Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton Toyota of Urbana

Urbana, IL

4.9
696 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1111 Napleton Way

Urbana, IL

61802

Directions

696 Reviews of Napleton Toyota of Urbana

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2021

"I bought a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from Luke. He was..."

- Lauren2007

I bought a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from Luke. He was outstanding to work with. Knowledgeable about the vehicles that met my needs. He was friendly and made the process of buying the truck so pleasant. It's usually a very stressful experience buying a new vehicle and Luke made it an enjoyable experience. Thank you for your patience, knowledge and experience helping me find the perfect truck for my needs Luke! You were a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Ethan
May 02, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Take care!

April 27, 2021

"I had my Toyota serviced for the 2yr maintenance...."

- Hong

I had my Toyota serviced for the 2yr maintenance. Excellent service, very professional, very pleased to do business with. Highly recommended. thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Shanks
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 24, 2021

"I have purchased several new vehicles from Bruce Andre...."

- Tammy J

I have purchased several new vehicles from Bruce Andre. When the time came for my daughter to purchase her first new vehicle I sent her straight to Bruce. He took great care of her so I didn’t have to worry about anything. When my other kids are ready for their first new vehicles, I will send them to Bruce Andre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Andree
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Hi Tammy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Napleton Toyota of Urbana! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 11, 2021

"In the 4 years that we have been brining our Toyotas to..."

- steelcowboy_92

In the 4 years that we have been brining our Toyotas to Napleton Toyota for maintenance we have never experienced anything less than stellar service. During my last visit Matt Odom went above and beyond to ensure my visit and the maintenance my vehicle received was as good as it gets. I was in and out and the price was surprising. Thanks Matt Odom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Odom
Apr 13, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 09, 2021

"The finance person sold me a $1300 extended warranty..."

- johnparson

The finance person sold me a $1300 extended warranty which I naturally assumed was a Toyota warranty. It was not. Very deceptive. I purchased a new 2019 Rav4. Unfortunately, one deceptive person has soured my feelings about this place. The salesman Bruce was okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown finance person
Apr 12, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Hi Johnparson, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. Please reach out to us at (217) 367-1222 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

March 31, 2021

"Great car service with the shuttle service. I like to..."

- Vipul K Patel

Great car service with the shuttle service. I like to work with Roger. He taking care very well. He is a wonderful person. I like to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
Apr 02, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Vipul, thank you for your support! We're happy Roger could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 27, 2021

"I prefer having my vehicle serviced here. The service is..."

- Mack1359

I prefer having my vehicle serviced here. The service is top notch. Everyone is always courteous and friendly. I won’t have my vehicle serviced anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Andree
5.0
Sam Samet
5.0
Matt Shanks
5.0
Jess Collins
5.0
Darrin Hightower
5.0
Danielle Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica
Mar 29, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Mack, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

March 17, 2021

"Sam with a very knowledgable and helpful sales associate...."

- steverog66

Sam with a very knowledgable and helpful sales associate. He answered all my questions. Showed me how everything worked. Which very helpful throughout the whole sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Samet
5.0
Mar 19, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Steve, thank you for your support! We're happy Sam could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 26, 2021

"Took my car for service CJ was my service advisor was..."

- melanieswalls

Took my car for service CJ was my service advisor was very efficient and knowledgeable. The technician was very good and understanding would highly recommend Napleton Toyota of Urbana for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
Feb 28, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 25, 2021

"Took my parents Prius in for service. I was pleased with..."

- Lauren2007

Took my parents Prius in for service. I was pleased with the ease of checking in my vehicle, the friendliness of Matt my advisor. Matt kept me apprised of the different services the Prius needed and they even sent me a text video showing me what the car needed to be up and running safely. I was extremely impressed by the whole process of the service department. I appreciate the time, care and effort that was put into our visit. I feel confident that the technicians and service staff cared for my parents vehicle and they will he safe out on the road. Thank you again so very much Matt Odom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Odom
Feb 26, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction, Lauren! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 696 results