Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nemet Kia

Jamaica, NY

not yet
rated
455 Reviews

153-03 Hillside Avenue

Jamaica, NY

11432

Directions

455 Reviews of Nemet Kia

Sort by
November 01, 2019

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! "

- TaylorAnn

After my first car broke down for the 50th time, I was desperate to get myself something new. I always thought kias were cute cars so i visited this dealership to see my options. I’m 22 years old with a receptionist job and didnt expect to have enough money to get something right away. Kelly and Yasser were the two people who worked closely with me to discuss what I’m looking for and what my options are especially having no credit. Within a week I get my dream car at a affordable price! Not only that but they are even helping me build my credit! Getting all the paperwork done takes some time but with the friendly staff I didn’t mind hanging out. Everyone had an amazing energy, funny and sweet yet always professional. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience leasing my first car and am forever grateful for Kelly and Yasser for making it happen at a price that’s personally affordable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasser Abdelaziz
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly Mena
November 01, 2019

"This place is sh*t"

- TaylorAnn

When I first came to this dealership I was told they were going to help me start my credit and put the car in my name, as long as I had a co signer and that I would get free oil changes. I wrote a great review, thinking my experience here was amazing! Once I got all my paperwork done the Car was NOT in my name. I was upset but didn’t let that change my opinion of them until recently that I went to get my free oil change. The manager told me that that was never said and he couldn’t help me while eating his kfc and watching tv. He seemed to not want to be bothered after I had waited in the dealership for about an hour just for him to show up. His unprofessionalizm was disgusting and disrespectful. They don’t own up to the things they promise their clients and all they want is to fool you out of your money. I will definitely never lease another car from this dealership and be way more cautious about trusting any salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yasser Abdelaziz
1.0
October 07, 2019

"No appointments"

- Imissbayridge

I have called this dealer for service 4 times and they never can offer an appointment within the next two weeks. Today, October 7th, 2019, I called and they told me to find another dealer if I wanted an appointment in October, that the earliest appointment I could get was in November.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phone
September 04, 2019

"Got a new vehicle & it went great"

- Meccamedina

I have been with Nemet for 10 years and love the service they give me especially Carlos & Rashane was great in helping me get my new 2019 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Zetina
5.0
Other Employees : Rashane Hibbert
September 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- Sapa319

This was our second Kia from Nemet. We went in to talk about our lease end an discuss options and left with our new Kia! Quick process..would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keano Williams
August 30, 2019

"Amazing! "

- Amrita Persaud

Besides getting a great deal on my car the staff was wonderful. Feels at home. Love this dealership. They met my price range w/ financing my car and insurance as well. Highly recommended. 👌🏼🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashane Hibbert, Keano Williams
August 24, 2019

"Straight forward"

- Andrewg26

Great service, transparent, and great attitude. Answered all my questions. The entire team I dealt with helped me understand the car buying process and made my experience straight forward and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Feliz
5.0
Other Employees : Vince , Rashane Hibbert
August 04, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Kia

Great service. We got the car we wanted at a good price. They were focused on our needs, which made the process easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasser Abdelaziz
5.0
Other Employees : Keano Williams
July 29, 2019

"Spectacular "

- Briguy19

It was outstanding. My man exceeded the expectations. I really recommend Keano tto anyone. He is not great. He his outstanding and gets the job done at the most effective and quickest way possible. He understands what it takes to help a family out but at the same time get a deal done the right way. I’m lost for words on the man. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keano Williams
July 27, 2019

"A very pleasant leasing experience"

- azure00

This was our first experience at Nemet Kia, and I'm fairly confident that it will not be our last. We were greeted immediately upon arrival by friendly, cordial staff who took the time to help us with our new lease. Our salesperson was knowledgeable and made the process very smooth with minimal waiting. She was extremely competent and not at all pushy - a rare find among car salespeople. We are very pleased with the car we leased as well as the process. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Zetina
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly Mena
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results