

It's great to hear that our team has been so helpful with your car repairs, and you're willing to recommend our service team as well. Thank you!

April 20, 2021

Exceptional service ~ prompt, professional and courteous staff. I have been doing business with Mini of Monmouth for many years. Show room is clean and comfortable while waiting as car is being serviced. More

by MiniGirl4Life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan ~ receptionist , Kevin Fitzgerald
Apr 21, 2021 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our team was prompt and professional, as well as courteous. It's great to know that our show room is clean and comfortable and you're pleased with everything!

April 07, 2021

Have purchased/leased 4 Minis w/ this fellow irishman since 2011. No BS/no nonsense.... what he tells you is what you get...this is a rarity in the automotive industry. These cars continually upgrade th More

by twilliammcmahon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sullivan
Apr 08, 2021 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

It's great to hear that Mike and our team members are so helpful when you purchase and/or lease from us. Thanks for the glowing recommendation for our dealership and we'll look look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

April 01, 2021

I have been servicing my 2009 mini at Mini of Monmouth for many years. The staff is cordial and helpful. I have never bee disappointed I any way with the service. More

by m71730l
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Hickman-Schmidt, Kevin Fitzgerald
Apr 02, 2021 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our service team has been so helpful to you for many years. We enjoy hearing that our team is cordial and helpful and you've never been disappointed. Thanks again!

March 30, 2021

Great service and sales team @ Mini of Monmouth. Have been using them for almost 8 years now on my 2013 CountrymanS and have always been treated fairly and respectfully. And there service/repair work is More

by GailS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lipstein, Kevin Fitzgerald
Mar 31, 2021 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Hi Gail, thank you for the great review. It's wonderful to hear that our service team has always been so helpful, and you're still happy with your 2013 CountrymanS. Thanks again.

March 13, 2021

Perfect service- as always. Prompt, friendly and easy.... definitely the best dealership I have ever had to deal with. (Also a great product!!) Would definitely recommend... More

by barbara larsen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Berkeley, Grant Gretsky
Mar 14, 2021 -

Mini of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review. It's wonderful to hear that our team was prompt and friendly. We're also glad to know that you're willing to recommend us as well. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results