Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton Toyota of Urbana

Urbana, IL

4.9
689 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1111 Napleton Way

Urbana, IL

61802

Directions

689 Reviews of Napleton Toyota of Urbana

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Took my car for service CJ was my service advisor was..."

- melanieswalls

Took my car for service CJ was my service advisor was very efficient and knowledgeable. The technician was very good and understanding would highly recommend Napleton Toyota of Urbana for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
Feb 28, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 25, 2021

"Took my Highlander in for service to Jessica. She was..."

- Lauren2007

Took my Highlander in for service to Jessica. She was friendly, knowledgeable and had me in and out in a little over an hour. The tech was very nice when explaining why my rotors needed to be replaced and not turned. Excellent customer service and pleasant staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Feb 28, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Napleton Toyota of Urbana! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 25, 2021

"Took my parents Prius in for service. I was pleased with..."

- Lauren2007

Took my parents Prius in for service. I was pleased with the ease of checking in my vehicle, the friendliness of Matt my advisor. Matt kept me apprised of the different services the Prius needed and they even sent me a text video showing me what the car needed to be up and running safely. I was extremely impressed by the whole process of the service department. I appreciate the time, care and effort that was put into our visit. I feel confident that the technicians and service staff cared for my parents vehicle and they will he safe out on the road. Thank you again so very much Matt Odom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Odom
Feb 26, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction, Lauren! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with. Safe travels!

February 22, 2021

"I am a returning customer of Napleton Toyota of Urbana..."

- Yadav

I am a returning customer of Napleton Toyota of Urbana IL. Initially bought RAV4 and within four months did buy Highlander Platinum. Salesperson Sam and Sales manager Meet are very professional with great humanistic aptitude. Due to their great professional response, I decided to buy my second car with them only. Before buying my second car, I tried dealing with several dealers around; overall Napleton Toyota at Urbana provided the best deal as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Samet
Feb 23, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

February 18, 2021

"Luke Schilling and Ethan Bushong in sales were extremely..."

- Mags

Luke Schilling and Ethan Bushong in sales were extremely knowledgable and helpful in selecting and describing all the great new features of the Highlander Hybrid that I was interested in purchasing. Luke was the most informed sales person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He knew the vehicle inside and out! I highly recommend him. Nate in financing was also a joy to work with! Thank you all at Napleton Toyota of Urbana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Schilling, Ethan Bushong, Nate_____
Feb 20, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found Luke and Ethan knowledgeable and pleasant to work with! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 10, 2021

"I was told by the sales manager that they cannot afford..."

- GDiel11

I was told by the sales manager that they cannot afford to sell all their cars for the advertised "final price" that's published on their website. Of you like shady car salesmen, this is the place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Shanks
3.0
Feb 12, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are disappointed to learn of your visit and would like the opportunity to try and make this up to you. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (217) 367-1222.

February 09, 2021

"Roger Viti was a great help to me he was polite and..."

- mjv215

Roger Viti was a great help to me he was polite and courteous and you can tell he really likes his job. I would recommend him to anyone , I also will be coming back there because of him thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Viti
Feb 11, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Hi, thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us! We hope you continue to choose Napleton Toyota of Urbana as your first choice for all your vehicle needs.

February 08, 2021

"CJ did a great job arranging for all the service to be..."

- suzie2you

CJ did a great job arranging for all the service to be completed in a timely fashion. He was polite and courteous and the entire service team and staff showed that they cared for me a customer and seemed to work hard to show that they valued my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Samet
5.0
Feb 10, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! CJ will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

February 03, 2021

"Bruce was easy to work with, patient, and he did an..."

- Kirsten S

Bruce was easy to work with, patient, and he did an amazing job finding me my dream van! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, Bruce is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Andree
5.0
Feb 05, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Hi Kristen, congratulations on your new vehicle! It is great to hear our Staff Bruce was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 11, 2021

"Matt O, was a ton of help. Very understanding and also..."

- V Russell

Matt O, was a ton of help. Very understanding and also easy to work with. You can tell he truly enjoys his job and puts customer satisfaction top priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Andree
1.0
Sam Samet
1.0
Matt Shanks
1.0
Jess Collins
1.0
Darrin Hightower
1.0
Danielle Lee
2.0
Other Employees : Matt Odom
Jan 13, 2021 -

Napleton Toyota of Urbana responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results