Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton Toyota of Urbana

Urbana, IL

4.9
660 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1111 Napleton Way

Urbana, IL

61802

Directions

660 Reviews of Napleton Toyota of Urbana

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"Matt made buying a car as easy as can be. He was very..."

- jwilliamaharner

Matt made buying a car as easy as can be. He was very helpful getting the model I wanted in stock earlier then expected, and helping me learn all the new features of my new Rav 4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Shanks
5.0
Other Employees : Randy Sledge
Oct 29, 2020 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

October 26, 2020

"Bruce Andree is my salesman. He is kind courteous and..."

- Terri

Bruce Andree is my salesman. He is kind courteous and thoughtful! He is also knowledgeable and helpful!Be sure to ask for him. He will also make you laugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Andree
5.0
Jess Collins
5.0
Oct 29, 2020 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Terri! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

October 08, 2020

"Service is great. My dealer Sam Samet explain all details..."

- Wei

Service is great. My dealer Sam Samet explain all details in the car and nice features. I had a great experience and bought my ideal car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Samet
5.0
October 03, 2020

"Service above expectation. Thank you so much Matt Shanks...."

- Aminar

Service above expectation. Thank you so much Matt Shanks. Very kind, respectful and professional. Every time wa call for assistance, he never hesitate to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Shanks
5.0
September 24, 2020

"Luke was great to work with. Very knowledgable and..."

- Kristen B

Luke was great to work with. Very knowledgable and helpful with all our questions. He made this experience a great one. And I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
Oct 03, 2020 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Congratulations on your new car, Kristen! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

September 23, 2020

"Great service, as always!! Jessica was very helpful and..."

- Karla

Great service, as always!! Jessica was very helpful and got me signed is quickly! The lady (African American- didn’t get her name, sorry) at the desk checking me out was wonderful, so cheerful! I left happy! Thank you to all! 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Sep 26, 2020 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Karla! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

September 11, 2020

"Service and sales departments are top notch. My latest..."

- Charwar108

Service and sales departments are top notch. My latest service appt was done by picking up and returning my car the same day I didn’t have to worry about contracting covid while sitting in their waiting area. Also just leased a new Toyota this week. Sales associate Matt Shanks made the whole process smooth and efficient. I will be coming back to Matt for future leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Shanks
5.0
Jess Collins
5.0
Sep 14, 2020 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

August 12, 2020

"Go see Luke he got me into my brand new 2020 Corolla he's..."

- Shaheerglover3

Go see Luke he got me into my brand new 2020 Corolla he's very knowledgeable and patient hands down couldn't have asked for a better experience here at Napelton along with Ethan the sales Manager he's also very patient and knowledgeable my situation was VERY COMPLICATED but they worked it out to where i was able to get the car i wanted with affordable payments and get this $0 MONEY DOWN!!!! BEST DEALERSHIP IN TOWN!! STOP INTO Napelton TOYOTA AND ASK FOR LUKE!!! You won't be Disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUKE AND ETHAN
July 27, 2020

"Just bought our 2nd Highlander from Matt. We will go see..."

- Debb_way

Just bought our 2nd Highlander from Matt. We will go see Matt again!!! No pressure sale but knowledgeable about features. All the extra safety features are worth the price!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Shanks
5.0
Jul 29, 2020 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

July 15, 2020

"New and Improved!"

- Honka

When we purchased our car from Napleton's, apparently it was during a transitioning time for the dealership, which resulted in some unintentional miscommunication about the car. Mike Spilotro is the new general manager there, and he is an absolute dynamo. He changed our experience from subpar to excellent. It is obvious he cares about the dealership and is passionate about his job, but above all, he cares about his customers and will do everything in his power to make sure you leave satisfied. I can now say with confidence that Napleton's is a great place to buy a vehicle. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Spilotro
Jul 20, 2020 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Please contact our Manager at (217) 367-1222 so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward.

1
...
1 - 10 of 660 results