Back

Motorworld Mitsubishi

Wilkes-Barre, PA

not yet
rated
38 Reviews
Offering Pennsylvania drivers an extensive selection of new Mitsubishi models for sale, our team at MotorWorld is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

150 Motorworld Dr

Wilkes-Barre, PA

18703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

December 01, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience start to finish. All my needs, and expectations were met. This was a much better experience than some of my past experiences at other dealerships. There was also a hu More

by dcaballero
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Coslett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Tisdel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carl Elgin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 02, 2022 -

Motorworld Mitsubishi responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 24, 2022

Great service! My salesman, Corey, was absolutely fantastic; he made the whole experience quick and smooth! More

by sarah89james
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Graham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 26, 2022 -

Motorworld Mitsubishi responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 17, 2022

Very professional, honest, and accurate with assessment of time for repair work. Very good experience More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Durr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Gyory
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christina Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erin Kosisky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2022 -

Motorworld Mitsubishi responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 10, 2020

JJ is a real professional and friendly. He always takes time with the customers and explains important information that the customer understands exactly what is needed. I believe he is one of the greatest More

by Jim Walters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Durr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 13, 2020 -

Motorworld Mitsubishi responded

Hi Jim, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 04, 2019

great experience for a first time service 11/2 was my first it me having service on my car, staff was on point, he was great in telling me everything and explaining where I understood before l More

by GwenJones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Durr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2019

Friendly, caring and determined They worked hard on finding me a new car within my means. They were not pushy and took the time to get me where I felt comfortable. More

by orangena18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Graham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brian Spinner, Alissa Ruparelia
April 24, 2019

Sales team is great, Service The sales team is great; no problem with them at all. As far as service goes, the people taking your information are great but there is always an issu More

by RC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JJ Durr
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 26, 2019 -

Motorworld Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our Service Manager, Mike Gyory, recently tried to contact you. At your earliest convenience please contact Mike at Mgyory@MotorWorldGroup.com or 570.821.3758. Thank you.

October 31, 2018

Great experience Enjoyed our experience at MotorWorld. Purchased a new Mitsubishi Outlander Sport LE. Thank you Gary and Aylissa for all your help will be sure to reco More

by Pappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alissa Ruparelia, Gary Blackedge
August 31, 2018

excelent people to work with i purchased a vehicle from another dealer month ago. also purchased the extended warrenty from the dealer that was not good to use . warrenity was gar More

by michelejoseph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Klimaitis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alissa Ruparelia, Bill Zaleppa
June 09, 2018

Excellent,professional,great service I was highly satisfied with the fantastic price,outstanding, personable ,courteous ,friendly professional attentive and knowlegeable staff this was my More

by Lisa w.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Durr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alissa Ruparelia, Gary Blackedge, Dan Golubiewsk, Bill Zaleppa
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results