Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motorworld Mitsubishi

Wilkes-Barre, PA

not yet
rated
35 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Stop by MotorWorld Mitsubishi to browse our brand new 2019 Mitsubishi inventory or to use our knowledgeable service center for your vehicle needs. We are here for all your automotive needs and look forward to seeing you soon!

150 Motorworld Dr

Wilkes-Barre, PA

18703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

December 10, 2020

"JJ is a real professional and friendly. He always takes..."

- Jim Walters

JJ is a real professional and friendly. He always takes time with the customers and explains important information that the customer understands exactly what is needed. I believe he is one of the greatest assets at MotorWorld. And because of the great service he gives is why I keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2020 -

Motorworld Mitsubishi responded

Hi Jim, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 04, 2019

"great experience for a first time service "

- GwenJones

11/2 was my first it me having service on my car, staff was on point, he was great in telling me everything and explaining where I understood before leaving, I was relaxed and felt very comfortable JJ Durr is a great worker.. I having my husband and daughter bring in their Hyundai in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2019

"Friendly, caring and determined"

- orangena18

They worked hard on finding me a new car within my means. They were not pushy and took the time to get me where I felt comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Spinner, Alissa Ruparelia
April 24, 2019

"Sales team is great, Service..."

- RC

The sales team is great; no problem with them at all. As far as service goes, the people taking your information are great but there is always an issue with the service itself; for example, overbooking, forgetting to let us know our car is done, forgetting to repair the vehicle they told me to drop off three days prior, five hour wait (would have been longer had I not checked in at the three-hour mark) for 2 oil changes and inspections, failing a car at inspection for a pin-size hole and a pencil eraser size spider webbing that does not interfere with field of vision, and I'm sure there are other things I'm forgetting. When trying to fill out the surveys about the service, I'm assuming because I gave all bad marks, I was unable to submit the surveys all four times I tried over a few days. I finally emailed the person in charge of service and I never heard back from him. I did hear back from a secretary or someone else in the office that said I would hear from him shortly, but as I said, I never did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2019 -

Motorworld Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our Service Manager, Mike Gyory, recently tried to contact you. At your earliest convenience please contact Mike at Mgyory@MotorWorldGroup.com or 570.821.3758. Thank you.

October 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- Pappy

Enjoyed our experience at MotorWorld. Purchased a new Mitsubishi Outlander Sport LE. Thank you Gary and Aylissa for all your help will be sure to recommen you and MotorWorld to all our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Blackedge, Alissa Ruparelia
August 31, 2018

"excelent people to work with"

- michelejoseph

i purchased a vehicle from another dealer month ago. also purchased the extended warrenty from the dealer that was not good to use . warrenity was garbage. went to motorworld spoke with lisa klimaitis about my situation and she told me they can help me get rid of my vehicle.lisa went to work with Alissa ruparelia and bill zaleppa. and before you know it I was leaving with a brand new suv. they paid my other loan off and I started with new one. I am very gratefull to lisa, Alissa. and bill. I leased my other vehicle from lisa and she told me the advantgages if I took another lease or bought one. but needless to say I did not listen. that the kind of people they are they want to help you the best they can. again many thanks to them, joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alissa Ruparelia, Bill Zaleppa
June 09, 2018

"Excellent,professional,great service"

- Lisa w.

I was highly satisfied with the fantastic price,outstanding, personable ,courteous ,friendly professional attentive and knowlegeable staff this was my second time buying a new car and each experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Blackedge, Dan Golubiewsk, Alissa Ruparelia, Bill Zaleppa
June 05, 2018

"Very good experience!!"

- Mikelew0913

Corey handled my car needs very well and enthusiastically. He was very informative and did all he could to get me the best deal possible. I highly recommend him and motorworld overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alissa Ruparelia
May 25, 2018

"they were all excellent to deal with ."

- Irene

They were all friendly even the people we were not dealing with, Helpful and informative about the vehicle , couldn't be happier with my sales person Gary Blackedge he worked with us and made the whole process easy.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Blackedge, Bill Zaleppa
April 29, 2018

"Exceptional"

- Drr

Everyone there was very pleasant they sent emails that were very helpful as far as reminders the service was quick My overall experience with them was quite Pleasant they were kind and courteous and when I go to look for my next car I will be going to Motorworld

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results