About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Napleton Autowerks - Mercedes Benz

4.8

153 Lifetime Reviews

1349 Indianapolis Blvd, Schereville, Indiana 46375 Directions
Sales: (877) 902-7991

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Napleton Autowerks - Mercedes Benz

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Solid professionals"

- Aaron Grubb

I was beyond pleased to say the least. I had been searching online for a Subaru Crosstalk, and found a strong deal on car gurus. I tracked down the dealership and called to verify the price and availability. From the onset of my inquiry I was greeted with a low key sense of urgency that set me at ease. I verified everything to my satisfaction and hurried to the dealership... Long story short, I ended up purchasing my Subaru in record time. Financing, management, and my sales person Joey D. we're fantastic. My trade in amount was within my expectations and they went the extra mile to make sure I felt taken care of. I STRONGLY recommend this dealership :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey D and Roger
October 27, 2017

"Great experience "

- Drumz4you

Patrick and Mgmnt team went above and beyond to “make it happen”. Got a real fair trade in amount. Happy happy happy happy. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Glen
June 21, 2017

"Long time customer "

- Happy Camper

I have nothing but great experience on the service side. We have purchased 5 vehicles in the last 7 years & our sales rep Brandon & management have been great to work with. Our two recent purchases required some patience but in the end they made sure we got what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Carter & Tony Turco
May 24, 2017

"Bad service, the car wasn't fixed and promised a loaner car "

- Suleiman 2017

This dealership sold me extended warranties for cosmetics and I paid $1950 for that and when I needed it they said that they no longer deal with that company and I lost that money and now I scheduled the car for Service and they promised me a loaner and when I got there there is no loaner . That's really bad service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 22, 2017

"Nervous, but satisfied"

- Mary

It took me a minute to give a review because Im never okay with a big purchase regardless on how good the salesperson is or the deal. It has to sink in for me. It did! Glad Juan and Kendall were there for me to address my stress to. 😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juane Barnes and Kendall
April 20, 2017

"Fair and honest"

- B Merc63

The Napleton Team lead by sales manager Roland Delarosa have now delivered great service and fair pricing on their Mercedes products for us on multiple occasions. Not all dealers are alike and it is refreshing to deal with Roland and Brandon in Sales and Gary in the Service Department. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Delarosa
April 15, 2017

"Great expericance! "

- AnneMarie

I did a lot of research and went to several delearships while looking for a new car. Patrick was extremely helpful and friendly! Made the whole experience a pleasure! I highly recommend Napleton Auto. Thank you to the whole staff for making this a pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hunter, Roland
April 09, 2017

"First time car buyer!"

- ARiveraGilbert

Napleton Nissan helped me get into my first car bought a dealership. Keith Supler is such an amazing down to earth guy that made the process wicked easy. I definitely will be coming back in the future. Keith and Tom alleviated all my worries when it came to my bad credit and getting a car. I love my 2015 Chevy Sonic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Tom
April 03, 2017

" Great customer service!"

- Vicki R

After shopping around and getting very frustrated with other dealerships we tried Napleton. I was pleased with their customer service. I received an internet quote from them and our price matched the quote. Rodger and Keith did an outstanding job to keep our time spent at the dealership to a minimum. A quick process from beginning to end. I would absolutely recommend them if you are shopping around as.we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger and Keith
April 01, 2017

"Gone Electric"

- Bill_S

I’d like to recommend Keith Supler to you if you are in the market for a new car. Keith is very easy to work with and knowledgeable about the industry. He can just make it happen. If you have an idea of what you want Keith will pull it all together and make sure that you are protected throughout the sales and driving experience. I have had nothing but positive experiences from everyone at Napleton and my wife Kathy and I happily recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Supler
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results